Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1855 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Leo R. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Romantic

View, Location and Price
7
I could only describe it as perfect. I was not expecting they would put us in a corner room which had a spectacular view of the city. My girlfriend and I had a really nice time and it was so romantic for both of us. The checking in and out was also quick and I did not have to pay for anything except for the breakfast.
Report this review
Da C. Families with young children India, August 6, 2013
centrally located hotel

location, friendly staff
7.7
we had the corner suite, which was very spacious and had a very big bath tub which the kids enjoyed. no complains.
Report this review
Noemie S. Families with young children Australia, August 6, 2013
convenient but quite outdated hotel

convenient, indoor activities, huge room
6.3
we called beforehand to see if we could have an early check-in and the receptionist said it should be ok. but on the day, got told that the room is not ready yet so we had to wait. for me, that was poor service. never promise something that cannot be delivered. we had to waste a few hours while waiting for our room while smelling some king of bad smell in the reception area. seriously, this hotel needs updating in order to keep up with the other competition. we also called housekeeping to check the fridge but no one turned up.
Report this review
Katrina C. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
very relaxing

convenient, comfort and clean
7.3
very good and i'll be coming back. the hotel is accessible to all, whether bars, restaurants or tourist spots.
Report this review
John E. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2013
Superb

The room was awesome
8
Excellent, though one time while waiting for the elevator, the garbage is same with the guest is using
Report this review
Davide M. Couples Italy, August 4, 2013
Nothing really special

Nothing to be mentionned
5.3
The hotel is nice, but the front desk made us miss our flight because completely uninformed about the viability of the area on the occasion of the international games.
Report this review
Maurita B. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
Worth it!

Cleanliness, good service/staffs, great activities
8
It was a great experience to stayin this hotel. Great activities like edgecoaster and skywalk. More importantly, a very good service and hospitable staffs. Definitely will recommend this to friends.
Report this review
Rose A. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
Great stay

Location, starbucks at the ground floor
9.3
I requested for a flat iron and they provided me with a very old one like the ones used in the early 90's. Room got a nice view
Report this review
Margarita C. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2013
Memorable stay

Easy access to city, friendly staff & sky adventure- amazing!
9.7
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
large room,value for money

big room,great location and plenty of activities
7.3
it was good value for money and plenty of things to do and see right inside the hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05