Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1955 reviews

1470 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1955)
Sort by:
Kirk G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Great location for the City Central

Clean, comfortable and friendly
7.7
Attentive staff. I have stayed here previously and the location meets my needs for visiting my friends when I'm in Cebu. Very nice and comfortable.
Report this review
Joan S. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Comfortable

1. Good location 2. Large Comfortable Rooms 3. Nice view of the City
6.7
Generally okay although housekeeping service took tremendous time in responding to our request of fixing the toilet.
Report this review
Ah R. Couples South Korea, August 9, 2013
good location and nice city view

good location, easy to go out and eat, shopping area
6
Quite close to local market and restaurant. Near the hotel, there was very cheap and nice massage shop. 30 mins = 150 peso
Report this review
Peter L. Couples Switzerland, August 8, 2013
Average Hotel

large gym, good location
6.3
Room was ok, large with nice view. Ask for high floor. Unfortunately no wifi in the room and very small TV.
Report this review
Leo R. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Romantic

View, Location and Price
7
I could only describe it as perfect. I was not expecting they would put us in a corner room which had a spectacular view of the city. My girlfriend and I had a really nice time and it was so romantic for both of us. The checking in and out was also quick and I did not have to pay for anything except for the breakfast.
Report this review
Da C. Families with young children India, August 6, 2013
centrally located hotel

location, friendly staff
7.7
we had the corner suite, which was very spacious and had a very big bath tub which the kids enjoyed. no complains.
Report this review
Noemie S. Families with young children Australia, August 6, 2013
convenient but quite outdated hotel

convenient, indoor activities, huge room
6.3
we called beforehand to see if we could have an early check-in and the receptionist said it should be ok. but on the day, got told that the room is not ready yet so we had to wait. for me, that was poor service. never promise something that cannot be delivered. we had to waste a few hours while waiting for our room while smelling some king of bad smell in the reception area. seriously, this hotel needs updating in order to keep up with the other competition. we also called housekeeping to check the fridge but no one turned up.
Report this review
Katrina C. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
very relaxing

convenient, comfort and clean
7.3
very good and i'll be coming back. the hotel is accessible to all, whether bars, restaurants or tourist spots.
Report this review
John E. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2013
Superb

The room was awesome
8
Excellent, though one time while waiting for the elevator, the garbage is same with the guest is using
Report this review
Davide M. Couples Italy, August 4, 2013
Nothing really special

Nothing to be mentionned
5.3
The hotel is nice, but the front desk made us miss our flight because completely uninformed about the viability of the area on the occasion of the international games.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 1470 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01