Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1620 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1620)
Sort by:
Kwai T. Groups United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
was expecting more for this hotel

the spa was pretty decent, decent pool and good sized room
4.7
Sharon W. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
nice and comfortable

near local eateries, clean hotel, big room
6.7
Jane S. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2013
Best value with balikbayan rates

Walking distance to Zubuchon for a feast of Cebu lechon Filipino dishes. starbucks in hotel lobby. Food court and 24-hr convenience store.
7.7
Would have liked free wifi in room. 9th floor lobby needs upgrading. Main floor lobby easily gets crowded with many guests checking in/out.
Katherine M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
room was nice, but staff + internet hopeless

location, nice room
4.7
I didn't like this hotel much. The internet wasn't working and instead of facing up to this and trying to do something about it, the staff kept lying, saying it was fixed when it wasn't, not returning calls etc etc. Food is average, not great. And I REALLY didn't like the drugged-up tiger on the 19th floor. Why anyone things that classes as entertainment I have no idea. It's cruelty, pure and simple. That tiger should be in a safari park somewhere ( it'll probably never ben able to go back to the wild) but it should NOT be half way up a tower block in Cebu!
Robert K. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
not a nice stay

poor wifi and only available in lobby with 300 other people.one elevator not working so up to 10 mins to get to room. very bad smelling lobby.
5
The room was ok but after a week staying there I was glad to get out of this hotel. too many people everywhere! Good only for a day or two stay. This place needs a good makeover to get me back again.
Marty W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
JUST SO-SO

LOCATION,STARBUCKS RIGHT OFF LOBBY,STAFF FRIENDLY
5
THE HOTEL ONLY HAD ONE ELEVATOR WORKING. ONE MORNING I WAITED 20 MINUTES FOR THE ELEVATOR AND DECIDED TO RETURN BACK TO MY ROOM. PEOPLE WERE WALKING DOWN THE STAIRS AND I WAS ON THE 10TH FLOOR.
James R. Families with older children United States of America, March 13, 2013
Great hotel to stay in!

Great pool, fully self contained and a very comfortable room
9
Alberto C. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
Amazing

Location, Good Facilities, Good food
8.3
John B. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
A pleasant surprise

Excellent value room, pleasant staff and plenty of activities in the hotel
6.3
A pleasant experience. We found the room better than anticipated and very good value. The pools and hotel facilities are above average and the only downside was that the buffet breakfast was lower than average. Overall I would return.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 11, 2013
Great Location

location, room size, cleanliness
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06