Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1859 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1859)
Sort by:
Laurens V. Couples Netherlands, October 29, 2013
Nice city center hotel, nice pool

pool, close to city center and entertainment
9
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Pity that it was only possible to book a room with a queensize bed when choosing for a family room....with two queensize beds....the other rooms had only twins. A very disadvantage!!! I once used the buffet at the topfloor restaurant. For a buffet it was good, however with each buffet the dishes are pover due to the fact that they are heated for the whole evening, which reduces the quality of the food a lot. View from the top floor restaurant was great. Ambience however pover since the interior desigh of the restaurant was like a canteen in a factory. Staff was very friendly, as everywhere in the Phils. Breakfast buffet I have attended once also....Pity again that it is more or less focussed on Philippinian food. Not much continental breakfast. So I headed mostly for breakfast, lunch and dinner outside.
Report this review
Alvin D. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

central location, wide buffet choice, adventure
9.3
My family found it very enjoyable. There was a wide variety of dishes for the buffet meals. We also enjoyed the sky adventure activities in the tower hotel and there are plenty of sports adventure activities to choose from. The rooms are of ample size, clean and comfortable beds. They have also a 4D theater in the hotel. I definitely would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Arien C. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2013
very unforgettable and very relaxing

comfortable bed, nice pool, close to shopping malls
9.3
twas very unforgettable and we had fun watching 4D movie
Report this review
Ma B. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2013
superb!!!

friendly staff, clean and affordable
10
It was a great experience staying in this hotel. They have friendly staff and when we have a requests/inquiries they addressed it as soon as possible.
Report this review
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2013
Always an amazing stay in Cebu

hotel itself, its staff and location
10
One of the main attractions of downtown cebu, is this hotel itself... just an amazing stay
Report this review
Lito C. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2013
Good value for money

Large Room, Near Restaurants, Central Location
8
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Very nice hotel

The size of room and the bed and the location
8.3
Very enjoyable stay large clean room and bed. A bit disappointed in the pool rather small and the gym was cramped hot and very old machines
Report this review
Birger W. Solo travelers Norway, October 25, 2013
Central location, value for money

Central location, value for money, evening dining
5
Good stay, friendly staff, sea views. Had to use two elevators to get to room. Many activities in hotel. Very nice food in restaurant.
Report this review
Muthnea I. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2013
Average hotel for the price we had to pay

location, location, location
4.7
It's very different from what we've expected. The hotel itself is old, and obviously not well-maintained. It's overpriced for the standard amenities that you can find in cheaper hotels. I was thinking of a luxury hotel but upon arrival, even the lobby was rather underwhelming. The couch even had a noticeable tear for the guests to see. Yikes. As for the rooms, it had a strange, musty smell. My friend had to spray perfume on to the aircon vent every once in a while to freshen the place up. Overall, I was disappointed. I won't be going back there most definitely.
Report this review
John B. Couples Canada, October 21, 2013
Poor service upon arrival room not to quality out

Not the price over rated
4
Arrivef late evening bell man was a late show front desk poor service interested in extras and my credit card details found area very questionable no security lobby main elevator not working and painter had used old moldy paint for their project. Found room non smoking smelly musty and hot nighttime I was bit in bed by a nasty spider thus sick for the next two days a big disappointment Nothing good tv broken and owner clearly not re investing into the business. Would never go back again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04