or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1562 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1562)
Sort by:
Rizalyn B. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
annoying....dissapointing lifs for in house guest

spacious, clean room, bathroom, gym access is pretty good, my son likes it especially coming back from stressful day.
6.7
a bit slow when regards ringing the housekeeping, they are still polite, son got stuck for nearly hour when I got emergency and in need to get back to the room, swipe key not working. the left is soooo annoying, the size of the hotel should have easy access for the in house guest, should must have their own lift to which floor we staying instead of changing from 19 all the time and gets crowded. you have no safety from your own guest, very disappointing. outside guest and others just jump in and disrespectful in house guest.
Joan L. Groups Norway, May 7, 2014
Nice one, Love d room it was big.My son like dpool

Near shopping mall, accessible, cool
8
It was good, nice to be back soon, love d buffet..
Jan K. Families with young children Netherlands, May 6, 2014
busy hotel with poor security

front office and housekeeping staff
3.7
We will not stay again. Hotel to busy (lobby like a mall on a Saturday and full elevators). Security very poor - During several times I noticed that the available security (with dog) did not do their job as 75%/80% of the people entered the lobby without being checked. Furthermore, we had cigarettes smell (via the aircon) in our non smoking room and we had a (not requested) free concert till mid night in our room due to a pop concert given in the hotel on upper floor level. As a positive note: Friendly Front office, housekeeping and restaurant staff.
Werner B. Couples Germany, May 5, 2014
Großes, ruhiges Zimmer

location, quiet large and clean room
7
At check-in was told us, room had initially to undergo a check, this at 11:00 PM! In spite of all the waiting on this check finished neither hairdryer nor lighting in the bathroom worked. The non-functioning remote control for the cable box was not replaced after 3 days. But otherwise a pleasant stay in a quiet large and clean room, a bathroom with bath tub and shower. Free WiFI for one device only.
Jude T. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
The BREAKFAST BUFFET was horrific! Very very BAD!

Accessibility; WiFi in Rooms; and Friendly Staff.
7.3
...it was perfect! Until I saw what they were serving for their BREAKFAST! Nothing was special! I had a BURNT SCRAMBLED EGG and BURNT SUNNY SIDE UP! Horrible! ....other than the BFAST BUFFET... I was enjoying the comfort and accessibility...
Charmaine T. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
A family-friendly hotel with great rooms

Accessibility/Great Location, Activity-oriented, Great rooms
9
We stayed for just 1 night and we actually regret it because the hotel offers a variety of fun-filled activities such as the Extreme, target shooting to name a few. We weren't able to maximize our stay because we have to explore the city first and once tired, we are easily tempted to stay in our comfortable room (especially our comfy beds!). The rooms are clean and well-kept with huge beds and perfect view of parts of the city and the beach! The people are accommodating and helpful in giving other options to their guests for local tours. We will definitely come back to Cebu and we will for sure stay again in Crown Regency!
Corazon P. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
just good not superb

accessible public transport and location
3.7
good not superb
Shariko S. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2014
Value for money

cheap, near the review center, safe
7
If was fine .
Lars A. Couples Sweden, April 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, free wifi
9.7
Superb
Douglas R. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Stay Was OK

The hotel offers some "adventure" activities which are unique. These include a sky walk, sky ride.
6.7
The stay was OK. The check in was fast and efficient, but when we looked for a meal after check in at 3pm we had some problems finding an open restaurant that was ready to serve us. The breakfast had a huge selection available and was fresh. The room was Ok and maybe a bit dated, but clean with good aircon. The location is a short taxi ride from the Ayala Mall where all the good shops, cinema and restaurants are.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04