Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1855 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Jackie L. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
location is very central to everything

Centrally located, adventure hotel, and so many activities.
8
Great location in Cebu, next to the shopping malls. Rooms are clean, and pleasant looking. Includes a decent breakfast.
Report this review
Ben-Ariel M. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2014
Just enough for what I needed

Big room
6.3
Overnight stay on January 2014. I booked the corner suite available in Agoda and it was really affordable - overnight for just Php 3,000+ is a good deal to me since there were four of us who would be staying the night. This hotel is decent enough since I only needed to stay one night in Cebu and had to be near Fuente Osmena. Internet in the room was working fine. Negative: The room wasn't as clean as I would have expected especially the bed sheets. The housekeeping staff took a really long time to bring up a flat iron.
Report this review
Hoang M. Couples Vietnam, January 27, 2014
Central, good service, lots of activities

Location, Probably the best hotel in town, fun with casino and roller coaster on top
8
Good location, walkable from shopping center (Robinson), convenience stores (some 24h), local food (Larsian BBQ village), Hospital (Chong Hua). Front desk staffs, porter boys, casino managers are nice and helpful. **Beware of 1 door boy who will offer to help you get taxi but actually his own gang and the price asked is much higher than if you take meter taxi. From hotel to Ayala shopping center (the most luxury mall in Cebu), the taxi cost us 200 Pesos while on the way back we only paid 50+ Pesos. On our last day, he again offered the cab to airport and when I insisted on having the meter on, he got angry, slammed the door and his fellow taxi driver grumbled. This door boy also offered tour to Olango island which cost 2500 Pesos (for 2), while in the end we decided to DIY with taxi and ferry, it cost less than 700 to and fro from the island. Just don't let him ruin your experience in Cebu which we were totally happy with.
Report this review
Emmanuel J. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
bad experience

location only
3.3
unpleasant on the last day. i booked with breakfast. i went to the restaurant for breakfast, suddenly they told me some charges will apply since my booking didnt have a breakfast i ask them to recheck twice. they insisted i dont have free breakfast. i started to doubt and in the end we left with a disappointment. i felt bad because we have to get up from bed and only to realize we were there only to shame ourselves. i only showed them my reciept after i was able to download it. this hotel doesn't have room wireless internet so i have to go through extra mile to prove it. but the damage is done. i hated the hotel because as a man who book for a suite room and wanted everything perfect for my wife end up in a disaster... its unfair because i paid an expensive stay...
Report this review
Christoph K. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
central located in cebu

Friendly Staff. fair price
8
Comfortable stay.old Paperwork on Costumer Desk old Magazines
Report this review
Angela R. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2014
Pleasant enough, but a few disappointments

Location - in the middle of sinulog / nice and big room and view
7
We went to Cebu for sinulog festival but need to leave on Sunday, but have to book 3 days 2 nights as the hotel's requirement. Fine. We check in, my husband and baby girl in the room with me but the room only had 2 towels.. We call housekeeping and they say there is an extra charge, then I agree. But more than 15 mins later, already done taking a bath soakin wet, still towel hasnt arrived. Took very long time, then when cleaning, they took the towel again and didnt even replace it. Another complaint was the elevator, which takes forever because of poor design/logistic/placing, im sure there could be a better system so hotel guests arent affected by elevator ride with stop over and transfers to another elevator with another queue of course. Indoor pool was kid friendly because its very shallow, but very cold, they couldve made the water warmer. Same for the outdoor pool, very cold/windy in this season. Breakfast was alright but nothing special and little choice (no bacon). But in fairness to the hotel it has nice activities and stay and sleep was alright because room was okay.
Report this review
Alexander A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
disappointing room - 10th floor no lift access

location, sky attractions
5
i originally booked a different hotel along Ayala cebu area but Agoda screwed up and the hotel I booked was not available. they gave me several options for a different hotel and given that it was Sinulog season, it was worth choosing crown regency hotel. i have no idea that they placed me in a room without access to lift, and I need to cross from the other tower to reach my room. it was very inconvenient as i need to move from 1 floor down and up everytime I want to go outside my room. i tried this hotel before and their delux room was ok, except for the room that they booked me now. I didn't have much choice as I cant move to another hotel as most are already fully booked due to the Sinulog festival.
Report this review
Carmel M. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
satisfactory

just the location
6
it was ok... but it was sinulog and very crowded. the hotel only provided 1 key between me and my husband... it was soo frustrating. and we found out that the room next to ours was soo noisy...
Report this review
Teng T. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2014
So far so good

Adventure, Casino and Centrally located.
7.7
We have no comments of this Hotel coz this hotel is mostly for family vacation.
Report this review
Ma N. Groups Canada, January 17, 2014
it was good

nice, clean, near
8
We had great experience staying to this hotel. even it was center of the city its not that really noise. we can sleep good at night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07