Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1847 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1847)
Sort by:
Alice J. Groups United States of America, April 16, 2013
Adventure/Fun Hotel bonding

The hotel is an adventure/fun hotel; centrally located within the city and Very clean
8
Nice hotel,just too unfortunate that we stayed only for 1day. We should have stayed for couple more days during the summer vacation. Nice, clean hotel. However, the food is quite expensive for everybody especially for small children that are charged as an adult.
Report this review
Emeterio S. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2013
Big rooms but no internet

Clean, central area
7.7
Report this review
John G. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2013
Clean and Spacious

clean, spacious, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Russell O. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
Would definitely come back

Quiet, Relaxing and Spacious
9
Report this review
Raoul D. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
we got our money's worth!

location, amenities, service
9
Report this review
Zillah A. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
my stay was not very relaxing too many people

the high building and over looking view around the city
4
my stay was very terrible so many Chinese people and the are super loud to crowded staff at the pool area doesnt wanna give out towel will just let you shiver, u can only use one towel per person per day so stupid so i guess you can go to the pool anymore if you decided to go back, i have a bad experience with the hotel dont wanna stay here again
Report this review
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Comfortable and Clean

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8
I found it to be great and the staff were friendly.
Report this review
Sebastian W. Solo travelers Germany, April 13, 2013
Nice hotel, staff not always professional

View from my room, HBO TV, location near malls
6.7
The hotel is centrally located. It is a huge and modern building. The staff, however, is not entirely well trained (some are not professional, clumsy or - rarely - rude). The first night I had to spend in a room in tower 2, which was completely unacceptable (horrible smell, small window, floor not accessible via elevator). I could change to a nice room in tower 1 the next day. The only thing that bothered me a lot there was that you had to change the elevator to get to a floor higher than 19. As a result, going up to my room on the 28th floor could take more than 15 minutes. Which is especially annoying when (as it happened four times) the access card gets deleted and you cannot open your room door. What I also found disturbing was the noise from other hotel guests, cleaning staff and the street outside. All in all, there are hotels in Cebu that offer more for the same or only slightly more money.
Report this review
Abejail C. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2013
I expected is as it is advertised very busy

great place for a city adventure to stay but poor internet wifii availability
8.7
My entire family enjoyed it. But it was a very busy tourist season so it is very crowded e. Could have been better if the internet wifii is available eveywhere in the hotel espcially in the rooms.specially in the lobby and elevators.
Report this review
Mysue T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
basic and great location

location, location, location
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02