or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1563 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1563)
Sort by:
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2013
No hot shower

Food within the area
4
No good stay, bath room leaks. Toilet over flow. Slow Internet. Slow check out. To many guest!
Elvira B. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2013
Hotel is great

Staff are nice
5.7
but the towels are horrible instead of white it turned into beige. no wifi in the room it sucks! not enough couches to sit on , to accommodate guests to use their wifi
Hecson L. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2013
Comfort and Adventure in One Hotel

Located at the center of Cebu City
9.7
you can see everything from this hotel and have an adventure also. everyone must try their sky adventure wherein you can do sky walk, zip line from one tower to another and sky coaster. and at their topmost floor, you can see the entire of cebu perfect during sunset. the hotel room was nice, clean and relaxing after you tried the sky adventure and went around the spots in cebu. the staff were very accommodating and served us with delight and big smile. surely i will stay here again if i come back to cebu.
Arve S. Families with young children Norway, January 24, 2013
big room but so crowded in the lobby

view
5
it was nice in the room but the moment we go out, the elevator is always full. so stressful and in the lobby, everything is messy. they have a very small lobby and always full of people
Shopping Tip: near in the mall
Maria J. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location
10
everything in this hotel is what you could ask for. everything you want to do to relax, chill, do an adventure, etc, are already here in this hotel. they have all the amenities a 5 star hotel has. a lot of tourist come here anytime of the year as the weather gives you the warm sunny feeling all year round. truly a great experience to have stayed in this gorgeous hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything in this hotel is what you could ask for. Everything you want to do to relax, chill, do an adventure, etc, are already here in this hotel. They have all the amenities a 5 star hotel has. A lot of tourist come here anytime of the year as the weather gives you the warm sunny feeling all year round. Truly a great experience to have stayed in this gorgeous hotel.
Jovalie C. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2013
Great Location!

Great location for sinulog
8
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel offers a wide variety of activities. It has the best location for sinulog festival. It has a convenience store and starbucks! The only thing i didn't like was their elevator.
Lady M. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2013
Excellent Location and Room plus Worth Value of $$

location, amenities, service, accessible, customer service and clean
9.3
I book this hotel weeks before the Sinulog, so I was surprised that they still have available rooms. When I arrived at the hotel it was very busy because they have alot of guest, but they still manage to give me a good service. I was surprised that my room is big, to mention it has a living room. I was very happy that my money is worth of the value, I get the best deal. The hotel's amenities, entertainment areas and dinning areas are very good that you don't need to spend your time outside of the hotel, all that you need is already there. It was also the best location for the Sinulog festival because its in the heart of Cebu City where the grand parade happens.Right now, I'm already considering Crown Regency for my next visit in Cebu.
Kenz J. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2013
5 star hotel with a 3 star experience

Big rooms, many amenities, close to the tourist spots
5.7
Arrived 3pm but no rooms available yet (for cleaning). Lack of customer service skills. Elevators are small and crowded with advertisement and if your room is on the high floor u need to transfer elevator. Very crowded lobby. Pool are big and many but so cold.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its near to Sto Nino Shrine, Magellan's cross and Plaza Independencia. Zubuchon Lechon is in the Mango square near the hotel
Dexter C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2013
cebu's downtown attraction

close to everything.
6
you could visit cebu, just stay inside the hotel all throughout your stay, and not get bored at all
Restaurant Tip: walk to larsians right beside the chong hua hospital and enjoy your choice of bbq con hanging rice.
Laarni T. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2013
Nice city view

Elegant room, nice view, good facilities, good hotel service
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It is near the shopping malls, hospitals, night clubs for leisure and churches.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06