or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Yun Y. Solo travelers China, July 10, 2013
It was really amazing, I like the sky experience

large room, fun activities, near the city
7.7
I was plan to have so more fun in sky activities and yet I was run out of time, but next time I will really plan more time
Hans M. Business travelers Netherlands, July 9, 2013
Very busy hotel

Location, value, entertainment facilities
7.3
This is a nice hotel with lots of facilities like games and rides and a casino. So, its probably good for a family holiday, but I found it too busy and too noisy as a result of all the activities. It was fine, but I won't stay here again.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
better than expected centrallylocated hotel

close to all amenities, cmfortable room and friendly staff
7.3
This hotel turned out to be better than expected from the initial approach to reception which was quite crowded and seemed a little like a thoroughfare. The staff were very helpful however and the room was spacious and with a very comfortable bed. the internet could have been faster but maybe that was just the location of my particular room. All in all a satisfying stay.
Nick A. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
it was great nice, close to shops

lots to do,, close to everything,
7.7
it was great nice, close to shops so many activities in the hotel ,, the skywark was pretty damn scary , gun range down in the basement,, shops and casino too, all in all ,, great place 8.5\10
Carrie S. Business travelers Philippines, July 8, 2013
Staff needs to pay more attention.

location, comfortable beds.. good sizw bathrooms
6.7
I have only a day to spend in Cebu, time spent on check in already consume most of it. I was given a deluxe room instead of a corner suite as I reserve, then the clerk has charge my credit card though the room was prepaid. They have moved me to a different room which was not properly clean, and TV wasn't working.. though they corrected those.. my time was already wasted.
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2013
Centrally located hotel with awesome amenities

centrally located, value for money, polite staff
8.3
We had a corner suite room overviewing the pool and the city. The airconditioning system wasn't fully operational and we weren't even transferred to a better room.
Michael G. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2013
one night splurge

bed, location and things to do
6.7
We had fun but, way overpriced attractions and expensive menus. Menu in room had food stains and the bath mat had a black mold on it. We had to wait until 10am for fun room to open which is not convienent with small children wanting to play at 8am. Then we were told they could not enter because wearing short sleeved shirts. Basically I can not recomend this hotel because, setup and staff seem like they are doing you some kind of favor by allowing you to spend your time and money with them.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
Good hotel at a reasonable rate

Location, clean, staff,
7.3
My stay at this hotel is always good, clean good sized rooms, staff with good English skils and centrally located
Justino C. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2013
Disappointed

Not best but could be better.
5.7
I requested for no smoking room, large bed, airport transfer. Instead to a smoking floor of the building, two single beds and no airport transfer. I could have understand the situation if I was informed earlier or at the check-in counter during our check-in time but nobody informed us. I was really disappointed the way the front desk handled the details during our check-in time.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Good hotel at a reasonable rate

Location, clean, staff
7.3
Crown Regency is always a good hotel to stay at, centrally located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02