or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1545 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1545)
Sort by:
Martin L. Solo travelers Norway, June 9, 2013
Stayed a night before travling home.

Central location, clean and spacious rooms
8.3
Jenny V. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2013
One of the best hotel in cebu

Clean, accesible and polite staff
10
Erlinita M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
Unhappy guest

Close to shopping area, hospital, banks
6
My stay was horrible. They charge me for early check-in though they knew that my arrival is midnight. Shower curtain is dirty, towels are old and only one roll of toilet tissue. Elevator is too small for a lot of people. If u don't have a free breakfast, you have to pay 500 pesos each.
Fraser M. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2013
Had a great stay here

The activities inside the hotel, the location, the bars
8
We had an excellent stay there is so much to do inside the building , bars casino, swimming pool couldnt of picked a better one
Marc M. Families with young children United States of America, June 8, 2013
Satisfied

Sky adventure, Casino and fast service.
8
Eunee A. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
Very poor service!

Location only
3.7
My dad suggested to stay in Crown because it was recommended to him. He went to Cebu with my two kids. When they arrived at the hotel, from the taxi , nobody bothered to assist them considering he was with his two grandkids, He is a senior citizen. The reception and guard didnt bother to assist them and open the door. He had two trolleys and two grandchildren with him. The guard didnt even botherd to open the door for them twice)! Towels are old. Room very small. Not recommendable Bad service
Jomar P. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
Comfortable, great view, but no wifi in room

Great view, great location, lots of entertainment
8.3
Raymund R. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2013
Truly Value for Money Hotel

Big Rooms, Nice View of the City
8
The Hotel Rooms are Big and yet reasonably priced. The Hotel is located at the Heart of Cebu City so it is very accessible to everything. Staff are nice and friendly
Louie Z. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
Our stay at the crown was really an experience.

You have to try the Edge Coaster
6.7
During our stay i booked a deluxe room with twin beds. I noticed that the room was poorly maintained. A bulb was busted picture frames were missing exposing nails on the wall and the worst is the double lock malfunctioned and we were locked in our room for an hour and had to be forced opened. We were very upset and already wanted to tranfer hotels. Good thing Juliene the front office manager was quick to address the issue and was really apollogetic on the incident and did everything she could to pacify us especially my wife. After that she upgraded us to the junior suite and gave us some free rides to compensate and that the kids love it. Over all if i ask my kids they had a blast.
Catherine L. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2013
Fun in the city..

Friendly and approachable staff, easy check in and out, cleanliness of the hotel
7.3
Our stay in the crown is very pleasant. My kids liked it.. Definitely, we'll go back there when we return to cebu next summer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06