Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1862 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1862)
Sort by:
William F. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2013
Nice and Easy

Location, Adventure facilities on roof and staff
8.3
Had a good stay here again. Staff are very helpful and friendly and the location is central and easy. Starbucks at the front entrance for the daily coffee fix. Only slight downside is the lack of Wifi throughout the hotel. However, the rooms are equipped with LAN and you can request a cable that will allow easy connection of your PC or Mac Laptop to the internet but obviously this wont help those depending on a Ipad or similar. Wifi is available in the lobby and Ipad users will be restricted to that if you are relying on the hotel - its all free - the speed is adequate for basic browsing and email but not really suitable for videoconference.
Report this review
Cheryl N. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
room is nice.

spacious room, within the city, easy to catch transport
6
was out most of the time. inside the room was ok, and lobby is a mess.
Report this review
Raoul B. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
Adventure hotel

The hotel houses the famous sky adventures. It is also perked adjacent to Larsian, a famous BBQ center and relatively picturesque site.
8
Everything was superb. However, I suggest replacement of TV sets. The one we had was the box type, too old and too small. it would also be better if all complimentary are given completely. We had to ask for slippers because they were not provided for.
Report this review
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
Better than I expected

The large bathtub, the large room, the quiet
8
This was my 2nd stay at the hotel in a week. My 2nd room was much different from the first but I still liked it. The bathroom was very nice, with a large tub and separate shower. The bed, like the first time I stayed at the hotel, was very comfortable.
Report this review
Maria S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2013
nice

nice nice and nice
6
nice nice nice nice nice and very nice !! also nice and nice !!
Report this review
Stig G. Solo travelers Norway, August 27, 2013
I didn't get any good feeling about this stay

I don't have three positive things. Price was good and view
3.3
I just didn't like the atmosphere of the hotel. Gave me a cheap feeling
Report this review
Juan C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
Very relaxing, hassle-free

location, value for money, goof amenities
8.3
the stay was hassle-free, and i didnt run into any issues despite booking my room at literally the last minute
Report this review
Eric S. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
Really nice place to stay for the money.

Rooms are nice, the cleanliness, staff are great.
8.7
We arrived there for 2 nights and we loved the hotel. Really a nice place for the price. Rooms are clean and there are many things to do there if you have kids or are solo traveling.
Report this review
June L. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Fun centrally located hotel

Clean, near malls, comfortable.
7.3
Kids enjoyed the rides at the top floor. Room was big with comfortable beds. Enjoyed the swimming with the kids.
Report this review
Carrie C. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Comfortable with a few inconveniences

View of city; fitness centre; activities offered
7.7
The room was large and comfortable but the lifts were totally unsatisfactory for the large number of guests in the hotel. You had to change lifts at the 19th floor and two lifts only operated in the mornings. Very chaotic and slow. To get an iron was almost impossible. There is no wireless internet in rooms and only available in lobby and 19th floor. The staff were lovely and it is in a good location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A03