or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Gregory A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Good and busy hotel

location, swiming pool, good room
7.7
Crown REgency is a combination of Hotel and Time Share property with a Club follor. AS a result the sall lobby was always busy with groups checkig in , presumably on promo packages to entice them to buy into the condo/timeshare. As a Hotel guest, this didn't ahve any negative affect, other than the crowded lobby-- The property is well kept, has a GREAT set of pools from kiddie to neear Olympic, and other activities that can be enjoyed at a cost if you are not on a Package deal. It's well located with taxis easily available. This is my second stay and I would not hesitate to return
Luciano T. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Great location and within our price range.

Accessability and closeness to the central part of town without being situated in the old district.
8
Great although there were condo sales people at the lobby trying to promote their products which became a hassle in the end.
Jure M. Solo travelers Slovenia, August 12, 2013
many activities at the top of the hotel

excellent location in the centre of the city
7.3
The bad thing about this hotel was that there was no hot water in my shower. One of the good things was there was a nice swimming pool with jacuzzi.
Raquel T. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
it was fun an enjoyable even for few days

location, price and people
8
it was ok an enjoyable. the thing is just we checked in late and yet we still have to wait for our room to be available, unless we cancel our reservation our room should be available the moment we arrive.
Kirk G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Great location for the City Central

Clean, comfortable and friendly
7.7
Attentive staff. I have stayed here previously and the location meets my needs for visiting my friends when I'm in Cebu. Very nice and comfortable.
Joan S. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Comfortable

1. Good location 2. Large Comfortable Rooms 3. Nice view of the City
6.7
Generally okay although housekeeping service took tremendous time in responding to our request of fixing the toilet.
Ah R. Couples South Korea, August 9, 2013
good location and nice city view

good location, easy to go out and eat, shopping area
6
Quite close to local market and restaurant. Near the hotel, there was very cheap and nice massage shop. 30 mins = 150 peso
Peter L. Couples Switzerland, August 8, 2013
Average Hotel

large gym, good location
6.3
Room was ok, large with nice view. Ask for high floor. Unfortunately no wifi in the room and very small TV.
Leo R. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Romantic

View, Location and Price
7
I could only describe it as perfect. I was not expecting they would put us in a corner room which had a spectacular view of the city. My girlfriend and I had a really nice time and it was so romantic for both of us. The checking in and out was also quick and I did not have to pay for anything except for the breakfast.
Da C. Families with young children India, August 6, 2013
centrally located hotel

location, friendly staff
7.7
we had the corner suite, which was very spacious and had a very big bath tub which the kids enjoyed. no complains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05