My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1561 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1561)
Sort by:
Jinwon C. Couples South Korea, February 25, 2013
Kind staffs and good location.

very good location(city center), Entertainments in hotel, good value for its price
6.7
I would recommend this hotel especially if you are looking for an inexpensive and clean accommodation. It has good location, some entertainments(skywalk, zipline, shooting range, etc.), even a tiger(they literally has a tiger in hotel.) But it was a bit noisy in lobby because of many package tourists. And there is not much room for sitting and resting in lobby.
Annalyn R. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

edge walk, rooms, food
9
We were very well accommodated. Our concerns were properly addressed. Staff and personnel were courteous and warm. Food was delicious. The homey atmosphere was very much appreciated.
Paul M. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
pleasant hotel but lacking in some basic stuff

good pool , stuff for kids to do.
4.7
aircon was lacking big style, had to leave it on constantly to cool the room, 2 hours of aircon on did not even marginally cool the room. no offer of a concierge to carry baggage usually even is the worst hotels this happens. not very clean if u happen to move the bed. only one toilet tissue in bathroom, lack of towels.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2013
Nice view from the room

Friendly staff
7.7
Stayed for just a day. It was all good and staffs are very friendly. We will surely stay again
Haewon J. Business travelers South Korea, February 23, 2013
Lovely Hotel but busy system

Resonable price
8
Very good and resonable price and perfect service but lift is bit hard to use it
Nino M. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2013
We had an excellent stay!

It is centrally located, the room and bed were huge, starbucks is just at the ground floor and the breathtaking sky experience adventure is right on top of the building!
8
Leigh S. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
WORST HOTEL EVER

NONE that i can think of
2.7
Firstly check in was so slow and disorganized, i had asked for a room with king size bed got room with a twin We had room service on our arrival, which took 45 minutes , i ordered a beef tenderloin rare and got a piece of ground up crispy something that was 5 mm think and quite horrible ! The next day i asked for some extra towels - i was told i would have to pay 100p per towel per day! The in room internet did not work - waited 3 days for someone to come to sort it out (they never did) House keeping barley cleaned the room, and there are only 2 lifts for 400 rooms, over all with out fail the worst hotel i have ever stayed at
Ferdinand A. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2013
complete package hotel

the attractions of the hotel
8
our room was very big and clean. but lacks in lighting. great location and the hotel have attractions that suits the family or group.
Kirk G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Very nice. Clean and comfortable

Good location, nice swimming pool and close to restaurants
7.7
Nanette D. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Hotel for the adventurous

good location for stores etc
6.7
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Problem is you have to be assertive and ask for things twice before they give it to you. For example, if you ask for a coffee pot, which they were supposed to provide, the operator somehow, I guess, relays or not relays the message to housekeeping. You need to ask again, or better still, look for a housekeeping staff and ask directly. Staff also does not seem to know information on their other concessions, like the wild animals photography. I wanted to see the animals and the staff didn't know why the animal owners did not show up one day last week. It's like I have to accept it because they accept it. I guess you have to have a laid back attitude so you can blend in and accept less than what you came here for.....I was very disappointed, not in the hotel, but just the way the hotel is managed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05