or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1645 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1645)
Sort by:
Carlito S. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2013
Amazing!

Good service great food friendly staff
8
Fun filled stay in this hotel . . . Had a great experience with the skyride and edgecoaster!!!
Amanda C. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2013
location is ok city tour and nightlife;

location ok, for city tour;
5
wifi not working in room w/c in the ads, internet access is provided; so guests stays at the lobby for wifi connection, and lobby coach smells because its always full, becomes waiting area; and hotel ask payment charges for towel requests..
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, February 7, 2013
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Amazing view from the window, great swimming pool, scores of attractions in the building
9
Crown Regency Fuente is one amazing hotel. The view from the rooms, especially the ones facing the mountain is so beautiful. Love their glass elevators! And a nice swimming pool with massaging water jets and also hot tub. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the the best hotels in the city, but might not be the right place for the folks who like peace and quiet.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, February 6, 2013
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Amazing view from the window, great swimming pool, scores of attractions in the building
9
Crown Regency Fuente is one amazing hotel. The view from the rooms, especially the ones facing the mountain is so beautiful. Love their glass elevators! And a nice swimming pool with massaging water jets and also hot tub. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the the best hotels in the city, but might not be the right place for the folks who like peace and quiet.
Jamie J. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2013
Great hotel!! Everything was there!!

Best feature was the edge coaster
7.3
i love crown regency .. our stay was good we enjoyed a lot... bec of the hotel features but the service and wifi was not great... i was disappointed in there wifi and hotel service
Gertrudes R. Groups Canada, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel with great service

The location and spacious rooms
8
We had a great stay and will recommend to our friends.
Alvin S. Families with young children Australia, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel with lots of activities

close to whereever you want to go in Cebu
7.3
The rooms are big and comfy. The toilets are big and nice too. The hotel is showing its age but the activities for families offered from within the hotel itself are very good. Highly recommended for families.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Skywalk and The Edge, the family will surely enjoy and a memorable experience assured.
Catherine M. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel

Adventures
10
beautiful scenery from the hotel tower and good ambiance, nice location and affordable rates, i want to go back here! thank u agoda
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Maximized your time in spending your vacation to Cebu
Yoshida K. Couples Japan, February 3, 2013
Good location

nice facilities for the price
6
stayed 2 nights for the first time. the hotel was located in the center of the city so really convenient. the facility was a bit old but well maintained i would say.
Marvie A. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2013
Great stay!

Enjoy, great, happy moments!
5.7
when we are sleeping one of the housekeeping came inside without our permission we are actually sleeping that time, their explanation was they do that to check the room if their guest are still in the room... the question is why they have to get inside use their spare key... not acceptable..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05