or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1695 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1695)
Sort by:
Ewing B. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2013
Good hotel and good location.

Room service food, activity options, Starbucks
7.7
The stay was good but I was working so much that I didn't have time to use the pool or shooting range.
Remil C. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2013
Superb

Swimming pool, Ammenities, Friendly Staff
9
Winston E. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2013
nice and super kool

room, staff and facilities
10
it was a memorable one coz it waz a fathers' day celebration with my wife and cousin living in the city of cebu. to be soon with my whole family in Gods time.. .
Joshua V. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Wonderfull experience in a City View Hotel.

Large and comfortable bed. Family oriented with play area at the 18th floor. Nice swimming pool.
8.7
Awesome Cebu City view. Proximity to the shopping center.
Trent L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
Fantastic Hotel that has almost everything

Friendy staff, central location, all-inclusive entertainment
9.3
this is definitely a good choice to stay at. It caters to the business traveller, the adventure thrillseeker, the family group and even the solo traveller. Strategically located near the city central and overlooking the well-known Fuente Circle, it provides access to tourist spots in the city as well as the nearby happening area of Mango Square. There are anmple business facilities, as well as dining and entertainment like starbucks, restaurants, pubs and also casino. At the sky experience area, there are roller-coaster rides, wall-climbing, skywalk, zip-line, and even air rides. There is also a gun and archery range for the adventurous. There are multiple pools, gym and spa faciilities for the ladies and even a zoo on the 19th floor for the kids, where they can see live animals up-close. The star of the zoo is a tiger - an actual live tiger that you can sit next to, and pet him and get your picture taken. This is truly an all-inclusive hotel that is quite impressive. Rooms are amply sized, clean and well-maintained. Staff are very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the Cable TV signal reception is not very good.
Useok N. Solo travelers South Korea, June 15, 2013
Good location

Good location, Good facilities, Friendly staff
9
John B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Excellent hotel would definitely come back

Excelent room, Friendly staff, close to Mall
7.7
Myla P. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2013
It's really more fun in the Philippines

The activities were amazing
8.3
Stay and you'll have fun!
Paul D. Families with young children New Zealand, June 14, 2013
Not very nice

pools, wild life experiance photo shoot with real tiger and the view from the 30th floor during a lightening storm
3.7
Small lobby, with 20 - 30 people standing around trying to access the free wifi. had to transfer lifts half way up to the room on the 30 floor because the entertainment sectors uses the main lift for business. Rooms were ok, nice view but twice in the room had to call service desk because while we were out the toilet over flowed with sewage. in the mornings we would wake to a disgusting smell of raw sewage fromthe hallway area. that was disgusting for such a big hotel franchise like this. I had booked 2 rooms for my self and extended family. I wont go back.. Pool staff very helpful thank you..
Mikio H. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2013
Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel.

Numerous facilities for all members of families, spaciousness of room, centrally located.
7.3
I was amazed at the numerous activities that could be undertaken at Crown Regency, including the adventure rides at the top level. The room was quite large for the deluxe standard room with a nice city view. The only issue I have with the hotel is the design since I was on the 20th floor. There are two towers and so I often had to take two elevators to get to my room since one elevator only went to 19th. Minor problem but otherwise pleasantly surprised and will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06