or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1694 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1694)
Sort by:
Karen C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
nothing to say

nothing to say
5
I hate the lift, the cleanliness is not impressive and the friendliness of the staff is just average.
Karen C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
dissapointed

annoying lift, not very friendly staff and the room clealiness is poor.
4.7
not very friendly staff and the room clealiness is poor, the lift is sucks.
David H. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2013
I loved it. great service, very helpful and nice

nice big room. very affordable. great service
9.7
I had a great time. everyone was friendly and always willing to help me if needed. My wife is a local and they treated her with alot of respect and that made me happy. The rooms are big and very clean, swimming pool is very nice and clean. Lots of activities from shooting range to mini golf, or go to roof and do the rip line or try rock climbing and enjoy the view of Cebu. I will be going back next time i am in town.
James M. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
A one day stay only hotel

Large room, comfortble bed big shower and tub
5.7
This is a one day stay hotel only. We did not enjoy the stay here, and if we would have researched this one more. We should have stayed at the other 4 star hotels we were at. Let start with the Steam and Sauna: Grossly overpriced, steam room did not work. I talked with a man that had a 90 day pass that was so cheap I should have got it too. It would have paid itself in the 4 day stay we had and I would have saved money. Our room was large and a corner suite looked great until…….LOL with a very small window. Lighting in the room was substandard and below anyone’s reading pare. If I did not have my mag flashlight I would had to buy some candles. This is not a joke we are serious. WiFi yeah right their Ethernet was modem standard and we used our own Globe Tattoo. If you have kids they might have a little thrill for a few hours and they will not know what to do with themselves later except go to the pool. I wanted to see the wire and upper levels but we found you had to buy the ticket just to see the ride. It did not matter if you rode it or not you still paid for it. Hummmmm. Upper restaurant same as the rides. Pay downstairs for your meal even before you get a chance to see what you eat……I do not think so. We chose to eat out at established restaurants where we could view buffets etc. I do not gamble but usually take some time to watch but here I was so turned off I was not interested. So I can not comment. When in Cebu again we will go back to the other hotels we have been to and checked out.
Yongjoo C. Groups South Korea, September 30, 2013
very good hotel and very goooooood place!!

place, place, place
9.3
very good!!!!!!!!!!!!
Carsten K. Couples Germany, September 29, 2013
Never Again!

None good things
4.3
Our stay in Crown Regency was very different than expected from a 4 Star Hotel which was known for good service and comfort. What we expected was worst. No drinks, no service but bothering us in the middle of the night with calls and runner regarding 2 towels. Never again, there are many great othere Hotels in Cebu.
Audrey P. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2013
nice room

beds, centrally located
6
large beds in the room. the towels are dirty, we didn't dare to use it. overall, everything is fine in Cebu. massage is near to the hotel, clubbing also near to the hotel. (walking distance)
Jeffrey W. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2013
Very Pleasant stay, Affordabl excellence, Great h

Staff, pools activities Comfort and Price! cant do three!!
9.7
Our stay was excellent, the pool spa were great, Clean comfortable rooms, shower pressure! excellent Value! Wifi and easy friendly business center! Great spot for family stay! Rivals many of the better hotels in Las Vegas!
Juliet D. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Nice hotel

nice location, comfortable room, nice spa
8.7
The room was big and comfortable. they were quite full. good thing we got an advance booking. there was no room available for us, so we got a free room upgrade. nice location, heart of the city. and easy to get a cab. there was just too much guests for the elevators to accommodate. but over all, we had a nice stay there. i would like to stay there again.
Gary M. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
Great staff, Great location, Great rate

pool, tiger on roof and zip lines in center city between towers
9.7
Great, I think the pools, tower functions, Zip lines, Walking on catwalk around building, little ride that tilts. A tiger for pictures, A Casino in hotel. Staff gets to know you and are nothing but help full.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03