or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1597 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1597)
Sort by:
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2013
Centrally located hotel with awesome amenities

centrally located, value for money, polite staff
8.3
We had a corner suite room overviewing the pool and the city. The airconditioning system wasn't fully operational and we weren't even transferred to a better room.
Michael G. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2013
one night splurge

bed, location and things to do
6.7
We had fun but, way overpriced attractions and expensive menus. Menu in room had food stains and the bath mat had a black mold on it. We had to wait until 10am for fun room to open which is not convienent with small children wanting to play at 8am. Then we were told they could not enter because wearing short sleeved shirts. Basically I can not recomend this hotel because, setup and staff seem like they are doing you some kind of favor by allowing you to spend your time and money with them.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
Good hotel at a reasonable rate

Location, clean, staff,
7.3
My stay at this hotel is always good, clean good sized rooms, staff with good English skils and centrally located
Justino C. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2013
Disappointed

Not best but could be better.
5.7
I requested for no smoking room, large bed, airport transfer. Instead to a smoking floor of the building, two single beds and no airport transfer. I could have understand the situation if I was informed earlier or at the check-in counter during our check-in time but nobody informed us. I was really disappointed the way the front desk handled the details during our check-in time.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Good hotel at a reasonable rate

Location, clean, staff
7.3
Crown Regency is always a good hotel to stay at, centrally located
Mark O. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
You dont need to really leave the hotel

Location, restaurant/bars and massage/spa
9.7
Jared S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
great hotel, 2nd night i stayed here!

clean, new, location
9
although lobby was usually crowded (people using free wifi??), the hotel was great. I tend to stay away from hotels that smell weird, are dirty and old. this is a bargain as it is clean and also the price is decent (through agoda of course). also location is great. nightlife is one block away. see mango square/ave for great night time fun which is about 10 minutes walk.
Jared S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
This is a decent hotel for a decent price.

location, clean, price
8
this was my first night in philippines. room was clean, a/c was great and elevators were fast. my only complaint about this hotel is there is some sort of ride at the top of the tower, and there is also a casino in the hotel so the elevators may get crowded and noisy in the lobby.
Abdulrahman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 30, 2013
Not so clean room, many things to do,good location

Fun activities, centrally located, good buffet that comes with skywalk.
6.3
Room is not so clean, stinky shower curtain, toilet seats look filthy even though it's not.
Edmundo G. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
Absolutely wonderful

Room size, City view and amenities
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04