or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1757 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Justino C. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2013
Disappointed

Not best but could be better.
5.7
I requested for no smoking room, large bed, airport transfer. Instead to a smoking floor of the building, two single beds and no airport transfer. I could have understand the situation if I was informed earlier or at the check-in counter during our check-in time but nobody informed us. I was really disappointed the way the front desk handled the details during our check-in time.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Good hotel at a reasonable rate

Location, clean, staff
7.3
Crown Regency is always a good hotel to stay at, centrally located
Mark O. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
You dont need to really leave the hotel

Location, restaurant/bars and massage/spa
9.7
Thomas K. Business travelers India, July 5, 2013
Excellent

Ambience, Customer Service and Friendly!
10
I enjoyed my stay!
Jared S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
great hotel, 2nd night i stayed here!

clean, new, location
9
although lobby was usually crowded (people using free wifi??), the hotel was great. I tend to stay away from hotels that smell weird, are dirty and old. this is a bargain as it is clean and also the price is decent (through agoda of course). also location is great. nightlife is one block away. see mango square/ave for great night time fun which is about 10 minutes walk.
Jared S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
This is a decent hotel for a decent price.

location, clean, price
8
this was my first night in philippines. room was clean, a/c was great and elevators were fast. my only complaint about this hotel is there is some sort of ride at the top of the tower, and there is also a casino in the hotel so the elevators may get crowded and noisy in the lobby.
Abdulrahman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 30, 2013
Not so clean room, many things to do,good location

Fun activities, centrally located, good buffet that comes with skywalk.
6.3
Room is not so clean, stinky shower curtain, toilet seats look filthy even though it's not.
Edmundo G. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
Absolutely wonderful

Room size, City view and amenities
9.7
Rooz M. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2013
We enjoyed our stay

Friendly staff, near the shopping malls and have a lot of amenities
7.7
We had a great time. The staff were attentive and friendly.
Jose C. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
great stay

location location location
10
Great location. Affordable price, complete facilitities. Friendly and smiley staff. The only negative thing is very far grom the airport since it is licated in the heart of the city. But overall stay is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05