Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - View
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1953 reviews

1470 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
James T. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2013
terrible for the money, h spd internet lobby only

friendly staff, poor accomadations, dark
6
ok but won't choose this hotel for this kind of money in the future, high speed internet only in lobby, breakfast buffet fair at best, not worth the money
Report this review
Mario M. Couples Portugal, October 21, 2013
busy hotel but quite in room floors

Skywalking,night life & location
8.7
Report this review
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Staff, location, and the hotel itself in general
9.7
Very enjoyable, while on travel the last thing you want is a stressful time, they make sure it is not. Very accommodating, I have stayed here many times for leisure as well with my family.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
not impressed at all

that we only had to stay for one night
2
this place is old, run down, internet was not working room was not clean staff next to useless. stay some where else would be hard to find worse.
Report this review
Kevin M. Families with young children United States of America, October 11, 2013
First class property in a prime location

Comfort and Convenience, Amusements if you're into that
9
No problems inside the hotel… an oasis of sanity in the sea of chaos that is downtown Cebu. The bizarre double elevator setup will be just about the only inconvenience you'll face. Otherwise a solid 4-star by Western standards. We didn't partake of the very popular rooftop adventure/amusement attractions but they do represent a unique offering for a property in Cebu. We needed access to Pier 3 for a ferry ride and this location is ideal for that. Mango Square entertainment district is just down the street. Recommendation: skip the discos and head to Zubuchon for lunch.
Report this review
Bardur E. Solo travelers Denmark, October 7, 2013
Nice stay at a clean prince friendly hotel

Clean, price, location
8
Its a really nice hotel, with a perfect location for my needs at the time. The Hotel is clean and well managed, but its a bit worn down. The rooms are nice, but it shows that the tiles are old, some of them broken and other things are showing old age, although my perception of the hotel is still its a nice hotel. And compared to the price its really nice. I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu, most at same pricerange, and I liked that we got free vouces for free indoor golf, 4D cinema, skyline experience and more, all included in the room. Thats nice.
Report this review
Karen C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
nothing to say

nothing to say
5
I hate the lift, the cleanliness is not impressive and the friendliness of the staff is just average.
Report this review
Karen C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
dissapointed

annoying lift, not very friendly staff and the room clealiness is poor.
4.7
not very friendly staff and the room clealiness is poor, the lift is sucks.
Report this review
David H. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2013
I loved it. great service, very helpful and nice

nice big room. very affordable. great service
9.7
I had a great time. everyone was friendly and always willing to help me if needed. My wife is a local and they treated her with alot of respect and that made me happy. The rooms are big and very clean, swimming pool is very nice and clean. Lots of activities from shooting range to mini golf, or go to roof and do the rip line or try rock climbing and enjoy the view of Cebu. I will be going back next time i am in town.
Report this review
James M. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
A one day stay only hotel

Large room, comfortble bed big shower and tub
5.7
This is a one day stay hotel only. We did not enjoy the stay here, and if we would have researched this one more. We should have stayed at the other 4 star hotels we were at. Let start with the Steam and Sauna: Grossly overpriced, steam room did not work. I talked with a man that had a 90 day pass that was so cheap I should have got it too. It would have paid itself in the 4 day stay we had and I would have saved money. Our room was large and a corner suite looked great until…….LOL with a very small window. Lighting in the room was substandard and below anyone’s reading pare. If I did not have my mag flashlight I would had to buy some candles. This is not a joke we are serious. WiFi yeah right their Ethernet was modem standard and we used our own Globe Tattoo. If you have kids they might have a little thrill for a few hours and they will not know what to do with themselves later except go to the pool. I wanted to see the wire and upper levels but we found you had to buy the ticket just to see the ride. It did not matter if you rode it or not you still paid for it. Hummmmm. Upper restaurant same as the rides. Pay downstairs for your meal even before you get a chance to see what you eat……I do not think so. We chose to eat out at established restaurants where we could view buffets etc. I do not gamble but usually take some time to watch but here I was so turned off I was not interested. So I can not comment. When in Cebu again we will go back to the other hotels we have been to and checked out.
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 1470 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08