or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1796 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1796)
Sort by:
Juan C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
Very relaxing, hassle-free

location, value for money, goof amenities
8.3
the stay was hassle-free, and i didnt run into any issues despite booking my room at literally the last minute
Eric S. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
Really nice place to stay for the money.

Rooms are nice, the cleanliness, staff are great.
8.7
We arrived there for 2 nights and we loved the hotel. Really a nice place for the price. Rooms are clean and there are many things to do there if you have kids or are solo traveling.
June L. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Fun centrally located hotel

Clean, near malls, comfortable.
7.3
Kids enjoyed the rides at the top floor. Room was big with comfortable beds. Enjoyed the swimming with the kids.
Carrie C. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Comfortable with a few inconveniences

View of city; fitness centre; activities offered
7.7
The room was large and comfortable but the lifts were totally unsatisfactory for the large number of guests in the hotel. You had to change lifts at the 19th floor and two lifts only operated in the mornings. Very chaotic and slow. To get an iron was almost impossible. There is no wireless internet in rooms and only available in lobby and 19th floor. The staff were lovely and it is in a good location.
Guy L. Couples France, August 25, 2013
Big hotel

location, room, convenient
5.3
Nothing special about this big hotel in a city where there's not much to do anyways. Was comfortable enough for a good night before flying over. But slow staff did not demonstrate the best Phillippines can offer in terms of services.
Marvin S. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Adventure & Fun

Can do a lot of things within the hotel, centrally located, and convenient
8.3
Great! Highly recommended. I've experienced something which I have not done before in my life - skywalk and wall climbing! no need to go out somewhere, can find it here in this hotel!!!!
Myrna S. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay.

Food, Staff and Service
9.3
It was a really good hotel. Liked how there were many activities to do in the hotel not that I have ever seen in any other hotels I have stayed at. I would love to come back to stay there again.
Henry I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Superb

Centrally located, close to shopping malls, accessibility to transportation.
8.3
Very relaxing and comfortable stay in the hotel. The staff are very friendly and approachable. The hotel has beautiful facilities and amenities. The lovation is perfect to those who want to go out for a fine dining to a night life, and other recreational activities.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2013
Very pleased

Location, cleanliness and service
8.7
It is not my first time in regency, I like it is location and the activities in the hotel including sky adventures. the only drawback I would like to mention is that rooms have large windows but the curtains need other blind shield to prevent the sun light well.
Ma. W. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
3days and 2nights of Comfort and Style

it is very accessible to public transport, clean and fluffy bed, and offers a variety of activity
8.3
My stay was enjoyable and comfortable. The check-in and check-out was fast. Public transport was accessible. Wide variety of local restaurants was at the area. The food at Sparkz was nice and the ambiance was cozy. However, I wasn't able to avail my Skyride ticket because of lack of time. I will recommend Crown Regency to my friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03