Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1856 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Henry Z. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Relaxing

Big beds, Big bathroom, Big room. Big big big!
8
Our room was the Corner Suite and it was large especially for a family of 4. The room has a small living room, a dirty kitchen, a big bedroom, and a large bathroom. It was nice knowing that my family and I will sleep comfortably with their large beds since our previous hotel in manila only had 2 single beds (you do the math) Overall it was a nice stay in crown regency although their lobby was quite noisy at times due to foreigners (mostly koreans, chinese, and japanese) who stays in their lobby to i dont know maybe hang out? but they compensated with starbucks which is just situated near the hotel entrance.
Report this review
Darren R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2013
Very Impressive Hotel Service and Staff

Service Rooms Food
8.3
I was very happy with my stay at this Hotel...I will stay there again on my next visit to Cebu
Report this review
Sehee S. Couples South Korea, April 26, 2013
um... so so

nothing pool?
4.3
very not good. firstly, reservation trouble. and than , I rode eage costor , but they don't check my key. and my frige also, breakdown.
Report this review
Fred C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Nice hotel for tourist if price is right

theme park on top, inconvenient elevator access, inefficient security
6.7
Report this review
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, April 25, 2013
Pleasant

Relaxing , stress free and enjoyabklle
9
Report this review
Erwin C. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2013
the hotel was excellent

our room was good, activities are great and last over-all service is satisfactory
10
Report this review
Taher M. Families with young children Pakistan, April 23, 2013
A nice hotel for family in city center

locatiion.adventure.feiendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Gloria B. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2013
Fun Skywalk

Location, activities available
6.7
A great and memorable stay. the activities at the hotel were fun specially the edge coaster and skywalk the hotel was small but well appointed.
Report this review
Wilma P. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2013
Fun with family

Convenience, big room, nice bathroom
8.3
My kids really love the hotel and wished we stayed longer. The hotel is commendable for its good customer service and its accessibilty to commercial places like malls.
Report this review
Rick D. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Hotel seemed old and needs updating

Sky Adventure, gun range climbing wall
5.7
Seemed like an older hotel, needs fresh coat of paint and TLC in general. I did not zip line across the hotel because they made you get pulled back to original takeoff location. That was not good. So I did not do the zipline. The hotel needs to let people zip across to other building then exit from that building as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05