Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1855 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Brett N. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Plenty of things to do.

Big, Good Bar, Tiger in the lobby
7.3
Tiger in the lobby was crazy, can shoot guns and get drunk in 60s diner with fun staff
Report this review
Angelika F. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Cruelty to animals (Tiger) on the 18th floor

The view, but you need to pay for it.
5
Even if you are a Hotel guest, you need to pay for everything extra. We just like to go to the Bar on the Rooftop , but the bar was close. We just pay for walking one time around, thats it... This was the first Hotel where we need to pay additional that our child can use the Hotel-playground. But the worst was how they treat the Tiger on the 18th Floor for taking picture.... poor little Tiger!
Report this review
Svein A. Couples Norway, May 20, 2013
Poorly maintanance but room just fine

Large room, good aircon. Good location
7
Nice stay but typical filipine they dont maintain there hotels and that is starting to show here
Report this review
Delicia S. Groups May 19, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Good location, clean room, lots of hotel activities
8
The staff were friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is central and near to many amenities. The hotel is easily accessible and has a lot of facilities within the hotel.
Report this review
Bennie W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Best hotel in Cebu

Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
9
Very nice stay. The staff was attentive and very helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2013
great stay with 2 kids....

clean room, affordable, children friendly,
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at The Crown Regency hotel And Towers. It is very child freindly, lost of things to do in the hotel itself... Very affordable, staffs very friendly, no problem with the elevators.. it's a very huge place for a hotel, having 3 towers that guests can get into for dining or night life etc.... I will stay at Crown Regency again if I come back to cebu city..
Report this review
Derek H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Expected more

Central Location, Swimming Pools, Staff
6
Report this review
Sheina B. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2013
Convinient location

Easy to go around the place that I want to go.
7.3
Difficult for me to access the wifi Internet connection. I need to go up in down to have access.
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
good hotel clean big room

central location huge room close to shop
10
friendly staff big room big bathroom hot n cold shower close to shop and spa...etc
Report this review
Analie F. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2013
Awesome hotel..comfy and great.

Staff,the room and the bar
9.7
Really great enjoying the bar and very comfy rooms...the staffs are really friendly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02