or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1695 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1695)
Sort by:
Armagan O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
spacious room

spacious room,hygiene,location
7.7
travelling around was convenient,good location next to nightlife.staff was friendly and professional.
Cliff L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2013
im on top

friendly staff
10
im on top i was in 29 floor. i can see the view of cebu.it was lovely seeing the beautiful lights of cebu city. the room was clean and their staff were so friendly. i dont feel im away from home. ill be back last week of may 2013. see u
Phayom J. Solo travelers Thailand, February 26, 2013
great location

breakfast is great
6.7
rooms dont have wifi so bring your cable if you using PC,.Hotel is too big so you are not always get service..
Han S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 26, 2013
sparkly on the outside dull inside the rooms

lots of things to do in the building
7.3
The rooms were a little of a let down. Almost all fixtures were wooden made cheaply. Drawers not smooth, lamps placed awkwardly making it hard to reach the switches... The room size was good though. Has restaurants, convenience store, 4D theater, coaster, zip lines, shooting range, open and covered swimming pools, library... all in one building (2 actually Towers 1 and 2) If the rooms were nicer I would have no problems recommending this place to everyone.
Elizabeth N. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2013
To the level Hotel

Sky walk and Edge coaste
9
I am very shocked because the room I choosed is very big for us and the room rate is very cheap and affordable. No problem when it comes to food, so lot in the sorrounding. Thumbs up!
Julievette C. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2013
Nice hotel at good location

Spacious room with big beds, friendly service staff
8
we enjoyed our stay at crown regency hotel at osmena blvd. , cebu.however,there is still room for improvement such as: 1. provision of wi-fi; 2. cleanliness of bed sheets; 3. when we stepped out of the hotel, there are beggars who approached us, if the hotel can do something to keep them away from the hotel vicinity, it will be much better.
Lee H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2013
Great location but lobby area is too small .

Very centralised .
6.3
Lobby area is rather small, conjested and too dark.There was a strong foul smell in the lobby,most probaly emmitted from the restuarant's kitchen.Guest's room was generally good but the safe deposit box was place right at the bottom of the wardrobe.Every time I need to go down on my knees to use the safe.
Jinwon C. Couples South Korea, February 25, 2013
Kind staffs and good location.

very good location(city center), Entertainments in hotel, good value for its price
6.7
I would recommend this hotel especially if you are looking for an inexpensive and clean accommodation. It has good location, some entertainments(skywalk, zipline, shooting range, etc.), even a tiger(they literally has a tiger in hotel.) But it was a bit noisy in lobby because of many package tourists. And there is not much room for sitting and resting in lobby.
Annalyn R. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

edge walk, rooms, food
9
We were very well accommodated. Our concerns were properly addressed. Staff and personnel were courteous and warm. Food was delicious. The homey atmosphere was very much appreciated.
Paul M. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
pleasant hotel but lacking in some basic stuff

good pool , stuff for kids to do.
4.7
aircon was lacking big style, had to leave it on constantly to cool the room, 2 hours of aircon on did not even marginally cool the room. no offer of a concierge to carry baggage usually even is the worst hotels this happens. not very clean if u happen to move the bed. only one toilet tissue in bathroom, lack of towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04