or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1774 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1774)
Sort by:
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Not bad

Room Size, Princess who checked me in, Bed Comfort
5
This is about the tallest hotel in Cebu City with some sort of high wire walk which no doubt is great for children. I tried the food on the mezzanine floor which was ok although the helpings were tiny for the price and took 30 minutes to arrive. I actually ran out of time to wait a further 20 minutes to receive a dessert so paid my bill and left. The staff were friendly, as they are in most hotels in this city. In short you cannot really fault the effort. The room was large with a comfortable bed but the bathroom should have had a bath and a separate shower which is what it said on the agoda booking. When i arrived it had a shower only in the bath which was only suitable for anybody less than about 5' 6" unless you want to bend your kneed the whole time; not my idea of a good morning shower. The price was therefore too high for what the place offered and I stayed here only because i had two local meetings. The check in desk is also a bit too small for the size of the hotel; there tends to be a queue to check in although once you get to the front its fast and maybe that is where i got allocated the incorrect room according to what I booked. Oh and the internet, which is a LAN cable only is slow or does not work. Reason alone then probably to give it a miss... go and stay at Quest Hotel... the best value for money hotel in the entire city.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, November 19, 2013
Fine butshort

Location, staff activities
7.7
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
poor service

bad service , no hot water for two days
4
this is the horribly experience i stay. no hot water supply for two days and request to change another room. so i was ordered to move out from my existing room but nobody came to assist for half an hour although someone has promised to send me a new room key. then i went to the reception but no one admitted to change me a room. after a long explanation then they gave another room key but dont bother what went wrong. dont stay above 19 floors as u need to have stop over at 19 floors to change another lift , waste of time. this hotel are full of teenagers for coming to the adventurous games. noisy hotel. will not recommend to anyone.
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
poor maintenence and service

no water supply in the middle of shower
2
i stayed for two days. my first day arrived at 9:30am so the reception charged an extra 1000peso , just for early check in or otherwise 2pm check in time. then no hot water in the room and gave the complaints but no repair was done. so the second morning the manager gave me sweet and sound promise to get it done but still no hot water when i take shower at night. then the M.department was called to check and they said no request/complaint earlier that they did not aware so they agreed to change another room, then i was advise to move all my belonging to another room that they would send the new room key. waited for more than 20 minutes, i went to the reception but nobody was aware that they should issue a new room key for me. then came with the duty manager another sweet talk and shall check and advice. until today nobody came to help. ANOTHER THING IS HOTEL ROOMS ARE SPLIT INTO TWO LIFTS, YOU WILL ANOTHER LIFT TO YOUR ROOMS AT 19TH FLOOR. I STRONGLY NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
Mahmood D. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
well it was full as thyphoon relieve staff occupyi

friendly staff
8.7
wonderful and safe, easy excess to public transport to anywhere in cebu fastfood restaurant nearby 24hrs a day starbucks at lobby and quick shop 24hrsa a day operate by hotel overall safe and clean
Frank H. Couples Ireland, November 16, 2013
BAD EXPERIENCE.....

location casino activities in the hotel
5.7
NOT GOOD, FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT, SLOW AND BEING IGNORED BY STAFF AS PEOPLE JUST PUSHED UP TO RECEPTION,NO HOT WATER IN SHOWER INFORMED RECEPTION, NOTHING DONE. INFORMED RECEPTION AGAIN THE FOLLOWING MORNING AS I WAS STAYING 2 NIGHTS NOTHING DONE. PHONED FROM ROOM TO RECEPTION WHO INFORMED ME THEY WOULD CHECK AND COME BACK TO ME..STILL WAITING. HOUSE KEEPING ON THE OTHER HAND WERE VERY HELPFULL AS THEY GOT ENG.STAFF TO CHECK IT.I HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL MANY TIMES OVER THE LAST 10 YEARS ...BUT NEVER AGAIN..NO HOT WATER FOR MY FULL STAY AND NOT AN OFFER OF ANOTHER ROOM.. STAFF AT RECEPTION NEED RETRAINING IGNORANT LOT
Divine G. Families with young children Philippines, November 13, 2013
nice and fun

centrally located at the city center
7.3
the kids enjoyed the pool so much and the sky park adventures
Matthew W. Couples New Zealand, November 12, 2013
Hotel getting a bit tired

spacious room, comfortable bed, Starbucks on-site
6.3
Room was spacious and bed comfortable, however it was a bit tired (like the rest of the hotel), with fittings etc falling off the walls. Pool area was a real disappointment with only a few loungers, no tables, spa pool broken, pot plants smashed, furniture falling to pieces - needs a good tidy up. Breakfast buffet didn't look so good so ordered a la carte but food was very poor and could barely eat it. The hotel is in a good location and room was comfortable, but I don't think it was good value. I moved hotel after 2 nights and was much happier.
Gary M. Families with young children United States of America, November 11, 2013
Had a comfortable stay with no issues or concerns.

Cleanliness, spacious, comfortable.
7.7
I stayed 2 nights at this hotel with my wife an 2-year old son. The rooms were spacious and the queen side beds were comfortable. The staff there was very gracious and attentive. Ghe hotel provided plenty of accommodations and helpful tips for touring the local area and sounding islands. I would stay there again if my plans called for it.
Yan W. Families with young children China, November 7, 2013
Nice

Clean view comfort
8.7
Good nice money save Guytiytciytciytckuvvlih livkuyvuvkutctccouyvku Yckytckuvuyvlivliubliubliubliv,jytcytkuykuvlih liubliuvlyvlyvliyvliyvluy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06