Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2053 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

anthony W.
Australia
September 12, 2014
visiting local dentist
for me location
good had to be moved to another room due to the toilet seat broken and hand rail in bath room was coming off the wall the Hotel needs some general maintance and up keep

LIEZL C.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
EXCELLENT
HUGE ROOM, LOCATION,STAFF

Juliet D.
Philippines
September 09, 2014
Nice Stay
Location, location, location!
Our stay was comfortable and pleasing. The location is perfect. very convenient. the convenient store within the area is also very helpful.

Maileen M.
Philippines
September 09, 2014
Excellent
Activities, Food, location
Excellent, will go back

Doris D.
United States
September 09, 2014
i observed a minor things that need repair.
location is the most important reason for me to stay here.

LIEZL C.
Philippines
September 08, 2014
comfortable room
location, room, staff
i enjoyed my stay in crht because the service is great, huge room, at close to city

Czarina C.
Philippines
September 07, 2014
Unforgettable Stay
Room, Cleanliness, Amenities
Super Unexplained, Had a quality time with my partner and it's better to stay inside the room rather than site seeing around the city :)

Cheryll P.
Philippines
September 06, 2014
Good location. Top floor activities are great .
Location, skywalk, comfortable room
I enjoyed partaking of the thrills offered on the top floors. It's proximity to central Cebu helped a lot. Staff are friendly and accommodating

Paul P.
United States
September 04, 2014
Nice hotel, lots to do, great value...
Activities, friendly staff, great value
Lots of activities in the hotel so you have things to do while in seedy cebu city. The staff were a little slow at times, but still very helpful and friendly. The building is a little old and could use some maintenance, but the rooms and beds were very clean and you get a great view if on the higher floors. Close to mango Ave bars if that's your scene.

Emelyn T.
Philippines
August 28, 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!