Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1847 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1847)
Sort by:
Marvin S. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Adventure & Fun

Can do a lot of things within the hotel, centrally located, and convenient
8.3
Great! Highly recommended. I've experienced something which I have not done before in my life - skywalk and wall climbing! no need to go out somewhere, can find it here in this hotel!!!!
Report this review
Myrna S. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay.

Food, Staff and Service
9.3
It was a really good hotel. Liked how there were many activities to do in the hotel not that I have ever seen in any other hotels I have stayed at. I would love to come back to stay there again.
Report this review
Henry I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Superb

Centrally located, close to shopping malls, accessibility to transportation.
8.3
Very relaxing and comfortable stay in the hotel. The staff are very friendly and approachable. The hotel has beautiful facilities and amenities. The lovation is perfect to those who want to go out for a fine dining to a night life, and other recreational activities.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2013
Very pleased

Location, cleanliness and service
8.7
It is not my first time in regency, I like it is location and the activities in the hotel including sky adventures. the only drawback I would like to mention is that rooms have large windows but the curtains need other blind shield to prevent the sun light well.
Report this review
Ma. W. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
3days and 2nights of Comfort and Style

it is very accessible to public transport, clean and fluffy bed, and offers a variety of activity
8.3
My stay was enjoyable and comfortable. The check-in and check-out was fast. Public transport was accessible. Wide variety of local restaurants was at the area. The food at Sparkz was nice and the ambiance was cozy. However, I wasn't able to avail my Skyride ticket because of lack of time. I will recommend Crown Regency to my friends and family.
Report this review
Mark H. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Central hotel with good pool and adventure options

central location, walking distance to restaurants and bars, city and mountain views.
6.3
The hotel was ok, above a budget hotel but not of high quality. the local area including Mango Ave has bars, clubs, restaurants and more adult nightlife. A few nice cafe's in the immediate area including starbucks downstairs for breakfast.
Report this review
Gregory A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Good and busy hotel

location, swiming pool, good room
7.7
Crown REgency is a combination of Hotel and Time Share property with a Club follor. AS a result the sall lobby was always busy with groups checkig in , presumably on promo packages to entice them to buy into the condo/timeshare. As a Hotel guest, this didn't ahve any negative affect, other than the crowded lobby-- The property is well kept, has a GREAT set of pools from kiddie to neear Olympic, and other activities that can be enjoyed at a cost if you are not on a Package deal. It's well located with taxis easily available. This is my second stay and I would not hesitate to return
Report this review
Luciano T. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Great location and within our price range.

Accessability and closeness to the central part of town without being situated in the old district.
8
Great although there were condo sales people at the lobby trying to promote their products which became a hassle in the end.
Report this review
Jure M. Solo travelers Slovenia, August 12, 2013
many activities at the top of the hotel

excellent location in the centre of the city
7.3
The bad thing about this hotel was that there was no hot water in my shower. One of the good things was there was a nice swimming pool with jacuzzi.
Report this review
Raquel T. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
it was fun an enjoyable even for few days

location, price and people
8
it was ok an enjoyable. the thing is just we checked in late and yet we still have to wait for our room to be available, unless we cancel our reservation our room should be available the moment we arrive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06