or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1596 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Dennis M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
Comfortable. Good deal for the money.

Gym, Chinese restaurant, pool
9.3
I was in a standard room and moved into the corner suite for a few more dollars. It was totally worth it. The bath tub is huge, like a swimming pool. No shortage of hot water.
Azly A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Good, economical and big room.

Good, economical and big room.
5.7
Fair. Good, economical and big room. Easy access.
Russel G. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2013
My stay in the hotel was superb, my kids enjoyed

clean and comfortable hotel, the sky walk adventure, very affordable accommodation
8.3
Our stay was very memorable, me and my kids had so much fun. My kids would like to go back to the hotel again and have some more adventure. I don't have problem with the accommodation and i am looking forward to come back in the near future.
Mary S. Families with young children United States of America, April 4, 2013
I was a nice stay and comfortable

Had different activities within the hotel. early check in
8.7
David K. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2013
Good City Hotel with Amenities.

Amenities such as Gym, Pool, Nice Room, Located within the City.
6.7
Its fairly a good hotel. A little overcrowded. One complaint I have is the non efficient Elevator rides. Takes a couple of transfers to get to your room or the floors you want to visit. Very confusing and tiresome.
Edison G. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
it take us to long to go to our room

many things to do, near mall,located center of the city
6.3
i am not satisfied at this hotel. poor service at the front desk and they gave us our room at around 4pm because it is not available. but they want us to check out exactly 12noon.
Koji M. Families with young children Japan, March 31, 2013
good for city walk.

have attraction. high tower view. near city.
7
A lot of Philippinoin a hotel. Because of having Philippino price.
Robert P. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
Enjoyed

Friendly stuff specially from Eitheen Bar
7
Cathrine V. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
value for money

nice big room with great view.
8.3
great room with a great view especially when you feel like taking a break from everything, just sit in front of the window and have a nice coffee and enjoy the view. no need to go to "TOPS" , you can get it all here. lots of activities to do. will definitely come back soon...
Lalaine N. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2013
it's ok but problems here & there

activites for entire family
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05