Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2053 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2052 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

maria V.
Philippines
May 27, 2014
Spacious room wth big beds. City center
Spacious rooms wth big beds. Great views over the city or sea. Lots of activities offered by the hotel
location was good and close proximity to diff restaurants and night life. Walking distance to Robinson mall. , shamrock store for buying pasalubong . Spacious rooms wth queen beds. However, elevator was very dissapointing Bec it was too small and gets very crowded. They should have a diff service elevator for guest and non guest who only use the skywalk. I was given rm in 22nd floor and they only have 2 operational elevators that only reaches 19th flr and has to go out and use another elevator serving 19thflr and higher. This was very inconvenient ! they don't give complimentary early check in as other hotels offer for free. they want to charge extra for bringing extra towels . Pool has dirty waters and not well kept.

Nikk E.
Philippines
May 26, 2014
not so good
accessibility
The floor we stayed in is a non-smoking floor but the room provided to us smells very bad because of smoking.

Frank W.
Germany
May 25, 2014
great location
location, value, stuff
close to shopping malls and restaurants

Edna H.
Philippines
May 24, 2014
contented customer
accessibility to shopping areas and transport, nice swimming pools and the fun and adventure within thw hotel itself
I like that the room is spacious with big beds. But i hate it that only one gadget can have access to their room wifi. Plus internet was a bit slow when we were there. The rest of the services, i found satisfying.

Daryll B.
Philippines
May 23, 2014
It was fun and exciting.
Rides. Dinner buffet. Swimming Pool.
Very Satisfying and Indulging. The best 3 days of my one month stay in Cebu.

Raquel P.
Philippines
May 21, 2014
Okey
Great view of the city
The room was comfortable. The hotel has a great view of the city. The food is not that good. Generally the hotel is not that good to look at except at night when the colorful lights are turned on.

Aditya D.
India
May 20, 2014
Room is nice and spacious. Good location.
Activities Location Room Staff and cleanliness
Room is good and big .location was great! Lot of activities to keep one busy. Easy to get a cab ..gym is brilliant with all Machines and weights available Only frustrating thing is the lift as you need to change on the 19th floor to go up .Every time it takes a minimum of 10 minutes which is hopeless and a waste of time.

Phillip C.
Australia
May 19, 2014
Great hotel with everything you would expect
Location staff services
Excelent great facilities staff were excellent the hotel catered for all ages

Myla P.
Philippines
May 18, 2014
It's really more fun in the Philippines
The activities were amazing
Stay and you'll have fun!

Claus S.
Denmark
May 14, 2014
Fine but the personnal in the pool was not kind,
Room,view,building
Ok...only the personel service at the pool was not kind, especially the fat man small eyes man, He was not good with that i will not come back to this hotel...