or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Ma. W. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
3days and 2nights of Comfort and Style

it is very accessible to public transport, clean and fluffy bed, and offers a variety of activity
8.3
My stay was enjoyable and comfortable. The check-in and check-out was fast. Public transport was accessible. Wide variety of local restaurants was at the area. The food at Sparkz was nice and the ambiance was cozy. However, I wasn't able to avail my Skyride ticket because of lack of time. I will recommend Crown Regency to my friends and family.
Mark H. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Central hotel with good pool and adventure options

central location, walking distance to restaurants and bars, city and mountain views.
6.3
The hotel was ok, above a budget hotel but not of high quality. the local area including Mango Ave has bars, clubs, restaurants and more adult nightlife. A few nice cafe's in the immediate area including starbucks downstairs for breakfast.
Gregory A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Good and busy hotel

location, swiming pool, good room
7.7
Crown REgency is a combination of Hotel and Time Share property with a Club follor. AS a result the sall lobby was always busy with groups checkig in , presumably on promo packages to entice them to buy into the condo/timeshare. As a Hotel guest, this didn't ahve any negative affect, other than the crowded lobby-- The property is well kept, has a GREAT set of pools from kiddie to neear Olympic, and other activities that can be enjoyed at a cost if you are not on a Package deal. It's well located with taxis easily available. This is my second stay and I would not hesitate to return
Luciano T. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Great location and within our price range.

Accessability and closeness to the central part of town without being situated in the old district.
8
Great although there were condo sales people at the lobby trying to promote their products which became a hassle in the end.
Jure M. Solo travelers Slovenia, August 12, 2013
many activities at the top of the hotel

excellent location in the centre of the city
7.3
The bad thing about this hotel was that there was no hot water in my shower. One of the good things was there was a nice swimming pool with jacuzzi.
Raquel T. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
it was fun an enjoyable even for few days

location, price and people
8
it was ok an enjoyable. the thing is just we checked in late and yet we still have to wait for our room to be available, unless we cancel our reservation our room should be available the moment we arrive.
Kirk G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Great location for the City Central

Clean, comfortable and friendly
7.7
Attentive staff. I have stayed here previously and the location meets my needs for visiting my friends when I'm in Cebu. Very nice and comfortable.
Joan S. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Comfortable

1. Good location 2. Large Comfortable Rooms 3. Nice view of the City
6.7
Generally okay although housekeeping service took tremendous time in responding to our request of fixing the toilet.
Ah R. Couples South Korea, August 9, 2013
good location and nice city view

good location, easy to go out and eat, shopping area
6
Quite close to local market and restaurant. Near the hotel, there was very cheap and nice massage shop. 30 mins = 150 peso
Peter L. Couples Switzerland, August 8, 2013
Average Hotel

large gym, good location
6.3
Room was ok, large with nice view. Ask for high floor. Unfortunately no wifi in the room and very small TV.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05