Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1856 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Mohd M. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Stay was not as good as I expected.

Good facilities for family fun, close to airport and clean rooms
6
My stay at the hotel wasnt really as good as I expected. Other than the family fun facilities like Sky Experience Adventure with such fun and attentive staff mending them which was great. My bad experience is accessing to the rooms due to renovation of the lifts and the accessibility of the restaurants which makes it cumbersome to go to. Also, the rooms are dimly lit with one of the lights not working. However, your housekeeping staff commendable as he was prompt and attentive to rectify it.
Report this review
Maurice P. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 18, 2014
Very enjoyable,

The bar staff, location,very helpful staff and polite
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Marseille Y. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Nice play to stay

Centrally located,near tfastfood restaurant,near to shopping mall
6
Report this review
Julie M. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2014
Large room and quite but a little old - Need reno

Close to shop, swimming pool, large room
6.3
A bit slow in checking in we arrived at 2pm and not able to check in till 3pm. We stayed at 2 bedroom corner suite it was spacious but a little bit out of date and did not look that clean. Breakfast was okay not much to select from we stayed 2 days and it was almost the same everyday. A little bit pricey for what you get. My complain is I give them my Credit Card as a deposit of 2,000 pesos and it took them a week to reverse the transaction. Probably will not stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Ryan K. Solo travelers Canada, April 15, 2014
i enjoyed my stay here at CR Tower tremendously,,

very friendly and professional staff , very clean and comfortable room,, quality restaurants and excellent food and variety,,world class adventure venues
8.3
i had a wonderful time here at crown regency tower hotel, excellent all inclusive hotel
Report this review
Avelino L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2014
made me want to extend my stay in Cebu

nice rooms, variety and availability of activities and outlets, convenient location
8
aside from not being able to connect to the internet, i had a blast and staying at this hotel contributed to my enjoyment.
Report this review
Rick D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Casino in hotel now, poker room there also

Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
8
Good stay, 3rd of 4th time here. Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
Report this review
Genevieve B. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Cebu Trip

beautiful room, nice facilities and good customer service
8.3
It was one of the best hotels I've been to.
Report this review
August S. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
ordinary hotel in the city

centrally located to the city. a lot of fast-food outside of the hotel
6.7
so so hotel. all the staff seems to have their own business to take care and doesn't greet their guest once the guest arrived. if you just booked for the hotel room you need to pay an entrance fee just to go to their Sky Experience Adventure. Worst is their cab service, their staff will call a cab for you if you want to go somewhere (nice gesture isn't it), but......the cab driver will charge you a premium price with no meter, and the cab driver will say that it is a "Hotel Taxi" that's why there is no meter. The hotel management should seriously look into this scam. It's better that they don't call a cab rather than getting con by the cab driver claiming that they are "Hotel Taxi".
Report this review
Pinky A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, activities and pool
8
It was great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08