Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1793 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1793)
Sort by:
Shalom A. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2015
awesome!

clean nice location and nice ammenties
8.3
Great!
Mary C. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2015
Not expensive

Clean and good location
5.3
Tracey S. Families with young children United States of America, January 26, 2015
location

location, foods and amenities
7.3
Pleasant stay and relaxed
Susan G. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2015
Memories in Crowne

Conveniently located, big rooms, many adventures
8
Fun, exciting and full of memories.
Nenad P. Business travelers Slovenia, January 26, 2015
Hotel is OK, but...

location, location, location
8.3
My stay was OK, but i was really suppressed when Reception asked me to pay deposit. Not as a warranty, but as a payment. Practically I paid to Agoda. Hotel staff does not trust to Agoda. Anyhow, I have to use my credit card and paid 7000,- PHP. Receptionist said, they will refund money after Agoda confirmation. This is not Agoda issue. this is stupid Hotel policy. I am using Agoda for a years. Always very happy with service and performance.
Sofyan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2015
wow very nice hotel

good staff,clean room , very nice location
9.7
amazing
Sofyan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2015
Everything in this hotel is good

Activity inside the hotel , clean hotel , nice staff
9.3
i like this hotel one of the best hotel I visit .
Joanne G. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
poor

-
7
the front desk is not pleasing to their guest,poor service when answering calls
Dennis R. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
Rooms have roaches. Lobby/elev stink

Staff were polite
5.7
If refunds were easy to handle in this hotel, we could have moved to other places to stay when we noticed the bathrooms sink are clogged up. The toilet bowl moves together with the caulking. Curtains are full of dusts. ROACHES were all over. Paid 1200.00 for SINULOG buffet and addl 500.00 for fireworks; yet all my 10 friends that paid extra didn't get to witness for no reason they did not start until almost 11 pm in which even the staffs were confused with the delay. We asked for refunds for our friends 500.00 each and did not materialize. DO NOT ever pay extra when you are in a group. It was a waste. DO NOT PAY corner suite, all you can see are walls of constructions and cables (10th floor) only per staff. STAFFS common word is "Sorry for the inconvenience" Lobby have scented candles in every corner to cover up the STENCH and if you have asthma, please don't book this place. We booked our stay from Jan 13 to Jan 30...paid a lot of $$$ will not happen again.
Elizabeth A. Families with young children Canada, January 14, 2015
Kid's vacation

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
My kids said they liked it and were very, very thankful I booked them in that hotel, however, one of my sons said in their room, there was a water leak from their ceiling. A special mention to Ms. Althea of Crown Regency, who was very helpful in assisting me what I wanted for my children for the booking... From Beth at Toronto, Canada

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C07