Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2053 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nelson C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic
location, the building itself, and the activities
It was great, I want to come back again.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Jan K. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
busy hotel with poor security
front office and housekeeping staff
We will not stay again. Hotel to busy (lobby like a mall on a Saturday and full elevators). Security very poor - During several times I noticed that the available security (with dog) did not do their job as 75%/80% of the people entered the lobby without being checked. Furthermore, we had cigarettes smell (via the aircon) in our non smoking room and we had a (not requested) free concert till mid night in our room due to a pop concert given in the hotel on upper floor level. As a positive note: Friendly Front office, housekeeping and restaurant staff.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Shariko S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Value for money
cheap, near the review center, safe
If was fine .
Reviewed May 12, 2014

ken F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
after ffree upgrade great time had nice staff
location and good wi fi ,and friendly staff
at first the room was not good, but . was u p graded to compensate .they made my stay most enjoyable great staff.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Lars A. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel
Location, friendly staff, free wifi
Superb
Reviewed May 11, 2014

James L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
relaxing...comfortable...clean
This hotel is a friendly hotel whose staff are very accommodating. Its near to shopping centers, local restaurants and night life. Public transport is not a problem.
Our stay in this hotel was very relaxing. It was a great experience.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Mirco M. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
comfortable room, good location
Good Service, Great Room, Fantastic Location
I had a late check-in and everything worked fine, and they let me stay as well longer at the check-out.The Lobby is always crowded with a lots lots of Chinese tourists! I didn't heard any noises in the room, which was great! :)
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Rizalyn B. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
annoying....dissapointing lifs for in house guest
spacious, clean room, bathroom, gym access is pretty good, my son likes it especially coming back from stressful day.
a bit slow when regards ringing the housekeeping, they are still polite, son got stuck for nearly hour when I got emergency and in need to get back to the room, swipe key not working. the left is soooo annoying, the size of the hotel should have easy access for the in house guest, should must have their own lift to which floor we staying instead of changing from 19 all the time and gets crowded. you have no safety from your own guest, very disappointing. outside guest and others just jump in and disrespectful in house guest.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Acer H. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Superb and fantastic
location,food, staff
Excellent!!!!!!!
Reviewed May 08, 2014

ma.angeles B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
crown of good hotel stay
easy booking, good location, and family/child-friendly
good and memorable
Reviewed May 08, 2014