Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

nice room, good location, friendly staff
8
Overall, my stay was very comfortable. The room was clean and nice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I had a very productive time during my stay at this hotel because of the fast internet and quiet surroundings. It is centrally located to lots of convenient stores and it is near the airport. TAXI and tricycle is available 24 hours a day so travelling was not a problem.
Maribeth S. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2013
Poor room service

I love the city view
7
Very poor room service.Nobody showed up to fix our cable and i have to call them 3 times to bring me a toilet paper.
David C. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
not impressed

location
6.7
would like to have tried the bars at the hotel but due to them wanting an entry fee per person it was not worth it we went to the comedy bar instead and had a good night for the same price as the entrance fee at the hotel.
Lalaine N. Families with young children United States of America, March 21, 2013
It was ok, though there were problems here & there

Centrally located, nice looking hotel but needs better customer service
4.7
Romeo B. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2013
always a comfort

nice rooms, nice staff, nice breakfast buffet
8.3
Have stayed here twice and its always been nice and relaxing. Enjoyed the pool with my daughter
David C. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
pictures look good but lots of photo-shop

location was good
5.3
disapointing from the point of veiw that the lifts are busy with people going to the top floors for entertainment we were constantly waiting 10 min for a lift and any and any of the bars are not avilable to hotel guests unless you pay the access fee and as there was 12 in our group it was a lot of money
Marivic D. Families with young children Canada, March 19, 2013
We did enjoy our stay in Crown Regency Hotel.

Attractions, amenities and ambience that makes our stay much worth it!!
9
Sarah A. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2013
very comfortable

large room, nice beds and with big refrigerator
7
Joseph N. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2013
Value for Money

Spacious and Beautiful Room, Great Location, View of the city from the top
8
The hotel has a very nice location. The staff were friendly and accomodating, view from the room was beautiful. It is near Robinson's Mall, Larsian BBQ place, Shamrock store, Chong Hua hospital, McDonald's, Jollibee One Mango Mall and has a convenience store at the ground floor for all your needs. I did not expect the room to be that spacious and was well decorated. The bed was also big and comfortable. One thing I also enjoyed is the entertainment floors in the 19th, 38th and 39th floor. Best to see the top view of Cebu from the hotel at nighttime. Also, at night the hotel is very well lit with colorful lights and it can be easily spotted from afar. There are also rides that you can try on the hotel's rooftop. The hotel staff was also accomodating as my flight is still 8:30 in the evening but my checkout time is 12 noon. They accomodated the safekeeping of all my family's things while we still roamed around the city until the evening. They also took care of getting us a cab to drive us to the airport that evening. Really impressed with the hotel staff service. I'll definitely come back here.
Iris R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
A letdown.

Nothing, really.
3.7
The only thing worth mentioning is that some hotel staff members were kind enough to help me pack my box of goodies which I was taking home to Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04