or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1698 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1698)
Sort by:
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2013
Always an amazing stay in Cebu

hotel itself, its staff and location
10
One of the main attractions of downtown cebu, is this hotel itself... just an amazing stay
Lito C. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2013
Good value for money

Large Room, Near Restaurants, Central Location
8
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Very nice hotel

The size of room and the bed and the location
8.3
Very enjoyable stay large clean room and bed. A bit disappointed in the pool rather small and the gym was cramped hot and very old machines
Birger W. Solo travelers Norway, October 25, 2013
Central location, value for money

Central location, value for money, evening dining
5
Good stay, friendly staff, sea views. Had to use two elevators to get to room. Many activities in hotel. Very nice food in restaurant.
Muthnea I. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2013
Average hotel for the price we had to pay

location, location, location
4.7
It's very different from what we've expected. The hotel itself is old, and obviously not well-maintained. It's overpriced for the standard amenities that you can find in cheaper hotels. I was thinking of a luxury hotel but upon arrival, even the lobby was rather underwhelming. The couch even had a noticeable tear for the guests to see. Yikes. As for the rooms, it had a strange, musty smell. My friend had to spray perfume on to the aircon vent every once in a while to freshen the place up. Overall, I was disappointed. I won't be going back there most definitely.
John B. Couples Canada, October 21, 2013
Poor service upon arrival room not to quality out

Not the price over rated
4
Arrivef late evening bell man was a late show front desk poor service interested in extras and my credit card details found area very questionable no security lobby main elevator not working and painter had used old moldy paint for their project. Found room non smoking smelly musty and hot nighttime I was bit in bed by a nasty spider thus sick for the next two days a big disappointment Nothing good tv broken and owner clearly not re investing into the business. Would never go back again
James T. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2013
terrible for the money, h spd internet lobby only

friendly staff, poor accomadations, dark
6
ok but won't choose this hotel for this kind of money in the future, high speed internet only in lobby, breakfast buffet fair at best, not worth the money
Mario M. Couples Portugal, October 21, 2013
busy hotel but quite in room floors

Skywalking,night life & location
8.7
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Staff, location, and the hotel itself in general
9.7
Very enjoyable, while on travel the last thing you want is a stressful time, they make sure it is not. Very accommodating, I have stayed here many times for leisure as well with my family.
Mark S. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
not impressed at all

that we only had to stay for one night
2
this place is old, run down, internet was not working room was not clean staff next to useless. stay some where else would be hard to find worse.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08