or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1569 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1569)
Sort by:
Pamela M. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2013
It was relaxing

Rooms, beds, service
6.7
I really like the rooms and beds, they were comfortable.
Ashley B. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2013
Nice room and facilities. But a dirty coffee pot.

Central location, nice bed, and skywalk
9.3
Very nice but hated that our coffee pot was dirty. We couldn't have coffee before the flight very dissappointed. Staff just said sorry.
Dannielle C. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
Hotel has everything you need and more

Golf, spa and food
6
Very interesting hotel. Has everything inside, no need to go outdoors
Cielo L. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
It was worth every centavo. Quality hotel.

Location. Activities and accessibility
8.3
Pablo M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2013
Definately my favorite hotel to stay in, in Cebu.

Friendly Staff, Very clean, Extremely comfortable room.
9.7
Jason G. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay.

Great location, got a good deal, great staff.
8
Good hotel, would definitley stay or recommend to friends and families.
Roger D. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Great location and value for money

Location. Location. Location.
7.7
It was nice over-all.Great location for shopping and local restaurants are just around the corner. Fluck of tourist is a bit annoying since the hotel itself is a tourist destination too.
Jenny I. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 5, 2013
Bad service, no wifi in room

Many activties, bars etc
6
Forgot my wake-up call, not hot water, rooms are noisy. If you looking for entertainment there is a lot to do
Rosario S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2013
Highly recommended friendly staffs ,

Large room clean, friendly staffs easy to go anywhere accessable place
7.7
Actually this is my 2nd time to stayed here in crown regency hotel & towers, what i liked most are the large clean and comportable bed where i can rest and sleep well, staffs are so friendly and helpfull and down stairs is star bucks so convinient for me to stay while siping my coffee
Jibson J. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2013
not that good breakfast

nice room, clean, big toilet
6
it was alright but the breakfast was not that nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02