or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1698 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1698)
Sort by:
Juliet D. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Nice hotel

nice location, comfortable room, nice spa
8.7
The room was big and comfortable. they were quite full. good thing we got an advance booking. there was no room available for us, so we got a free room upgrade. nice location, heart of the city. and easy to get a cab. there was just too much guests for the elevators to accommodate. but over all, we had a nice stay there. i would like to stay there again.
Gary M. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
Great staff, Great location, Great rate

pool, tiger on roof and zip lines in center city between towers
9.7
Great, I think the pools, tower functions, Zip lines, Walking on catwalk around building, little ride that tilts. A tiger for pictures, A Casino in hotel. Staff gets to know you and are nothing but help full.
Michael E. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
Hotel with Great Adventures

Location, Adventures and Spacious rooms
7.3
Liezyl B. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2013
Superb

Clean and large rooms. City view
8.7
The room was nice but needs more lights in the room since the room have lamps only
Ness I. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Great fun

1. Edge Coaster Ride 2. Sky Walk Adventure 3. Large Room
8.7
I was very pleased with our stay at Crown largely because of all the fun activities and extreme adventurer available in the hotel itself - the sky adventure, zip line, wall climb, etc. There is also the spa. There is also a Starbucks and McDonald's downstairs so it is convenient to get coffee and breakfast and kid friendly meals. Casa Verde is also a great restautant nearby to get ribs.
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
aged hotel with so many visitors

centrally located, with sky adventure
4
the hotel was overpopulated, there were functions in almost every floor and the elevator was always full. the parking area was too complicated and narrow. the room needs to be refurbished and needs more lighting.
Danilo F. Couples Italy, September 15, 2013
All at once

Adventure activities , large room and the pool
10
Crown regency location was great; sky experience adventure like sky walking, coaster edge ride and zipline is a must try while staying at the hotel. Love their swimming pool too that has jacuzzi. Hotel room was great with Big bed ,bathroom and the view is overlooking the city where we lovingly see the sunrise at dawn. Lots of activities within the hotel like their mini backlight golf and good restaurants. Stay should be 3 days or more to enjoy all the hotel activities and its great for family bonding.
Israel A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
Fantastic swimming pool & awesome sky view lounges

Swimming pool, Fitness Facilities & Skyview
5.7
It was a great experience staying at Crown Regency Cebu. I enjoyed working out at their fitness centre that has a complete facilities. I also enjoyed the high floor city view room and of course their fantastic swimming pools and jacuzzi.
Jenie P. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
BIZ-LIKE HOTEL BUT NOT QUITE

location, clean room, accessibility
7
I booked this hotel as a business traveller, this is the 2nd time I stayed in Regency. Although I am happy with the room and its cleanliness, the hotel can improve on its internet accessibility within its rooms. Wifi is only available at the lobby. Being a business traveller, this would have been a big plus for me.
June L. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2013
Fun, relaxing and comfortable.

Big rooms, clean, attentive staffs
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06