or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1673 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1673)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers Germany, January 28, 2013
clean hotel with many adventure possibilities

location is just perfect
7.7
a warm welcome, but reception is too small with to less staff for handling such a huge hotel, also only 3 elevator are not enough for so much guests. but staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and large. location is best. just bad that outside around the corners are many baggers and at night many poor homeless, even small children, sleeping on sideway and park.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
busy hotel

location and facilities
9
room was in second tower, elevators are always busy and confusing..you need a road map..but otherwise clean and comfortable and puts you in the heart of the action
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: always use the meter in the taxi
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
Lots to do.

Dining and shopping
8
Very friendly professional staff. It was such a joy to see so many people from all around the world. The staff seemed genuine and helpfull and the food so so great.
Grace H. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
Great location, big rooms

Spacious rooms, clean linens
9.3
Great location-near the airport, malls, restaurants, tourist destinations. Rooms are spacious, nice and clean and you have everything you need from complimentary water, coffee, toiletries etc. There are restaurants in the hotel you can choose from and there are lots of amusements to entertain you. The hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Great stay.
James K. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
The Zoo

nice views from the upper floors
7
The first thing we noticed was a smell of sewage in the lobby. Maybe coming in from the streets? The room smell wasn't so good either. This place was packed with younger people. I suppose they just want to get to the roller coaster on the upper floor. I felt that the hotel is crowded & overrated. I stayed one night & checked out. There are much nicer hotels for less money nearby.
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
very impressive

anything you can imagine is available here
9.3
friendly staff very helpful and clean accomidations
Mary G. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2013
Great location at the center of the city

Staff was very friendly and attentive to your needs
7
Me and my parents stayed in this hotel for 3nights. At first I was a bit disappointed. When I got there it was a mess. Luggage all over the lobby, outdated furniture and confusing elevators. But the positive side was theve got the most friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a lower room so you don't have to transfer from one elevator to another.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
good hotel but there's fee for everything

Good bed,,nice location
7.3
Rooms are big and beds are great...Location is very good as well for it is very near to every needs. the only thing is, this is the very first hotel that i encountered charging a fee for a bucket of ice..They dont entertain late check out as well. not even a single second but there's a very good morning manager who understood our situation that our flt will be at 10pm and I have a baby so she gave in to our request and allow us to check out the latest 3pm. Thank you very much. Staff are helpfull too. There are little concerns about checking out with some front desk people but its ok ,,,bell boys being friendly and helpful compensate for that small issue. Overall wewill come bvack again on this hotel.
Mark K. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Average Hotel

Location
6
this hotel is at best a three star. the rooms are large however the furniture is old and tied. the sheets and towels are also old and thin.staff where okay and changed my room when we complained about the noise. i have mixed feeling about this hotel, i guess okay for short stay.
Hwayoung B. Families with young children South Korea, January 27, 2013
It was my worst stayed in this hotel

good swimming pool, the room smells bad because of the smoke of cigarettes
6
The hotel was good and also many activities inside the hotel and convinience to the customer if they want to have an activities.But i had a lots of encountered problem with my family because we waited for a long period of time before we will check in. and one of the staffs was not kind to my sister.And also the room that they gave me was so bad smell of cigarretes. eventhough they cleaned many times but same bad smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06