or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1700 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1700)
Sort by:
George G. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2014
very accessible

will stay again
8
Gregory C. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
ok hotel

good view of cebu passage , nice room, good swimming pools
7.3
Our stay was ok nice hotel
Liezl C. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2014
EXCELLENT

HUGE ROOM, LOCATION,STAFF
10
Maileen M. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Excellent

Activities, Food, location
10
Excellent, will go back
Liezl C. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2014
comfortable room

location, room, staff
9.7
i enjoyed my stay in crht because the service is great, huge room, at close to city
Doris D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
i observed a minor things that need repair.

location is the most important reason for me to stay here.
7.7
Paul P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Nice hotel, lots to do, great value...

Activities, friendly staff, great value
8
Lots of activities in the hotel so you have things to do while in seedy cebu city. The staff were a little slow at times, but still very helpful and friendly. The building is a little old and could use some maintenance, but the rooms and beds were very clean and you get a great view if on the higher floors. Close to mango Ave bars if that's your scene.
Czarina C. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2014
Unforgettable Stay

Room, Cleanliness, Amenities
9.3
Super Unexplained, Had a quality time with my partner and it's better to stay inside the room rather than site seeing around the city :)
Juliet D. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Nice Stay

Location, location, location!
8
Our stay was comfortable and pleasing. The location is perfect. very convenient. the convenient store within the area is also very helpful.
Ronalyn L. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2014
Escapade...

We pretty much liked the big beds they have. It made our tiring day more relaxing. The hotel staffs are also friendly and we liked the view of the city from the tower...
9.3
It was very nice and relaxing...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05