or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1625 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1625)
Sort by:
David K. Solo travelers Canada, July 22, 2013
comfortable

comfortable bed,large room,
7
enjoyed my stay,room was big bed was very comfortable,casino in hotel,movie theatre,caberet show,n the top floor have things to do while tied to the hotel by harness
David K. Solo travelers Canada, July 21, 2013
very good,nice room,comfortable bed

comfortable bed,things to do,pool
7.3
very good,has lots of things to do without leaving the hotel,movie theatre,pools,live entertainment,casino
Useok N. Solo travelers South Korea, July 21, 2013
Good location, Nice building Kindness

Good location, Nice building Kindness
9
Good location, Nice building Kindness Good location, Nice building Kindness Good location, Nice building Kindness
Juvie C. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
An affordable luxury hotel!

location, different extreme sports and food
9.7
I always thought staying at this hotel would be very expensive but to my surprise crown regency is an exemption!I had fun and so many good memories at this hotel..simply d best.
Marilyn A. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2013
Great space great stay ever!

Comfy,affordable,accessible!
8.3
Fun and great definitely will come back on the next stay.
Jo V. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2013
Overall stay in Crown Regency was great.

Location, Food, Recreation
8
The stay was great. The only disadvantage we had was the room was a little old. The recreational facilities was fun.
Girlie L. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2013
Good family fun time

Play zone , swimming pools and Chinese restaurant
7
My stay in Crowne regency hotel was fairly good. I stayed for 2nights & 3 days with my mother and son. We are pretty amazed of the 4D theater but my son thinks its cool. He also loves to play at the play zone like forever even there's nobody there playing apart from us. The Wang Shan Lo Chinese Restaurant we like most , it has great food ! We also like to chill in the suncourt swimming pool. So far it was a good experience apart from our windows which is very dirty. It's like haven't been clean for a long time. Anyway, For sure on my next visit,I will come back and try the Sky Experience Adventure. Would be fun!!!
Cuevas A. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Relaxing, Luxury and comfort

Location, Big comfortable rooms, Value for money
8.7
Our stay at the Crown Regency Hotel was so relaxing with the numerous pools available and jacuzzis, we enjoyed taking time at the pool to rest our tired bodies from the tours. The room was so big with good view of the mountain and surrounding area... Staffs are very courteous and attentive to our needs... Location is also a plus "+" factor... you can just walk around the corner and there are nearby Robinsons mall... on the other side are the more famous burger outlets of Jolibee and Mcdonalds. Crown Regency has the unique extreme activities for the entire family at the top floor, like walking on glass floor and riding the unique "Coaster Edge". Great hotel that is really value for money.
Fe C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Enjoyable

Large room,comfy bed, great city view
7.7
We had a comfortable stay. My young children thoroughly loved the swimming pool and out doors warm jacuzzi! The view from our hotel was breath taking and City night lights was amazing,If only the windows were regularly clean,it would have been perfect.... The negative side was, I wasn't happy that the room keeper had put on a stained/marked bed covers on one of the bed were my children was sleeping. I only noticed it on the we checked out as the marked bit was at the bottom side. Towels and beddings need upgrading.
Grace F. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2013
It was ok

28th floor with City Lights and Ocean View
6
The hotel staff seems like don't care about you. They have a nice facilities but you have to pay extra every time you use it, that should be included for your room tariff specially if you are just looking the view. Too expensive for travelers who are in a budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07