or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1565 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1565)
Sort by:
Grace A. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Hassle-free accomodations

No trouble in checking in and out of the hotel, friendly service staff
8.3
It was very nice staying at Crown Regency Hotel and Towers. We went there on New Year's Eve and since there was an event during that night, we expected that there would be alot of people and we would have trouble checking in. But luckily, it was still manageable and they have attended to us right away. Restrooms were neat and clean, we just hope that there would be a bidet since they did not have any pails to be borrowed. We were relaxed the whole time but we recommend that the restaurants in the area(particularly Fifties Cafe) be opened longer that the usual time. Since there is no opened restaurant or food store during the mornings and we had to go outside for our meals/snacks. Nice place to stay and bond with the family. We really enjoyed the Sky Adventure at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. :)
Manuchehr M. Solo travelers Germany, January 2, 2013
fantastic Hotel

Nice city view, friendly Personal, big rooms and in centre of cebu
9.3
The Hotel is one the first Choice in Cebu. The reasons: 1- The price is in relation to services more than ok. 2- Personal is very friendly. 3- The Hotel is very central 4- The rooms are big and very clean and modern. The Breakfast is very expensive for PH. It is about 1000 Persos!
Shopping Tip: Shopping centre Ayala is near to Hotel about 10 minutes by Taxi. You will find many restaurants and you can enjoy different kind of food. There are also many Cafe's around to enjoy a European Coffee of course!!! You can also go to Robinson shopping centre, its about 3 minutes by food.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Hot water
8.3
Great place friendly staff. Very clean. Hotel is new. Pool is great. Has a gym. Has free breakfast. It is very quit place, even outside on the street there are no one there to bother you.. Close to every think you would want or need.
Travel tip: All ways make the taxi turn on the meter.
Sheauyuen Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Good location very busy

Central, mini mart across, beautiful views from top floor
6.3
Lots of entertainment options for the kids! Had a great playgym for the kids with big slides, kiddy rides, rubber balls...pool was busy too, prob b/c if was holiday season. Think there was a pool table and fuzz ball table too. There's a zip line zipping to another building from the top floor, and some "chairs" where you can go around the outside of the top floor.
Julius C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location, large rooms, but limited parking

Convenient location
7.7
The hotel is located right at the center of the city.
Norman A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
worst vacation ever!!!!! regrets!!!!!

The room is very small, its a like a pension house in a province!!!!!
2.3
coffin size beds with no refrigerators... worst hotel ever stayed!!!!
Jose E. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Good location for city tourists, Clean Comfortable

Centrally located to most city attractions
7.7
The reception, housekeeping staff were excellent. The attractions staff and concierge can use improvement. The hotel was clean eventhough it was crowded during our stay. Rooms were spacious and nice but could already use a little upgrading on the TVs and showerheads. There were not enough lifts, especially since you need to transfer on the 19th floor to another lift to get to higher floors. There usually was a bottleneck on the 19th, and those on lower floors had to wait due to full lifts. Public transport is readuily available, no need to hire a car. There's a 24-hour convenience store and a full supermarket around the corner.
Restaurant Tip: Dine out. Food in the hotel is expensive and bad, fortunately there are a lot of choices around the hotel, some are even open 24 hours. But for good restaurants you will need to take a cab.
Riqui R. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and service and disappointment

Excellent Venue
8
The hotel was excellent, was supposed to stay there for new year celebration, the thing was, they said that the reservation I made online was already taken, said that sometimes, online booking companies makes overbooking, which I highly doubt, was transferred to another less convenient hotel without discount or compensation of any sort except the free transportation fee. Disappointed with their management, but besides that, venue and staff is/should have been excellent.
Catherine P. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Lovely view, lots of activities

The view, Lots of amenities, Great location, Nice beds
8
Mostly our stay was favorable. I don't have a basis for peak hour check-in since we arrived at around 3 AM. They were attentive and efficient when we got there. Our room was spacious and clean with a wonderful view of the sea and the city. The TV was quite small for this type of hotel -- they could easily install a LED/LCD TV with the space the wall still had. They had a lot of activities to choose from (although quite pricey), like the famous sky adventure. I enjoyed their Black Light Mini Golf the most. Housekeeping was prompt when we asked for towels and tissue. Their bathroom is spacious, although the shower/bathtub area was cramped. Water pressure was low. They also didn't have a bidet for the toilet. The elevators are usually cramped and if you're going up past the 19th floor, you have to transfer elevators. It didn't particularly irk us though. All in all, our stay was enjoyable. :)
Floresita G. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
great location with nice view

location with a nice view
7.3
great location in the center of the city. our room has a nice view of the city as well. the hotel also conveniently has the sky rides as well, which my kids love. and there is a nice restaurant called fifties cafe, a themed restaurant, which has a nice collection of memorabilia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06