Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1845 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Dennis M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
Comfortable. Good deal for the money.

Gym, Chinese restaurant, pool
9.3
I was in a standard room and moved into the corner suite for a few more dollars. It was totally worth it. The bath tub is huge, like a swimming pool. No shortage of hot water.
Azly A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Good, economical and big room.

Good, economical and big room.
5.7
Fair. Good, economical and big room. Easy access.
Russel G. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2013
My stay in the hotel was superb, my kids enjoyed

clean and comfortable hotel, the sky walk adventure, very affordable accommodation
8.3
Our stay was very memorable, me and my kids had so much fun. My kids would like to go back to the hotel again and have some more adventure. I don't have problem with the accommodation and i am looking forward to come back in the near future.
Mary S. Families with young children United States of America, April 4, 2013
I was a nice stay and comfortable

Had different activities within the hotel. early check in
8.7
David K. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2013
Good City Hotel with Amenities.

Amenities such as Gym, Pool, Nice Room, Located within the City.
6.7
Its fairly a good hotel. A little overcrowded. One complaint I have is the non efficient Elevator rides. Takes a couple of transfers to get to your room or the floors you want to visit. Very confusing and tiresome.
Edison G. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
it take us to long to go to our room

many things to do, near mall,located center of the city
6.3
i am not satisfied at this hotel. poor service at the front desk and they gave us our room at around 4pm because it is not available. but they want us to check out exactly 12noon.
Koji M. Families with young children Japan, March 31, 2013
good for city walk.

have attraction. high tower view. near city.
7
A lot of Philippinoin a hotel. Because of having Philippino price.
Robert P. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
Enjoyed

Friendly stuff specially from Eitheen Bar
7
Cathrine V. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
value for money

nice big room with great view.
8.3
great room with a great view especially when you feel like taking a break from everything, just sit in front of the window and have a nice coffee and enjoy the view. no need to go to "TOPS" , you can get it all here. lots of activities to do. will definitely come back soon...
Lalaine N. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2013
it's ok but problems here & there

activites for entire family
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04