or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
very impressive

anything you can imagine is available here
9.3
friendly staff very helpful and clean accomidations
Mary G. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2013
Great location at the center of the city

Staff was very friendly and attentive to your needs
7
Me and my parents stayed in this hotel for 3nights. At first I was a bit disappointed. When I got there it was a mess. Luggage all over the lobby, outdated furniture and confusing elevators. But the positive side was theve got the most friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a lower room so you don't have to transfer from one elevator to another.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
good hotel but there's fee for everything

Good bed,,nice location
7.3
Rooms are big and beds are great...Location is very good as well for it is very near to every needs. the only thing is, this is the very first hotel that i encountered charging a fee for a bucket of ice..They dont entertain late check out as well. not even a single second but there's a very good morning manager who understood our situation that our flt will be at 10pm and I have a baby so she gave in to our request and allow us to check out the latest 3pm. Thank you very much. Staff are helpfull too. There are little concerns about checking out with some front desk people but its ok ,,,bell boys being friendly and helpful compensate for that small issue. Overall wewill come bvack again on this hotel.
Mark K. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Average Hotel

Location
6
this hotel is at best a three star. the rooms are large however the furniture is old and tied. the sheets and towels are also old and thin.staff where okay and changed my room when we complained about the noise. i have mixed feeling about this hotel, i guess okay for short stay.
Hwayoung B. Families with young children South Korea, January 27, 2013
It was my worst stayed in this hotel

good swimming pool, the room smells bad because of the smoke of cigarettes
6
The hotel was good and also many activities inside the hotel and convinience to the customer if they want to have an activities.But i had a lots of encountered problem with my family because we waited for a long period of time before we will check in. and one of the staffs was not kind to my sister.And also the room that they gave me was so bad smell of cigarretes. eventhough they cleaned many times but same bad smell.
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2013
No hot shower

Food within the area
4
No good stay, bath room leaks. Toilet over flow. Slow Internet. Slow check out. To many guest!
Elvira B. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2013
Hotel is great

Staff are nice
5.7
but the towels are horrible instead of white it turned into beige. no wifi in the room it sucks! not enough couches to sit on , to accommodate guests to use their wifi
Hecson L. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2013
Comfort and Adventure in One Hotel

Located at the center of Cebu City
9.7
you can see everything from this hotel and have an adventure also. everyone must try their sky adventure wherein you can do sky walk, zip line from one tower to another and sky coaster. and at their topmost floor, you can see the entire of cebu perfect during sunset. the hotel room was nice, clean and relaxing after you tried the sky adventure and went around the spots in cebu. the staff were very accommodating and served us with delight and big smile. surely i will stay here again if i come back to cebu.
Arve S. Families with young children Norway, January 24, 2013
big room but so crowded in the lobby

view
5
it was nice in the room but the moment we go out, the elevator is always full. so stressful and in the lobby, everything is messy. they have a very small lobby and always full of people
Shopping Tip: near in the mall
Maria J. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location
10
everything in this hotel is what you could ask for. everything you want to do to relax, chill, do an adventure, etc, are already here in this hotel. they have all the amenities a 5 star hotel has. a lot of tourist come here anytime of the year as the weather gives you the warm sunny feeling all year round. truly a great experience to have stayed in this gorgeous hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything in this hotel is what you could ask for. Everything you want to do to relax, chill, do an adventure, etc, are already here in this hotel. They have all the amenities a 5 star hotel has. A lot of tourist come here anytime of the year as the weather gives you the warm sunny feeling all year round. Truly a great experience to have stayed in this gorgeous hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07