Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - View
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1952 reviews

1467 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1952)
Sort by:
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
poor maintenence and service

no water supply in the middle of shower
2
i stayed for two days. my first day arrived at 9:30am so the reception charged an extra 1000peso , just for early check in or otherwise 2pm check in time. then no hot water in the room and gave the complaints but no repair was done. so the second morning the manager gave me sweet and sound promise to get it done but still no hot water when i take shower at night. then the M.department was called to check and they said no request/complaint earlier that they did not aware so they agreed to change another room, then i was advise to move all my belonging to another room that they would send the new room key. waited for more than 20 minutes, i went to the reception but nobody was aware that they should issue a new room key for me. then came with the duty manager another sweet talk and shall check and advice. until today nobody came to help. ANOTHER THING IS HOTEL ROOMS ARE SPLIT INTO TWO LIFTS, YOU WILL ANOTHER LIFT TO YOUR ROOMS AT 19TH FLOOR. I STRONGLY NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
Report this review
Mahmood D. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
well it was full as thyphoon relieve staff occupyi

friendly staff
8.7
wonderful and safe, easy excess to public transport to anywhere in cebu fastfood restaurant nearby 24hrs a day starbucks at lobby and quick shop 24hrsa a day operate by hotel overall safe and clean
Report this review
Frank H. Couples Ireland, November 16, 2013
BAD EXPERIENCE.....

location casino activities in the hotel
5.7
NOT GOOD, FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT, SLOW AND BEING IGNORED BY STAFF AS PEOPLE JUST PUSHED UP TO RECEPTION,NO HOT WATER IN SHOWER INFORMED RECEPTION, NOTHING DONE. INFORMED RECEPTION AGAIN THE FOLLOWING MORNING AS I WAS STAYING 2 NIGHTS NOTHING DONE. PHONED FROM ROOM TO RECEPTION WHO INFORMED ME THEY WOULD CHECK AND COME BACK TO ME..STILL WAITING. HOUSE KEEPING ON THE OTHER HAND WERE VERY HELPFULL AS THEY GOT ENG.STAFF TO CHECK IT.I HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL MANY TIMES OVER THE LAST 10 YEARS ...BUT NEVER AGAIN..NO HOT WATER FOR MY FULL STAY AND NOT AN OFFER OF ANOTHER ROOM.. STAFF AT RECEPTION NEED RETRAINING IGNORANT LOT
Report this review
Divine G. Families with young children Philippines, November 13, 2013
nice and fun

centrally located at the city center
7.3
the kids enjoyed the pool so much and the sky park adventures
Report this review
Matthew W. Couples New Zealand, November 12, 2013
Hotel getting a bit tired

spacious room, comfortable bed, Starbucks on-site
6.3
Room was spacious and bed comfortable, however it was a bit tired (like the rest of the hotel), with fittings etc falling off the walls. Pool area was a real disappointment with only a few loungers, no tables, spa pool broken, pot plants smashed, furniture falling to pieces - needs a good tidy up. Breakfast buffet didn't look so good so ordered a la carte but food was very poor and could barely eat it. The hotel is in a good location and room was comfortable, but I don't think it was good value. I moved hotel after 2 nights and was much happier.
Report this review
Gary M. Families with young children United States of America, November 11, 2013
Had a comfortable stay with no issues or concerns.

Cleanliness, spacious, comfortable.
7.7
I stayed 2 nights at this hotel with my wife an 2-year old son. The rooms were spacious and the queen side beds were comfortable. The staff there was very gracious and attentive. Ghe hotel provided plenty of accommodations and helpful tips for touring the local area and sounding islands. I would stay there again if my plans called for it.
Report this review
Yan W. Families with young children China, November 7, 2013
Nice

Clean view comfort
8.7
Good nice money save Guytiytciytciytckuvvlih livkuyvuvkutctccouyvku Yckytckuvuyvlivliubliubliubliv,jytcytkuykuvlih liubliuvlyvlyvliyvliyvluy
Report this review
Juan D. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
just ok

access to restauraants
7
Poor wi fi service actually no wi fi in the room even the LAN internet not working, Linen very old or not white, childrens playground not good and old looking. pool no hot water or warm water it is on the 9th floor..cold..
Report this review
Samy P. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2013
Nice and Pleasant Hotel

Friendly, Attentive, Always with a beautiful smile staffs, comfortable beds and clean rooms
10
We all had a wonderful stay in this hotel. If I go back to Cebu I will still choose this great hotel.
Report this review
Laurens V. Couples Netherlands, October 29, 2013
Nice city center hotel, nice pool

pool, close to city center and entertainment
9
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Pity that it was only possible to book a room with a queensize bed when choosing for a family room....with two queensize beds....the other rooms had only twins. A very disadvantage!!! I once used the buffet at the topfloor restaurant. For a buffet it was good, however with each buffet the dishes are pover due to the fact that they are heated for the whole evening, which reduces the quality of the food a lot. View from the top floor restaurant was great. Ambience however pover since the interior desigh of the restaurant was like a canteen in a factory. Staff was very friendly, as everywhere in the Phils. Breakfast buffet I have attended once also....Pity again that it is more or less focussed on Philippinian food. Not much continental breakfast. So I headed mostly for breakfast, lunch and dinner outside.
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 1467 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06