Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1859 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1859)
Sort by:
John B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
Good hotel at a reasonable rate

Location, clean, staff,
7.3
My stay at this hotel is always good, clean good sized rooms, staff with good English skils and centrally located
Report this review
Justino C. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2013
Disappointed

Not best but could be better.
5.7
I requested for no smoking room, large bed, airport transfer. Instead to a smoking floor of the building, two single beds and no airport transfer. I could have understand the situation if I was informed earlier or at the check-in counter during our check-in time but nobody informed us. I was really disappointed the way the front desk handled the details during our check-in time.
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Good hotel at a reasonable rate

Location, clean, staff
7.3
Crown Regency is always a good hotel to stay at, centrally located
Report this review
Mark O. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
You dont need to really leave the hotel

Location, restaurant/bars and massage/spa
9.7
Report this review
Thomas K. Business travelers India, July 5, 2013
Excellent

Ambience, Customer Service and Friendly!
10
I enjoyed my stay!
Report this review
Jared S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
great hotel, 2nd night i stayed here!

clean, new, location
9
although lobby was usually crowded (people using free wifi??), the hotel was great. I tend to stay away from hotels that smell weird, are dirty and old. this is a bargain as it is clean and also the price is decent (through agoda of course). also location is great. nightlife is one block away. see mango square/ave for great night time fun which is about 10 minutes walk.
Report this review
Jared S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
This is a decent hotel for a decent price.

location, clean, price
8
this was my first night in philippines. room was clean, a/c was great and elevators were fast. my only complaint about this hotel is there is some sort of ride at the top of the tower, and there is also a casino in the hotel so the elevators may get crowded and noisy in the lobby.
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 30, 2013
Not so clean room, many things to do,good location

Fun activities, centrally located, good buffet that comes with skywalk.
6.3
Room is not so clean, stinky shower curtain, toilet seats look filthy even though it's not.
Report this review
Edmundo G. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
Absolutely wonderful

Room size, City view and amenities
9.7
Report this review
Rooz M. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2013
We enjoyed our stay

Friendly staff, near the shopping malls and have a lot of amenities
7.7
We had a great time. The staff were attentive and friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04