or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1642 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Maria S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2013
nice

nice nice and nice
6
nice nice nice nice nice and very nice !! also nice and nice !!
Stig G. Solo travelers Norway, August 27, 2013
I didn't get any good feeling about this stay

I don't have three positive things. Price was good and view
3.3
I just didn't like the atmosphere of the hotel. Gave me a cheap feeling
Juan C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
Very relaxing, hassle-free

location, value for money, goof amenities
8.3
the stay was hassle-free, and i didnt run into any issues despite booking my room at literally the last minute
Eric S. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
Really nice place to stay for the money.

Rooms are nice, the cleanliness, staff are great.
8.7
We arrived there for 2 nights and we loved the hotel. Really a nice place for the price. Rooms are clean and there are many things to do there if you have kids or are solo traveling.
June L. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Fun centrally located hotel

Clean, near malls, comfortable.
7.3
Kids enjoyed the rides at the top floor. Room was big with comfortable beds. Enjoyed the swimming with the kids.
Carrie C. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Comfortable with a few inconveniences

View of city; fitness centre; activities offered
7.7
The room was large and comfortable but the lifts were totally unsatisfactory for the large number of guests in the hotel. You had to change lifts at the 19th floor and two lifts only operated in the mornings. Very chaotic and slow. To get an iron was almost impossible. There is no wireless internet in rooms and only available in lobby and 19th floor. The staff were lovely and it is in a good location.
Guy L. Couples France, August 25, 2013
Big hotel

location, room, convenient
5.3
Nothing special about this big hotel in a city where there's not much to do anyways. Was comfortable enough for a good night before flying over. But slow staff did not demonstrate the best Phillippines can offer in terms of services.
Marvin S. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Adventure & Fun

Can do a lot of things within the hotel, centrally located, and convenient
8.3
Great! Highly recommended. I've experienced something which I have not done before in my life - skywalk and wall climbing! no need to go out somewhere, can find it here in this hotel!!!!
Myrna S. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay.

Food, Staff and Service
9.3
It was a really good hotel. Liked how there were many activities to do in the hotel not that I have ever seen in any other hotels I have stayed at. I would love to come back to stay there again.
Henry I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Superb

Centrally located, close to shopping malls, accessibility to transportation.
8.3
Very relaxing and comfortable stay in the hotel. The staff are very friendly and approachable. The hotel has beautiful facilities and amenities. The lovation is perfect to those who want to go out for a fine dining to a night life, and other recreational activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07