Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1955 reviews

1470 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1955)
Sort by:
Werner B. Couples Germany, May 5, 2014
Großes, ruhiges Zimmer

location, quiet large and clean room
7
At check-in was told us, room had initially to undergo a check, this at 11:00 PM! In spite of all the waiting on this check finished neither hairdryer nor lighting in the bathroom worked. The non-functioning remote control for the cable box was not replaced after 3 days. But otherwise a pleasant stay in a quiet large and clean room, a bathroom with bath tub and shower. Free WiFI for one device only.
Report this review
Charmaine T. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
A family-friendly hotel with great rooms

Accessibility/Great Location, Activity-oriented, Great rooms
9
We stayed for just 1 night and we actually regret it because the hotel offers a variety of fun-filled activities such as the Extreme, target shooting to name a few. We weren't able to maximize our stay because we have to explore the city first and once tired, we are easily tempted to stay in our comfortable room (especially our comfy beds!). The rooms are clean and well-kept with huge beds and perfect view of parts of the city and the beach! The people are accommodating and helpful in giving other options to their guests for local tours. We will definitely come back to Cebu and we will for sure stay again in Crown Regency!
Report this review
Jude T. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
The BREAKFAST BUFFET was horrific! Very very BAD!

Accessibility; WiFi in Rooms; and Friendly Staff.
7.3
...it was perfect! Until I saw what they were serving for their BREAKFAST! Nothing was special! I had a BURNT SCRAMBLED EGG and BURNT SUNNY SIDE UP! Horrible! ....other than the BFAST BUFFET... I was enjoying the comfort and accessibility...
Report this review
Corazon P. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
just good not superb

accessible public transport and location
3.7
good not superb
Report this review
Shariko S. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2014
Value for money

cheap, near the review center, safe
7
If was fine .
Report this review
Lars A. Couples Sweden, April 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, free wifi
9.7
Superb
Report this review
Douglas R. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Stay Was OK

The hotel offers some "adventure" activities which are unique. These include a sky walk, sky ride.
6.7
The stay was OK. The check in was fast and efficient, but when we looked for a meal after check in at 3pm we had some problems finding an open restaurant that was ready to serve us. The breakfast had a huge selection available and was fresh. The room was Ok and maybe a bit dated, but clean with good aircon. The location is a short taxi ride from the Ayala Mall where all the good shops, cinema and restaurants are.
Report this review
Cheryll P. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
Good location. Top floor activities are great .

Location, skywalk, comfortable room
7
I enjoyed partaking of the thrills offered on the top floors. It's proximity to central Cebu helped a lot. Staff are friendly and accommodating
Report this review
Maurice V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 25, 2014
very relaxing and peaceful stay, great gym

foods gym activities
8
Had a silent stay my stay was very okay, great to work out and very near robinsons mall and party mango square
Report this review
Acer H. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
Superb and fantastic

location,food, staff
10
Excellent!!!!!!!
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1470 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03