Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1622 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Families with young children United States of America, October 11, 2013
First class property in a prime location

Comfort and Convenience, Amusements if you're into that
9
No problems inside the hotel… an oasis of sanity in the sea of chaos that is downtown Cebu. The bizarre double elevator setup will be just about the only inconvenience you'll face. Otherwise a solid 4-star by Western standards. We didn't partake of the very popular rooftop adventure/amusement attractions but they do represent a unique offering for a property in Cebu. We needed access to Pier 3 for a ferry ride and this location is ideal for that. Mango Square entertainment district is just down the street. Recommendation: skip the discos and head to Zubuchon for lunch.
Bardur E. Solo travelers Denmark, October 7, 2013
Nice stay at a clean prince friendly hotel

Clean, price, location
8
Its a really nice hotel, with a perfect location for my needs at the time. The Hotel is clean and well managed, but its a bit worn down. The rooms are nice, but it shows that the tiles are old, some of them broken and other things are showing old age, although my perception of the hotel is still its a nice hotel. And compared to the price its really nice. I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu, most at same pricerange, and I liked that we got free vouces for free indoor golf, 4D cinema, skyline experience and more, all included in the room. Thats nice.
Karen C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
nothing to say

nothing to say
5
I hate the lift, the cleanliness is not impressive and the friendliness of the staff is just average.
Karen C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
dissapointed

annoying lift, not very friendly staff and the room clealiness is poor.
4.7
not very friendly staff and the room clealiness is poor, the lift is sucks.
David H. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2013
I loved it. great service, very helpful and nice

nice big room. very affordable. great service
9.7
I had a great time. everyone was friendly and always willing to help me if needed. My wife is a local and they treated her with alot of respect and that made me happy. The rooms are big and very clean, swimming pool is very nice and clean. Lots of activities from shooting range to mini golf, or go to roof and do the rip line or try rock climbing and enjoy the view of Cebu. I will be going back next time i am in town.
James M. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
A one day stay only hotel

Large room, comfortble bed big shower and tub
5.7
This is a one day stay hotel only. We did not enjoy the stay here, and if we would have researched this one more. We should have stayed at the other 4 star hotels we were at. Let start with the Steam and Sauna: Grossly overpriced, steam room did not work. I talked with a man that had a 90 day pass that was so cheap I should have got it too. It would have paid itself in the 4 day stay we had and I would have saved money. Our room was large and a corner suite looked great until…….LOL with a very small window. Lighting in the room was substandard and below anyone’s reading pare. If I did not have my mag flashlight I would had to buy some candles. This is not a joke we are serious. WiFi yeah right their Ethernet was modem standard and we used our own Globe Tattoo. If you have kids they might have a little thrill for a few hours and they will not know what to do with themselves later except go to the pool. I wanted to see the wire and upper levels but we found you had to buy the ticket just to see the ride. It did not matter if you rode it or not you still paid for it. Hummmmm. Upper restaurant same as the rides. Pay downstairs for your meal even before you get a chance to see what you eat……I do not think so. We chose to eat out at established restaurants where we could view buffets etc. I do not gamble but usually take some time to watch but here I was so turned off I was not interested. So I can not comment. When in Cebu again we will go back to the other hotels we have been to and checked out.
Yongjoo C. Groups South Korea, September 30, 2013
very good hotel and very goooooood place!!

place, place, place
9.3
very good!!!!!!!!!!!!
Carsten K. Couples Germany, September 29, 2013
Never Again!

None good things
4.3
Our stay in Crown Regency was very different than expected from a 4 Star Hotel which was known for good service and comfort. What we expected was worst. No drinks, no service but bothering us in the middle of the night with calls and runner regarding 2 towels. Never again, there are many great othere Hotels in Cebu.
Audrey P. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2013
nice room

beds, centrally located
6
large beds in the room. the towels are dirty, we didn't dare to use it. overall, everything is fine in Cebu. massage is near to the hotel, clubbing also near to the hotel. (walking distance)
Jeffrey W. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2013
Very Pleasant stay, Affordabl excellence, Great h

Staff, pools activities Comfort and Price! cant do three!!
9.7
Our stay was excellent, the pool spa were great, Clean comfortable rooms, shower pressure! excellent Value! Wifi and easy friendly business center! Great spot for family stay! Rivals many of the better hotels in Las Vegas!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03