or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1599 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1599)
Sort by:
Ross W. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2013
Nice Hotel

Lots of activities available
7
Nice hotel but the beggars and pollution right outside the hotel can be a bit draining. Has a good swimming pool and plenty of activities available.
Geneveva S. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2013
good hotel with good staff

staff were polite
8.7
staff were polite..we had a good rest while staying at the hotel..u can enjoy there rides at the top of the hotel it was thrilling..plus the hotel is accessible to a lot of tourists spots it cebu
Sol C. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Nice view from up above

near to a port going to Bohol
8.3
the dinner was fun as there are lots of people and the band did great.room is spacious and cozy.
Wilbur C. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2013
Great location with so good facility

Center of the city and hotel adventures
7.3
Comfortable sleeping facilties, lack of intertainment facility inside the room and no wifi available in room vicinity but the service is quick and provide good services as well as friendly service personnel. The operator is friendly and responsive.
Benny B. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"and Great lo

best hotel
10
we satisfy staying and more fun, location is so close to shopping mall,staff very honest and friendly, hotel condition so very fresh and clean, room is so good, food is excellent and the kids enjoy the movie,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we satisfy staying and more fun, location is so close to shopping mall,staff very honest and friendly, hotel condition so very fresh and clean, room is so good, food is excellent and the kids enjoy the movie,
Graham K. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2013
Icy cold reception for Local residents

a real tiger on the 19th floor!
5
my wife, our son and his lola stayed for a few days @ $70 au per night. on the hotel website, every room comes with free breakfast, however we did not receive this, and to make the situation worse, they were informed 'room service' could not be charged to the room (my wife does not carry much cash, only a credit card) at no stage were they told about depositing monies, to aquire room service, so they ate out everyday. and if they brought any food into the room, they would be charged a corkage! amazing lack of professionalism towards the balikbayan residents! this has never happened when my business acquaintances have stayed at the crown regency, they have always been accommodated, mainly because of the skin colour. shameful, but true. however, they did enjoy the quality of the room, the spacious pools, spa, the view overlooking osmena boulevard, and the xmas lights, and especially the main attraction, a tiger thats sits there all day for photo ops, from amazed onlookers!!!
Shopping Tip: Dont give money to beggers, it is totally illegal, some are professionals, and it can create a huge spectacle with children and alike coming from everywhere, surrounding you! give some fruit or candy, while getting into a taxi, or entering your hotel, and you will be saved from the desperate lunges from as many as 20 children and adults .
Michael O. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Great room

Big room with beds to sleep 4
6
Good comfortable big room. Stayed just 1 night en-route to Bantayan Island. Eat at the 1950s themed restaurant which was great. Now the not so good; ordered room service breakfast which was cold and order incomplete. Took 3 attempts to correct! Poor service, overpriced and questionable quality. Requested to visit the roof amusements and drink in the Sky bar and was told entry alone subject to charge of 250 pessos each! I was quite happy to pay for consumables but did not feel it appropriate to charge for entry since I was staying in this hotel. Avoid purchases in the mini mart - it is hugely expensive.
Restaurant Tip: Dine in the 1950s restaurant located in tower 2. Remember the lifts in both towers only reach floor 19 so will need to transfer to another to reach levels beyond. Whilst this seemed to frustrate other reviewers here, I did not find this a concern
Mohamed S. Families with older children Maldives, January 2, 2013
it was really really a good time i spent there !

the amzaing activities .. sky cable 4 theatre ,edge coaster ,,, the restaurent ., night life ---karoeke .
10
i have spent one of the most amzaing moments in my life .
Hotel Feature Tip: superb service with full of acvities which you cant even complete doing all even with a weeks time ..
Ahmed S. Couples Maldives, January 2, 2013
attraction point and nice view

sky jump is the best in the hotel
8.3
i like the hotel n my room is very comfortable . location and the entertain which is available frm the hotel is awesome
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this is a nice hotel and a nice experience
Suzette P. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
accomodating

accessible
6.7
we enjoyed our 3 night stay. Staff are so friendly and a not so crowded hotel in Panglao

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05