or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Kim M. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2013
Nightmare poor sevice to much regulations!

Hard to find...
3.7
In my life never been dispute with employee in the hotel this hotel was the first I exp. and I hv to tel your guys it's wasn't cool hotel at all... Less elevator water running slow in shower some time will exp. no cool water it will come out only hot water... Hard to contact front desk, waste of money and feeling in the hotel ever!!!! And I will never going back to stay in this hotel any more...
Analie F. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2013
Really nice and comfy

Staff,room and the bar
9.3
Really great especially with kids and for night life
Ma Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff.

Room cleaning, staff training and location.
7.7
Brett N. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Plenty of things to do.

Big, Good Bar, Tiger in the lobby
7.3
Tiger in the lobby was crazy, can shoot guns and get drunk in 60s diner with fun staff
Angelika F. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Cruelty to animals (Tiger) on the 18th floor

The view, but you need to pay for it.
5
Even if you are a Hotel guest, you need to pay for everything extra. We just like to go to the Bar on the Rooftop , but the bar was close. We just pay for walking one time around, thats it... This was the first Hotel where we need to pay additional that our child can use the Hotel-playground. But the worst was how they treat the Tiger on the 18th Floor for taking picture.... poor little Tiger!
Svein A. Couples Norway, May 20, 2013
Poorly maintanance but room just fine

Large room, good aircon. Good location
7
Nice stay but typical filipine they dont maintain there hotels and that is starting to show here
Delicia S. Groups May 19, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Good location, clean room, lots of hotel activities
8
The staff were friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is central and near to many amenities. The hotel is easily accessible and has a lot of facilities within the hotel.
Bennie W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Best hotel in Cebu

Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
9
Very nice stay. The staff was attentive and very helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2013
great stay with 2 kids....

clean room, affordable, children friendly,
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at The Crown Regency hotel And Towers. It is very child freindly, lost of things to do in the hotel itself... Very affordable, staffs very friendly, no problem with the elevators.. it's a very huge place for a hotel, having 3 towers that guests can get into for dining or night life etc.... I will stay at Crown Regency again if I come back to cebu city..
Derek H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Expected more

Central Location, Swimming Pools, Staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08