or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1790 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1790)
Sort by:
Cuevas A. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Relaxing, Luxury and comfort

Location, Big comfortable rooms, Value for money
8.7
Our stay at the Crown Regency Hotel was so relaxing with the numerous pools available and jacuzzis, we enjoyed taking time at the pool to rest our tired bodies from the tours. The room was so big with good view of the mountain and surrounding area... Staffs are very courteous and attentive to our needs... Location is also a plus "+" factor... you can just walk around the corner and there are nearby Robinsons mall... on the other side are the more famous burger outlets of Jolibee and Mcdonalds. Crown Regency has the unique extreme activities for the entire family at the top floor, like walking on glass floor and riding the unique "Coaster Edge". Great hotel that is really value for money.
Fe C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Enjoyable

Large room,comfy bed, great city view
7.7
We had a comfortable stay. My young children thoroughly loved the swimming pool and out doors warm jacuzzi! The view from our hotel was breath taking and City night lights was amazing,If only the windows were regularly clean,it would have been perfect.... The negative side was, I wasn't happy that the room keeper had put on a stained/marked bed covers on one of the bed were my children was sleeping. I only noticed it on the we checked out as the marked bit was at the bottom side. Towels and beddings need upgrading.
Grace F. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2013
It was ok

28th floor with City Lights and Ocean View
6
The hotel staff seems like don't care about you. They have a nice facilities but you have to pay extra every time you use it, that should be included for your room tariff specially if you are just looking the view. Too expensive for travelers who are in a budget.
Liberato R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
Good enough room and large

Location is perfect
9.3
It was good, room is large and the bed is nice. Staffs are well trained and the hotel crew are very friendly. There are taxis downtaires
Yun Y. Solo travelers China, July 10, 2013
It was really amazing, I like the sky experience

large room, fun activities, near the city
7.7
I was plan to have so more fun in sky activities and yet I was run out of time, but next time I will really plan more time
Hans M. Business travelers Netherlands, July 9, 2013
Very busy hotel

Location, value, entertainment facilities
7.3
This is a nice hotel with lots of facilities like games and rides and a casino. So, its probably good for a family holiday, but I found it too busy and too noisy as a result of all the activities. It was fine, but I won't stay here again.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
better than expected centrallylocated hotel

close to all amenities, cmfortable room and friendly staff
7.3
This hotel turned out to be better than expected from the initial approach to reception which was quite crowded and seemed a little like a thoroughfare. The staff were very helpful however and the room was spacious and with a very comfortable bed. the internet could have been faster but maybe that was just the location of my particular room. All in all a satisfying stay.
Nick A. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
it was great nice, close to shops

lots to do,, close to everything,
7.7
it was great nice, close to shops so many activities in the hotel ,, the skywark was pretty damn scary , gun range down in the basement,, shops and casino too, all in all ,, great place 8.5\10
Carrie S. Business travelers Philippines, July 8, 2013
Staff needs to pay more attention.

location, comfortable beds.. good sizw bathrooms
6.7
I have only a day to spend in Cebu, time spent on check in already consume most of it. I was given a deluxe room instead of a corner suite as I reserve, then the clerk has charge my credit card though the room was prepaid. They have moved me to a different room which was not properly clean, and TV wasn't working.. though they corrected those.. my time was already wasted.
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2013
Centrally located hotel with awesome amenities

centrally located, value for money, polite staff
8.3
We had a corner suite room overviewing the pool and the city. The airconditioning system wasn't fully operational and we weren't even transferred to a better room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03