Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1955 reviews

1470 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1955)
Sort by:
Trond O. Families with older children Norway, January 4, 2014
very good

affordable, centrally located to city and high rice building
6.3
it was good, we enjoy the sky rides, nice food in the dinner buffet, nice internet in the lobby
Report this review
Debbie R. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Internet access available only on designated level

walking distance to shops, easy access to transportation, can arrange tour packages for tourist
6.3
The hotel is nice and convenient for travellers. However, they need to clean their central air conditioning system because it smells really bad inside the hotel it makes you sick..we are about to extend our stay for 3 more days but decided to change hotel because the smell in our room and no Internet access/wifi that you have to go on the 19th floor or the lobby if you would like to access the internet.
Report this review
Mark V. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Efficient

room size, sky adventure, have access to the city view
6.3
Took too long to check in, balcony and waiting lounge is too small. Room was clean except for the fridge, empty bottles and cans are still inside. Staff are nice but are not attentive, specially at the pool area, we look lost but they didnt bother asking. Minimal design of the hotel, not worth the price.
Report this review
Zenaida N. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Enjoyable

Accessible, clean and good service.
7.3
It was good. I love to comeback and recommend this hotel.
Report this review
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
This was my second visit to the hotel, and my last

The size of the corner suites, the breakfast, and Starbucks on the first floor off the lobby.
6.3
I arrived at 7:40 p.m., and for some reason had to wait for my room; it certainly should have been ready at that hour. The next morning, Dec. 26th, I took my laundry down. At 10 p.m. the next evening, I went to the reception counter to inquire about my laundry, and was told that someone would be up to my room shortly. At 11 p.m., no one had arrived at my room, so I returned to reception. I was handed the phone to speak to the laundry, and was told it would arrive on Monday, (four days after I had dropped it off), when I replied that I would be checking out at 6:00 a.m., on Monday, I was then told it would back on Sunday. I indicated that three days for laundry was not acceptable. The laundry showed up the next morning. Service was excellent in July 2012, which is why I returned to this hotel. The staff is very friendly, but the service is no loner excellent!
Report this review
Dongin K. Groups South Korea, December 30, 2013
memorable stay in Cebu

comfort rooms, very good location and friendly staff
8
very nice memorable stay in cebu, had lots of fun and the hotel location was really good
Report this review
Tommy J. Couples Sweden, December 29, 2013
Abolute Not worth it

location,locatin location
4
First impression is always right huh? When we called from another hotel and asked if it was possible to check in earlier they said yes when we arrived att 11.15 they said that the room was not ready ,but they will force it so told us to come back 12:00-12:30 we went back 12:45 and it was still not ready, we had to wait in the smallest waitin lobby i ever seen, for an hour then 3000Pesos for deposit ???? Then we had to find our way to our rooms by our self and that was an adventure huh pls dont ask And to make this shorter and this i could do long ,theres no sky bar anymore, or maybe some say it is some says its closed,but the truth is if its open they only serv you NON ALCOHLIC drinks ,so forget to have a beer there !WOW is that really true,,YES The only thing is the night manager she was REALLY HELPFULL Thats it!
Report this review
Michelle E. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
stay at crown regency

location, staff and price
5.7
Report this review
Alexander R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
Great

Location, affordability, modern
10
Great... Though are some few things to improve...Like the lobby or the reception area, needs a great space.... I have the transfers of elevators...Towels are kinda old....
Report this review
Lou M. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2013
Not a 4 star hotel.

I am not there anymore.
4.7
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 1470 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07