or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1645 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1645)
Sort by:
Duk S. Couples South Korea, February 19, 2013
great location, funny activities, kindness crew

Reasonable Price
10
if you plan to stay cebu city, you should have accommodation this hotel. in my case, i intend to have accommodation again, if i go cebu again
Nick M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Very busy hotel. Staff sometimes unhelpful.

Location and rooms
6.3
Stay was ok. Not my first choice of hotel but would consider using again
Oke S. Couples Estonia, February 18, 2013
Nice Hotel in the center

Location, things to do
7.7
good location, rooms slightly worn and need updating but overall clean and good. location is brilliant, hotel is very busy due to the sky experience, overall a good stay, lot of facilities, it is like a city in a city itself, massive complex.
Liz F. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2013
Cozy

Big & Comfortable
9.7
This hotel is so cozy since it's a first class hotel, everything is expensive. But it's very relaxing place, they have everything in the hotel accommodation, dining,fun etc. love to come back here very soon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Big rooms & comfortable
Gwanghoon L. Couples South Korea, February 17, 2013
a large room but not that clean

room. recreation
7.7
Location is not bad. cetre of Cebu city. But that's all. I didn;t know there's nothing to see in Cebu city. Room was quite okay. Average. Bathroom is bit smell. workers at hotel are kind and nice but they constantly pushed us to take a cab. It was expensive./
Grace M. Business travelers Philippines, February 17, 2013
Convenient location but a very busy hotel

Location, reasonable price for twin sharing and short stay, good beds
5
The hotel is conveniently located along Fuente Blvd. There's easy access to supermarkets, department stores, mini-marts, starbucks, spas, and a lot of food choices. The downside is that the hotels is always packed with and busy with group tourist, there's always a long Que going up and it would take you about 10-15 mins to go up to your room. The rooms has the basic things that you need but I feel that they could have done a little better in maintaining their rooms and facilities. Although, I have to say thier beds are really nice and clean. Service is ok...
Patricia F. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
fun, memorable & exciting

food, location & the skywalk
7.3
John M. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
great hotel

fabulous
10
everything about this hotel is good the location the rooms the food everything
Restaurant Tip: great
Sylvia C. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2013
Hotel with a great view of the city

It is located near food establishments
8
We had a nice time with the free wifi available on the 19th floor. The only downside was that when we want to try the buffet restaurant, the hotel staff insisted that we have to pay per person, even if we don't want to ride the skyrides on the top floor. So we just went outside to eat dinner.
Jade J. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2013
very nice location

hotel features
10
i like crown regency hotel and tower so much the staffs are so respectful,the hotel room is so comfortable and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08