or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1596 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Jumar S. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2013
Good location center place in Cebu city

Good location eassy access where ever you go in part of Cebu
10
It was fun and so many activities on top of the hotel. It's also good location center in Cebu city, walking distance to robensons mall, and if you look for a nightlife just behind the hotel. Large room and bathroom, comfortable king size bed, city & ocean view. Fantastic room service ready to serve anytime
Josh S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Very nice hotel -- but a wacky elevator system

Beautiful hotel in good location
9.7
The room was great, bathroom beautiful, staff very accommodating, but the elevators are just wacky. The way the elevators work is that you go from the ground floor to the 19th floor (the last floor for that set of elevators) and then switch to an elevator across the hall that will that take me to the 24th floor. It took lots of time, was normally crowded, and very inconvenient.
Eloise G. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Its a very nice hotel

Centrally locar\
8
Karissa F. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2013
Big and beautiful room with a nice comfort room

The hotel location and the rooms as well
8.3
We liked our stay in the hotel because of the room that they gave us. They granted us a room with a bathtub. The only problem was upon checking-in. The receptionist was slow and took time to gave us the room key. We were so tired at that time from our long flight. She didn't even bother to read our special request so I had to tell her to look into it. But we liked the room very much.
Princess C. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2013
Good location for business and city tours

A loot of activities
5.3
Its a nice hotel and very cheap, lots of things that you can do but the service is not so good and you hafta pay for everything, even the ice. Lol but as long as you can handle that. Its all good.
Monina A. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2013
Never Again

spacious room (corner suite)
4.3
We were too disappointed. The changing of elevators was very inconvenient, every time we have to go to the ground floor from our room from tower 2, we have to go to the 19th floor, pass the bridge and go to tower 1 and vise versa. Even if we were residents in the hotel, we have to pay all the featured activities there, no discounts- the kids playroom p150/kid, 4D theatre 175/px. We were not even allowed to see the top most floor unless we pay p750/px and be forced to have dinner there. We tried to ask them to be more flexible and we are willing to pay p250 each just to go to the top and see the panoramic view of cebu but still they refused. Crowne in Manila is good, but in Cebu forget it.
Travel tip: choose another hotel other than crowne
Armagan O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
spacious room

spacious room,hygiene,location
7.7
travelling around was convenient,good location next to nightlife.staff was friendly and professional.
Cliff L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2013
im on top

friendly staff
10
im on top i was in 29 floor. i can see the view of cebu.it was lovely seeing the beautiful lights of cebu city. the room was clean and their staff were so friendly. i dont feel im away from home. ill be back last week of may 2013. see u
Phayom J. Solo travelers Thailand, February 26, 2013
great location

breakfast is great
6.7
rooms dont have wifi so bring your cable if you using PC,.Hotel is too big so you are not always get service..
Han S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 26, 2013
sparkly on the outside dull inside the rooms

lots of things to do in the building
7.3
The rooms were a little of a let down. Almost all fixtures were wooden made cheaply. Drawers not smooth, lamps placed awkwardly making it hard to reach the switches... The room size was good though. Has restaurants, convenience store, 4D theater, coaster, zip lines, shooting range, open and covered swimming pools, library... all in one building (2 actually Towers 1 and 2) If the rooms were nicer I would have no problems recommending this place to everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04