Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Eunee A. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
Very poor service!

Location only
3.7
My dad suggested to stay in Crown because it was recommended to him. He went to Cebu with my two kids. When they arrived at the hotel, from the taxi , nobody bothered to assist them considering he was with his two grandkids, He is a senior citizen. The reception and guard didnt bother to assist them and open the door. He had two trolleys and two grandchildren with him. The guard didnt even botherd to open the door for them twice)! Towels are old. Room very small. Not recommendable Bad service
Jomar P. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
Comfortable, great view, but no wifi in room

Great view, great location, lots of entertainment
8.3
Raymund R. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2013
Truly Value for Money Hotel

Big Rooms, Nice View of the City
8
The Hotel Rooms are Big and yet reasonably priced. The Hotel is located at the Heart of Cebu City so it is very accessible to everything. Staff are nice and friendly
Louie Z. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
Our stay at the crown was really an experience.

You have to try the Edge Coaster
6.7
During our stay i booked a deluxe room with twin beds. I noticed that the room was poorly maintained. A bulb was busted picture frames were missing exposing nails on the wall and the worst is the double lock malfunctioned and we were locked in our room for an hour and had to be forced opened. We were very upset and already wanted to tranfer hotels. Good thing Juliene the front office manager was quick to address the issue and was really apollogetic on the incident and did everything she could to pacify us especially my wife. After that she upgraded us to the junior suite and gave us some free rides to compensate and that the kids love it. Over all if i ask my kids they had a blast.
Catherine L. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2013
Fun in the city..

Friendly and approachable staff, easy check in and out, cleanliness of the hotel
7.3
Our stay in the crown is very pleasant. My kids liked it.. Definitely, we'll go back there when we return to cebu next summer.
Elaine I. Families with young children United States of America, June 2, 2013
Thrill-seekers welcomed everyone else go elsewhere

Adrenaline pumping activities (sky walk, zip lining and wall climbing 38 stories high), central location and easy access to public transportation.
4.3
All the extreme activities the hotel offered ie: sky walking, zip lining bet. 2 buildings, wall climbing at 38 stories high were the biggest draws and led us to pick the hotel but we were majorly disappointed when we walked in the lobby cos it was poorly lit and dingy. You have to go up to the 19th floor on one elevator and another to get to your room in the upper floors, ours which happened to be on the 32nd floor which is a major inconvenience.(Note: they have a direct elevator that in-house guests are allowed to use between 2-9 AM only) We were placed on a non-smoking room which smelled of cigarette smoke and upon calling the front desk she said she'd send housekeeping to spray the room, to their credit the guy came quickly and sprayed the room with the most noxious, vomit inducing citrus based scent. Thankfully, they transferred us to a corner room sans cigarette smell with the most gorgeous views of the city but sadly, the praises end because the bathroom smelled of raw sewage and the tub mat was moldy and you have to hold down the lever hard to flush! Paint was peeling and the hallway closets smelled of damp, dirty laundry. I heard the hotel is only 5 years old (?)and if it is then it means that it hasn't been maintained at all. I suggest that they replace the bulbs in their lobby with ones that have a higher wattage or at least brighter and lose the brown mosaic tiles on their front desk area cos it looks dated. Lose their condo sales tables or place them elsewhere cos it makes the place look cramped. And it wouldn't hurt for the guy who mans the metal detector to smile once in a while.
Maria V. Families with older children Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Old hotel

Location only
7.7
I chose to stay here because of the location near to the meeting place, our room is on the 23rd floor, so we have to use the lift up to 19th floor and change to other lift going to the 23rd floor, it's kinda hassle. I guess the reason for the guest has to stop in the 19th fl is because they would like to promote the entertainment they have on that floor, like the edge coaster and others. This is an old hotel, the pillows they have oh my, I don't know how old the pillows are, it's so flat, once you put your head on them, they really need to change the pillows.
Erma M. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Very accessible, located near robinsons and other fast food chains for kids who loves jollibee and mcdonalds, fast check in and out, very comfortable room
9
Raymond R. Solo travelers Canada, May 31, 2013
very ncie luxury hotel

very nice clean and luxury
6
great stay i will come when possible i love the hotel
Jon F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Nice, safe, comfortable city center hotel

All of your daily basic needs are met at this property, with ready access to taxi service for inexpensive access to the entire area
7
Be aware that the too small lobby and too few elevators become congested with the frequent high number of groups that seem to use this hotel. Additionally, the elevator configuration can be confusing, so check with staff on the best way to get to higher floors (there are different ways that work best, depending on time of day). LAN (Cat5 cable) is the only way to use hotel internet in your room, free wifi is available in main lobby and 2nd level dining area. This is a good basic city center hotel - the value for cost is good, and that's why I use this hotel when in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08