or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1597 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1597)
Sort by:
Rhea S. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
Lousy service and old hotel rooms

Other than the Executive suite being spacious, nothing else.
2.7
Crown regency is not 4 star at all. They only have 1 working elevator during our 3 day stay that's working which is very small and tends to get crowded. It's also very tough to navigate from each floor as you have to keep changing lifts. Recep staff are also slow and seems unknowledgeable of waht they do. Room service is very cheap they cant even give you a facial tissue. I am very disappointed.
Adam C. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2013
Old hotel that needs to be updated. Over priced.

Walking distance to restaurants and stores, short taxi/jeep to other attractions
5.3
Over priced. I was surprised that they had no wifi. Took them 2 days to fix the internet in my room. The animals there are treated poorly and the "edge coaster" while unique is far over priced just like everything else in the hotel. The room itself was big and clean but showed its age. Lack of wifi was a big negative and so was the 2 pairs of elevators they use. One was broken and one of them only services the first half of the floors (1-19) During dinner time sometimes it took as long as 10 minutes to go from floor 33 to the ground floor.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 8, 2013
great location

location, room size and amenities
7.7
Kelvin B. Solo travelers South Africa, March 7, 2013
Spacious and comfortable

Central location, clean rooms and good view.
5.3
Enjoyable stay but security made me feel uncomfortable. Large hotel and only one functioning elevator!
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 6, 2013
Great Location

location, room size and amenities
7.7
Well, I have to say that I didn't like the check in process as I waited for long waiting to be served. the reception was full of tourists and their bags were blocking the way to the elevators. after waiting, I got my keys with no instructions or help about room location!! I went to the same floor but didn't find the room!! I found a person who was working in that floor and he helped me to find my room which was in a different tower!!! I got in to my room to find the safety box locked !!!. I called housekeeping and the guy who came to open it finally told me that he can't do anything and I should keep my valuables at the reception as they have safety boxes!!! The toilet was broken and not flushing!! also housekeeping sent a guy who finally managed to fix it after a while !! Finally, no internet connection in the room. I extended my stay in the hotel after that night only because I liked the location and don't want to move my luggage every time.
George R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Luxury for only few dollars more!

Clean room, clean bathroom, clean bed!
9
I would stay there again, the room was comfortable, good aircon (not loud).The water was hot, and bathroom clean.
Jesusito B. Families with older children Philippines, March 3, 2013
good

night life/skywalk
6.3
Jesusito B. Families with older children Philippines, March 3, 2013
good

night llfe anf sky walk
6.3
Soo H. Groups Sierra Leone, March 3, 2013
Big room good location

Comfortable friendly helpful staff
9
It's second times to stay this hotel with in 14 monthnice and lot of thing to do in hotel staff are friendly clean big room no promble recommending this hotel to friend the restaurants is super
Reuben C. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2013
Old rooms

Very large room
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08