Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1950 reviews

1465 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1950)
Sort by:
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
Fine

cleanliniess, easy taxi and near to malls
6.3
ok. They ask for deposit even when you are fully paid. so disappointed. stayed there like 5 times now. but will never go back there from now on.
Report this review
Raquel D. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Okey

Great view of the city
6.3
The room was comfortable. The hotel has a great view of the city. The food is not that good. Generally the hotel is not that good to look at except at night when the colorful lights are turned on.
Report this review
Aditya D. Solo travelers India, May 19, 2014
Room is nice and spacious. Good location.

Activities Location Room Staff and cleanliness
3
Room is good and big .location was great! Lot of activities to keep one busy. Easy to get a cab ..gym is brilliant with all Machines and weights available Only frustrating thing is the lift as you need to change on the 19th floor to go up .Every time it takes a minimum of 10 minutes which is hopeless and a waste of time.
Report this review
Patrick A. Groups United States of America, May 19, 2014
Disappointed in Customer Service

Cleanliness
7.3
I booked a very expensive booking that was supposedly guaranteed. I was to have a suite with two bedrooms when I arrived. However, I had arrived to a suite with only one bedroom. I complained to the front desk who said they had already given the room to somebody else and they did not seem to understand that I had this booking guaranteed. Nobody at the staff was helpful until the morning after when they transferred me to the room that I had booked. This did not make any sense to me, and no compensation was offered at all for a false advertising of what I booked.
Report this review
Josephine B. Couples Australia, May 16, 2014
Good hotel , bad lifts :(

Great views, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8.3
Was a great stay, however the lifts are annoying .. Too crowded..
Report this review
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
comfortable stay

fun filled hotel for the family
7.3
This hotel seems to be interesting as it is like a themepark hotel. Inside the hotel has quite a few fun filled activities and rides for the family as well as a small casino. Walking distance to the city centre. Starbucks at the ground floor. Worth the money and will definitely want to stay there again.
Report this review
Edna H. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
contented customer

accessibility to shopping areas and transport, nice swimming pools and the fun and adventure within thw hotel itself
7.7
I like that the room is spacious with big beds. But i hate it that only one gadget can have access to their room wifi. Plus internet was a bit slow when we were there. The rest of the services, i found satisfying.
Report this review
Curtis S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
the people were great kind and helpful

the view I had I would sit every morining at the window and watch the ships go in and out and watch the people below hurry around the city.2Darwin Bacalla in Cafe Glo got me my hot peppers
9.3
Report this review
Daryll B. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2014
It was fun and exciting.

Rides. Dinner buffet. Swimming Pool.
10
Very Satisfying and Indulging. The best 3 days of my one month stay in Cebu.
Report this review
Claus S. Couples Denmark, May 12, 2014
Fine but the personnal in the pool was not kind,

Room,view,building
6.7
Ok...only the personel service at the pool was not kind, especially the fat man small eyes man, He was not good with that i will not come back to this hotel...
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1465 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02