Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1588 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1588)
Sort by:
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, February 11, 2013
Crown Regency is fantastic!

Awesome views, great swimming pool, many activities on site
9
Crown Regency Fuente is one amazing hotel. The view from the rooms, especially the ones facing the mountain is so beautiful. Love their glass elevators! And a nice swimming pool with massaging water jets and also hot tub. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the the best hotels in the city, but might not be the right place for the folks who like peace and quiet.
Jade J. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
The best hotel

Affordable and accessible
10
I like to stay at crowne regency hotel because its located at the center of the city.
Marcin B. Solo travelers Poland, February 10, 2013
Average hotel, below expectations.

Disappointed coz I know Crown as a great hotel but not in Cebu
6.3
just a normal hotel for this price. i think it's easier to find better one in cebu. hotel service hard to understand coz of dramatic accent. they didn't deliver laundry on time ad price was very high. they don have wi-fi in room u need to go to lobby to use it.
Christina C. Business travelers Philippines, February 10, 2013
Nice Big Rooms

City center, big rooms, clean, great hotel
8
I was surprised how big the rooms are. Its a perfect city staycation you can get in Cebu. I will surely book again on my next Cebu trip.
Elyjean P. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2013
great location but got confused with the elevators

nice view
6.7
size of room is fine. got acomodated for early check-in no enough directions as use of elevators is confusing, got lost for most part
Carlota S. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2013
One of the Best hotel in Metro Cebu

just below sky adventure
7.3
Most of our clients prefer this hotel if they can afford it. It is in a great location and best of all, the sky adventure is just above it. This is a wonderful hotel
Josephine B. Groups Australia, February 8, 2013
Great Hotel & Great Location !

Big Rooms with Comfortable Bed. Great Views of Cebu City Luv it..
8.3
Me & My husband stayed at this hotel for three Days. Hotel is great, the Room is Big. Hot water system is good. Great location to everything. Close to shops & restaurant.We really enjoyed our stay at Crown Regency. I would recommend Crown Regency hotel to all my friends who would love to come to cebu.
Katie G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2013
Nice hotel and room.

The people at the front desk were very helpful and curteous.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Crown Regency. It was very clean and most of the staff was very helpful and polite. I really liked that there was a Starbucks in the hotel. And I felt that the hotel was a nice safe place for me to stay since I was alone part of the time. The only complaint I had was that at the pool I was unable to get a towel. I was with my two friends,who were also staying there. They each got a towel but would not give me one. Other than that one experience I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to another person who would want to stay in the middle of the city.
Carlito S. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2013
Amazing!

Good service great food friendly staff
8
Fun filled stay in this hotel . . . Had a great experience with the skyride and edgecoaster!!!
Amanda C. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2013
location is ok city tour and nightlife;

location ok, for city tour;
5
wifi not working in room w/c in the ads, internet access is provided; so guests stays at the lobby for wifi connection, and lobby coach smells because its always full, becomes waiting area; and hotel ask payment charges for towel requests..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03