Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1620 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1620)
Sort by:
Carmen D. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
good value for moneu

good location, great staff and good value for money
8
Enjoyable and great location. Great value for money.
Lorwein L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2013
The best stay

Centrally located Close to parks Close to the ocean or beach Easy access to the airport Activities
9.7
Alice J. Groups United States of America, April 16, 2013
Adventure/Fun Hotel bonding

The hotel is an adventure/fun hotel; centrally located within the city and Very clean
8
Nice hotel,just too unfortunate that we stayed only for 1day. We should have stayed for couple more days during the summer vacation. Nice, clean hotel. However, the food is quite expensive for everybody especially for small children that are charged as an adult.
Emeterio S. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2013
Big rooms but no internet

Clean, central area
7.7
John G. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2013
Clean and Spacious

clean, spacious, friendly staff
7.7
Russell O. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
Would definitely come back

Quiet, Relaxing and Spacious
9
Raoul D. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
we got our money's worth!

location, amenities, service
9
Zillah A. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
my stay was not very relaxing too many people

the high building and over looking view around the city
4
my stay was very terrible so many Chinese people and the are super loud to crowded staff at the pool area doesnt wanna give out towel will just let you shiver, u can only use one towel per person per day so stupid so i guess you can go to the pool anymore if you decided to go back, i have a bad experience with the hotel dont wanna stay here again
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Comfortable and Clean

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8
I found it to be great and the staff were friendly.
Sebastian W. Solo travelers Germany, April 13, 2013
Nice hotel, staff not always professional

View from my room, HBO TV, location near malls
6.7
The hotel is centrally located. It is a huge and modern building. The staff, however, is not entirely well trained (some are not professional, clumsy or - rarely - rude). The first night I had to spend in a room in tower 2, which was completely unacceptable (horrible smell, small window, floor not accessible via elevator). I could change to a nice room in tower 1 the next day. The only thing that bothered me a lot there was that you had to change the elevator to get to a floor higher than 19. As a result, going up to my room on the 28th floor could take more than 15 minutes. Which is especially annoying when (as it happened four times) the access card gets deleted and you cannot open your room door. What I also found disturbing was the noise from other hotel guests, cleaning staff and the street outside. All in all, there are hotels in Cebu that offer more for the same or only slightly more money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04