My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Jason G. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay.

Great location, got a good deal, great staff.
8
Good hotel, would definitley stay or recommend to friends and families.
Roger D. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Great location and value for money

Location. Location. Location.
7.7
It was nice over-all.Great location for shopping and local restaurants are just around the corner. Fluck of tourist is a bit annoying since the hotel itself is a tourist destination too.
Jenny I. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 5, 2013
Bad service, no wifi in room

Many activties, bars etc
6
Forgot my wake-up call, not hot water, rooms are noisy. If you looking for entertainment there is a lot to do
Rosario S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2013
Highly recommended friendly staffs ,

Large room clean, friendly staffs easy to go anywhere accessable place
7.7
Actually this is my 2nd time to stayed here in crown regency hotel & towers, what i liked most are the large clean and comportable bed where i can rest and sleep well, staffs are so friendly and helpfull and down stairs is star bucks so convinient for me to stay while siping my coffee
Jibson J. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2013
not that good breakfast

nice room, clean, big toilet
6
it was alright but the breakfast was not that nice
Cleofe V. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
awesome

close to shopping area
6
better than last time, room are much better than the corner suite we had last time.
Omar A. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
Did not live up to the hype

Huge room, friendly staff, well equipped gym
7
I'll start off with the good. The staff was friendly and the room was huge (I got the corner suite). Now for the bad. Everything else. No wifi in the room. This is the year 2013, you would think all major hotels would have free wifi. Nevertheless, there was free wifi in the lobby, which would be ok except the lobby was about as big as my bathroom and there were the same group of people there all day taking up all the available seats. The info booklet in the room said the fitness center was open till midnight. Went there at 11 and found out they close at 10. Only 1 roll of toilet paper in the bathroom. Had to call housekeeping at least twice cause I kept running out. Only 2 elevators serving the 1st 14 floors and for some reason, everyone was staying on those floors. Literally had to wait at least 5-10 minutes just to get in. Would never stay there again. Highly overrated.
Rosario S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staffs

clean large comportable rooms and most of all friendly staffs
7.7
Actually this is not my first time in Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, when ever we go to Cebu City my first choice where im going to stay is this hotel . where im so convinient and very near in shopping malls, starbucks is just downstair that's why i loved it.
Shiela N. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
great & fun

outdoor sports must try,easy access to city & nearby restaurants
9
nice hotel & perferct location my hubby & i love to explore things & were adventorous person..the hotel is easy access and neraby sto.nino church..the rooms are big & well cleaned..I enjoy the view of cebu..be back sOon here soon.
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2013
Best stay overall in the Phillippinese

kids will love it!!! great pool,fantastic 37th floor activerty.easy to get in and get out.
9
Our stay was brilliant,Best stay in the phils for my money!! easy to get in and out.kids from 3 to 93 have heeps to keep them occupied,we will make anuall trips and stay when possible.And the9th floor pools are fantastic,skybar.International resterant!basement gun rang.Crown RULES!!! we'll be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01