Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1862 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1862)
Sort by:
Gerry G. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
We were in and out in a friendly, efficient manner

Professional friendly staff, awesome view & appearance, clean luxury hotel
9
The bed was really comfortable, the view of the ocean awesome, the bathroom was well stocked with toothbrushes, toothpaste, shampoo, etc. Complimentary coffee, tea, and purified water in the room. Areas that could be improved would be wifi in the rooms (presently in lobby only) and TV's are not flat screen but they're adequate.
Report this review
Karina A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
Overall stay was superb!

Sky Experience Adventure, Accommodating Staffs, Location
8.3
Hotel staffs were nice to begin with...i read a lot of negative reviews about this hotel and luckily i never experienced those. Haven't tried their breakfast so i cannot comment on the food. I will definitely bring my family and friends to Crown! Sky experience adventure was really worth it though i must say it's pricey & hotel lifts are very confusing but they have staffs who guided me as i always get lost :) overall stay was superb!
Report this review
Wolfgang K. Couples Germany, July 23, 2013
Much Light, some shadows

Very fast free internet in the room, comfortable beds and decent bathroom
7.7
Rather complicated check in procedures, as if you come as a surprise guest. (with booking data). Nice quiet room, with comfortable furniture. Better don't open the curtains, it will reveal windows which haven't been cleaned since the Hotel opened up a few years ago. Location is great with many options for entertainment either in the building or in close proximity. Overall not a bad place to stay with room to improvements in the area of cleanliness and check in management.
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers Canada, July 22, 2013
comfortable

comfortable bed,large room,
7
enjoyed my stay,room was big bed was very comfortable,casino in hotel,movie theatre,caberet show,n the top floor have things to do while tied to the hotel by harness
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers Canada, July 21, 2013
very good,nice room,comfortable bed

comfortable bed,things to do,pool
7.3
very good,has lots of things to do without leaving the hotel,movie theatre,pools,live entertainment,casino
Report this review
Useok N. Solo travelers South Korea, July 21, 2013
Good location, Nice building Kindness

Good location, Nice building Kindness
9
Good location, Nice building Kindness Good location, Nice building Kindness Good location, Nice building Kindness
Report this review
Juvie C. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
An affordable luxury hotel!

location, different extreme sports and food
9.7
I always thought staying at this hotel would be very expensive but to my surprise crown regency is an exemption!I had fun and so many good memories at this hotel..simply d best.
Report this review
Marilyn A. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2013
Great space great stay ever!

Comfy,affordable,accessible!
8.3
Fun and great definitely will come back on the next stay.
Report this review
Jo V. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2013
Overall stay in Crown Regency was great.

Location, Food, Recreation
8
The stay was great. The only disadvantage we had was the room was a little old. The recreational facilities was fun.
Report this review
Girlie L. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2013
Good family fun time

Play zone , swimming pools and Chinese restaurant
7
My stay in Crowne regency hotel was fairly good. I stayed for 2nights & 3 days with my mother and son. We are pretty amazed of the 4D theater but my son thinks its cool. He also loves to play at the play zone like forever even there's nobody there playing apart from us. The Wang Shan Lo Chinese Restaurant we like most , it has great food ! We also like to chill in the suncourt swimming pool. So far it was a good experience apart from our windows which is very dirty. It's like haven't been clean for a long time. Anyway, For sure on my next visit,I will come back and try the Sky Experience Adventure. Would be fun!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B02