or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Tessie D. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2013
Great Location

Convenient location
6.3
nice & comfy rooms, the best location for city adventure....
Roger S. Solo travelers Norway, January 12, 2013
Dirty rooms with poor elevator system

staff and reception smiles
3.3
Have stayed in the presidential suite. Let me put it this way, the room smells bad (smells like hell old) tragic. fridge did not work, the room was not clean, lots of cabinets with nothing inside (what good is it to cabinet without anything inside), got the 2 coffee cups in the room and it was all ... fantastic. called room service and asked about 4 glasses, all I could get was 2 glasses. corner suite had three days before, was actually better ... 3 times cheaper, but equally dirty room, but smelled ok (safe not ok). same there, 2 coffee cups, that was all. staff smiles, but does not help in this hotel, been here for the last time. you take the elevator, take your time ... and be quick when the elevator arrives, closes immediately. 've stayed at many hotels in cebu... Do not forget room service, bought crown regency club house ... potato chip, him .. how old??? 1-2-3 days?? did not taste good. recommend to you not to and stay at this hotel, lots of otherwise good hotel in cebu city. same price, but cheaper could write so much more, but this should be enough that no one bothered and stay at this hotel.
Manuchehr M. Solo travelers Germany, January 11, 2013
fantastic Hotel

Nice city view, friendly Personal, big rooms
9.3
The Hotel is one the first Choice in Cebu. The reasons: 1- The price is in relation to services more than ok. 2- Personal is very friendly. 3- The Hotel is very central 4- The rooms have a big size and very clean and modern. The Breakfast is very expensive for PH. It is about 1000 Persos!
Shopping Tip: Ayala is a big shopping centre and closed to the HOtel
Marlon S. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2013
nice hotel with activities

special amenities
8.3
nice hotel...room is good with extra attractions to spend time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is located in a prime center with complete to go to...it is also near the airport...the hotel itself has a good facilities with attractions to cater to guest
Richard I. Families with older children January 10, 2013
Nice Hotel

Overlooking the City
9.7
Hotel is Good. Staff are friendly. Hotel location is very near the mall actually on the center of Cebu City.
Richard I. Families with older children January 9, 2013
Nice Hotel

Overlooking the City
10
Our stay on the said hotel is good and very fun. They got tiger and lion for photograph. The tiger is so behave the same with the lion
Olusegun B. Groups Norway, January 9, 2013
Great location, but need improvement

Location
7
This is an overnight stay while visiting other places. I arrived, check in went well. Going to the room was adventure on its own, fortunately the hotel staff was on hand to see you up to your room. The safety deposit box required manual setting, it was an a task to find which telephone number to call for assistance as there were no hotel directory in the room . When i did contact, it took another 15mins before the safety deposit box could be put in order. I noticed also that the bathroom glass door was not properly washed. This unit is a junior suite (corner), though generous space, but the suite is innerlocked between towers and you need to keep all the two window blinds on at all time for privacy. The room lighting is just not adequate.
Marilyn M. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2013
nice hotel

big rooms
7.3
we had a nice overnight stay...the hotel features made our stay worthwhile.although the staff didn't inform us that we needed to scan our room key in order for the elevator to work it took a foreigner to help us out coz the notice that was posted by the buttonboard are dominated by all the advertisements posted all around the elevator...the hotel rooms numbers are mixed up in the same floors and the elevators are confusing but overall our stay went well.
Andrew R. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2013
Good hotel, plenty to do just inside the building

Best view of Cebu city from skywalk.
8
We needed to stay longer just to try all the activities offered by the hotel. But I suggest you get out in to the city and explore and see what life is really like in Cebu. Remember bring white socks if you are a thrill seeker.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be prepared like any big city in the world, add time to your plan for traveling, as traffic is a big factor in moving around.
Sherly S. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2013
Nice place to stay..

Nice location
9
The staff are nice people, the is near to all and the hotel is nice and relaxing place. I always stay here everytime i come to cebu..
Hotel Feature Tip: Worth the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08