or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
John B. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
Excellent friendly staff, good room, clean, comfor

Location, friendly staff, clean
8.3
Brenda B. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2013
Enjoyable vacation, great accomodation

Location, friendly staff, comfortable accomodation
7.7
I slipped on the floor when i went down from the indoor swimming pool, the staff only attended to me when i called het attention. She asked my name nd room # but i never received any call from the hotel manager. I told the staff that they should also place rubber mats near the stairs 😔
John B. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
Good, friendly hotel

Location, Staff, Comfortable beds
8
Excellent Hotel with friendly staff, nothing is too much trouble
Marilou S. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Relaxing

Relaxing and nice rooms; nice swimming pools; the sky adventure is superb!
7.7
I had a nice experience. Money is all worth it! The sky adventure is a must try!
Clarita B. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2013
nice place to stay in cebu

clean & spacious room with city views, comfortable beds
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, nice hotel and friendly staff
Ronald P. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2013
very nice hotel friendly staff,value for money

price,staff and views
7.3
enjoyed stay at hotel very much, wish it would have been longer. Did not enjoy wall of beggars outside everytime i went out.
Henry Z. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Relaxing

Big beds, Big bathroom, Big room. Big big big!
8
Our room was the Corner Suite and it was large especially for a family of 4. The room has a small living room, a dirty kitchen, a big bedroom, and a large bathroom. It was nice knowing that my family and I will sleep comfortably with their large beds since our previous hotel in manila only had 2 single beds (you do the math) Overall it was a nice stay in crown regency although their lobby was quite noisy at times due to foreigners (mostly koreans, chinese, and japanese) who stays in their lobby to i dont know maybe hang out? but they compensated with starbucks which is just situated near the hotel entrance.
Darren R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2013
Very Impressive Hotel Service and Staff

Service Rooms Food
8.3
I was very happy with my stay at this Hotel...I will stay there again on my next visit to Cebu
Sehee S. Couples South Korea, April 26, 2013
um... so so

nothing pool?
4.3
very not good. firstly, reservation trouble. and than , I rode eage costor , but they don't check my key. and my frige also, breakdown.
Fred C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Nice hotel for tourist if price is right

theme park on top, inconvenient elevator access, inefficient security
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01