or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1641 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1641)
Sort by:
Peter L. Couples Switzerland, August 8, 2013
Average Hotel

large gym, good location
6.3
Room was ok, large with nice view. Ask for high floor. Unfortunately no wifi in the room and very small TV.
Leo R. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Romantic

View, Location and Price
7
I could only describe it as perfect. I was not expecting they would put us in a corner room which had a spectacular view of the city. My girlfriend and I had a really nice time and it was so romantic for both of us. The checking in and out was also quick and I did not have to pay for anything except for the breakfast.
Da C. Families with young children India, August 6, 2013
centrally located hotel

location, friendly staff
7.7
we had the corner suite, which was very spacious and had a very big bath tub which the kids enjoyed. no complains.
Noemie S. Families with young children Australia, August 6, 2013
convenient but quite outdated hotel

convenient, indoor activities, huge room
6.3
we called beforehand to see if we could have an early check-in and the receptionist said it should be ok. but on the day, got told that the room is not ready yet so we had to wait. for me, that was poor service. never promise something that cannot be delivered. we had to waste a few hours while waiting for our room while smelling some king of bad smell in the reception area. seriously, this hotel needs updating in order to keep up with the other competition. we also called housekeeping to check the fridge but no one turned up.
Katrina C. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
very relaxing

convenient, comfort and clean
7.3
very good and i'll be coming back. the hotel is accessible to all, whether bars, restaurants or tourist spots.
John E. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2013
Superb

The room was awesome
8
Excellent, though one time while waiting for the elevator, the garbage is same with the guest is using
Davide M. Couples Italy, August 4, 2013
Nothing really special

Nothing to be mentionned
5.3
The hotel is nice, but the front desk made us miss our flight because completely uninformed about the viability of the area on the occasion of the international games.
Maurita B. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
Worth it!

Cleanliness, good service/staffs, great activities
8
It was a great experience to stayin this hotel. Great activities like edgecoaster and skywalk. More importantly, a very good service and hospitable staffs. Definitely will recommend this to friends.
Rose A. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
Great stay

Location, starbucks at the ground floor
9.3
I requested for a flat iron and they provided me with a very old one like the ones used in the early 90's. Room got a nice view
Margarita C. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2013
Memorable stay

Easy access to city, friendly staff & sky adventure- amazing!
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05