Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1622 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
Jovalie C. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2013
Great Location!

Great location for sinulog
8
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel offers a wide variety of activities. It has the best location for sinulog festival. It has a convenience store and starbucks! The only thing i didn't like was their elevator.
Lady M. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2013
Excellent Location and Room plus Worth Value of $$

location, amenities, service, accessible, customer service and clean
9.3
I book this hotel weeks before the Sinulog, so I was surprised that they still have available rooms. When I arrived at the hotel it was very busy because they have alot of guest, but they still manage to give me a good service. I was surprised that my room is big, to mention it has a living room. I was very happy that my money is worth of the value, I get the best deal. The hotel's amenities, entertainment areas and dinning areas are very good that you don't need to spend your time outside of the hotel, all that you need is already there. It was also the best location for the Sinulog festival because its in the heart of Cebu City where the grand parade happens.Right now, I'm already considering Crown Regency for my next visit in Cebu.
Kenz J. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2013
5 star hotel with a 3 star experience

Big rooms, many amenities, close to the tourist spots
5.7
Arrived 3pm but no rooms available yet (for cleaning). Lack of customer service skills. Elevators are small and crowded with advertisement and if your room is on the high floor u need to transfer elevator. Very crowded lobby. Pool are big and many but so cold.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its near to Sto Nino Shrine, Magellan's cross and Plaza Independencia. Zubuchon Lechon is in the Mango square near the hotel
Dexter C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2013
cebu's downtown attraction

close to everything.
6
you could visit cebu, just stay inside the hotel all throughout your stay, and not get bored at all
Restaurant Tip: walk to larsians right beside the chong hua hospital and enjoy your choice of bbq con hanging rice.
Laarni T. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2013
Nice city view

Elegant room, nice view, good facilities, good hotel service
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It is near the shopping malls, hospitals, night clubs for leisure and churches.
Eleanor C. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2013
Great location with big rooms.

Big room, within the city proper, close to Robinson's shopping centre and the Skywalk at the top of the hotel
9.3
Staff greeted us with a smile, facilitated us to our rooms immediately. Close to Robinson's shopping centre, a walk MacDonals's and Jollibee where our teengers lived on, (there's no Jollibee in Australia so they were so excited to go to Jollibee, mind you they are Australian born kids but the first thing they eat whenever they arrived Philippines). Very new hotel, the foyer is a bit crowded with no privacy but with good security within the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the Skywalk at the top of the hotel.
Nerriesa V. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2013
Loving life

Comfortable bed
7.7
Our stay at Crown Regency Hotel and Tower is nice and very comfortable most especially the bed.we really love it.Recommend people to stay at your hotel.Till next time.
Bernabette R. Families with young children Ireland, January 17, 2013
Great location

Very central, convenient to everything.
7
Busy road traffic can be heard when using the pool.
John L. Couples Sweden, January 16, 2013
Not wow but OK and close to everything

Central location, good service
6.7
we came to this hotel after staying some nights at marco polo plaze. compared to marco polo this hotel is pretty worn down and could use a modernization (say hi to your 20" tv from like 1990). still, a different price range so maybe not fair to compare with marco polo. anyway, the location is good ad club ultima in the same complex has a lot of interesting (and weird) things to offer. friendly and service minded staff. breakfast was a big let down though. first time ever that i stay at a 4-5 star hotel with a buffet that does not have anything close to whole grain bread or even bacon to go with the eggs. maybe the selection was more directed more at the philippine crowd..? still , would probably stay here again if i wanted a decent hotel at a central location. also, excellent gym!
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym is excellent as far as hotels go. Huge and nothing missing.
Weber H. Couples Germany, January 16, 2013
Good location

Good and very central location, Pool
7.3
Free luggage storage; friendly staff; free pool for hotel guests; large rooms, however rooms look already for renovation, outside view from some rooms is not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06