or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Ben C. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Great location and pool

Nice room, location and pools
10
Lifts are slow and annoying everything else is very good
Alessandro I. Business travelers Italy, December 28, 2012
nice hotel....

located in the center of cebu city
6.3
I had a good stay, just that hotel was crowded...and you need to ride two elevators before reaching your room..sometimes with almost ten minutes waiting time
Shopping Tip: nice, centrally located, very close to major shopping centers
Twinkle T. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great location

Corner rooms are big with 2 queen size bed
5.3
The location is good, they have couple of different types of swimming pool kids can enjoy with a lot of activities inside the hotel that guest can enjoy. I didn't like the smell in the lobby of the hotel, sometimes it smells like from the drainage system. Also they let let me check in at 3pm because they accept late check out. Waiting in the lobby with the smell so bad. I am also not happy the last day of us to check out the room boy has to knock at our door at 9am to check if we were there and said it is the hotel policy to do that. We were still sleeping and did not ask for wake up call. Bad policy it is my 1st time to experience in a hotel.
Twinkle T. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great Location

The corner room are big with 2 queen size bed
5.3
They have several swimming pools and activities that kids will surely enjoy. I did not like the hotel policy that the room boy will knock at your door at 9am on the day that we are checking out to check if we are still there while we are still sleeping. They should check if it is already past 12 and have not check out yet.
Grace A. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Hotel full of activities

affordable
7
This is a family friendly hotel. Our kids enjoyed the coaster ride and other features of the hotel.
Brett B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2012
Good place to stay in the middle of town

Easy to get to shopping areas
8
I stayed one night with my wife on the 23rd floor. The view was really nice, but the elevators were not convenient. The direct elevator to the top floors only has day hours so its not always available. You need to transfer on the 19th floor... It has 3 nice pools on the 9th floor, WiFi in the lobby, along with at Starbucks. It is very close to Robinson's Shopping Center, they have a supermarket with everything you would need. The room was nice and clean, except for the bathroom. It seemed old and wore out. The shower was uncomfortable and our toilet seat was stained. Just didn't feel clean.
Shopping Tip: Very close to all shopping areas like SM Mall and Ayala Mall.
Michael A. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Good service hotel

Great location, alot of activities in the hotel
8
No need to leave the hotel there are a lot of restaurants inside the hotel alot of activities for the kids and grown ups as well accomodating with late check out
Lolita Q. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2012
Hotel is close to city and food

zip line and rides in the building
6
i don't really like this hotel now too much people in the looby which is very small , and i have to call everytime for more toilet papers and tissue and room is not quite clean.
Jade J. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Great hotel

Great adventure experience
10
if you want adventure it's better to stay at crowne regency hotel because its unforgettable stay adventure experience.. you will love and enjoy your stay
Allen B. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
great location

close to malls ect
7
good staff ,very helpfull and plenty to do within hotel ,great food shops close , good pool ,and gym ,good size beds , and bathroom ,if you are looking for a hotel close to shops and alot of things to do ,i would recomend crown regency hotel ,towers .very safe ,and good service
Nightlife Tip: take only money cards you kneed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06