My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1562 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1562)
Sort by:
Useok N. Solo travelers South Korea, June 15, 2013
Good location

Good location, Good facilities, Friendly staff
9
John B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Excellent hotel would definitely come back

Excelent room, Friendly staff, close to Mall
7.7
Myla P. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2013
It's really more fun in the Philippines

The activities were amazing
8.3
Stay and you'll have fun!
Paul D. Families with young children New Zealand, June 14, 2013
Not very nice

pools, wild life experiance photo shoot with real tiger and the view from the 30th floor during a lightening storm
3.7
Small lobby, with 20 - 30 people standing around trying to access the free wifi. had to transfer lifts half way up to the room on the 30 floor because the entertainment sectors uses the main lift for business. Rooms were ok, nice view but twice in the room had to call service desk because while we were out the toilet over flowed with sewage. in the mornings we would wake to a disgusting smell of raw sewage fromthe hallway area. that was disgusting for such a big hotel franchise like this. I had booked 2 rooms for my self and extended family. I wont go back.. Pool staff very helpful thank you..
Mikio H. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2013
Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel.

Numerous facilities for all members of families, spaciousness of room, centrally located.
7.3
I was amazed at the numerous activities that could be undertaken at Crown Regency, including the adventure rides at the top level. The room was quite large for the deluxe standard room with a nice city view. The only issue I have with the hotel is the design since I was on the 20th floor. There are two towers and so I often had to take two elevators to get to my room since one elevator only went to 19th. Minor problem but otherwise pleasantly surprised and will stay again.
Useok N. Solo travelers South Korea, June 14, 2013
Very convenient

Traffic, Location, Casino
8.7
Anna M. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
great place

amenities like the sky walk...mixing business with pleasure...
9
James L. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2013
Good location, clean rooms, poor Food

Clean, location, service
7
This is a nice hotel and very large. The elevators can be sluggish in the high traffic hours. The food in the restaurant is not all that great. If you have a western appetite, you will find it hard to eat. The bathrooms are large but the fixtures and showers could use some help. Free internet in room is a plus.
Rachel A. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2013
Convenient location to both business and city sigh

city center, accessibility and great view of the city
8.3
The rooms are well appointed and provides a great view of the city. The staff are attentive to your needs.
Marilen M. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2013
We enjoy our stay in this hotel

Relaxing best hotel good ambiance
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01