or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1588 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1588)
Sort by:
Michael O. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Great room

Big room with beds to sleep 4
6
Good comfortable big room. Stayed just 1 night en-route to Bantayan Island. Eat at the 1950s themed restaurant which was great. Now the not so good; ordered room service breakfast which was cold and order incomplete. Took 3 attempts to correct! Poor service, overpriced and questionable quality. Requested to visit the roof amusements and drink in the Sky bar and was told entry alone subject to charge of 250 pessos each! I was quite happy to pay for consumables but did not feel it appropriate to charge for entry since I was staying in this hotel. Avoid purchases in the mini mart - it is hugely expensive.
Restaurant Tip: Dine in the 1950s restaurant located in tower 2. Remember the lifts in both towers only reach floor 19 so will need to transfer to another to reach levels beyond. Whilst this seemed to frustrate other reviewers here, I did not find this a concern
Mohamed S. Families with older children Maldives, January 2, 2013
it was really really a good time i spent there !

the amzaing activities .. sky cable 4 theatre ,edge coaster ,,, the restaurent ., night life ---karoeke .
10
i have spent one of the most amzaing moments in my life .
Hotel Feature Tip: superb service with full of acvities which you cant even complete doing all even with a weeks time ..
Ahmed S. Couples Maldives, January 2, 2013
attraction point and nice view

sky jump is the best in the hotel
8.3
i like the hotel n my room is very comfortable . location and the entertain which is available frm the hotel is awesome
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this is a nice hotel and a nice experience
Suzette P. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
accomodating

accessible
6.7
we enjoyed our 3 night stay. Staff are so friendly and a not so crowded hotel in Panglao
Grace A. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Hassle-free accomodations

No trouble in checking in and out of the hotel, friendly service staff
8.3
It was very nice staying at Crown Regency Hotel and Towers. We went there on New Year's Eve and since there was an event during that night, we expected that there would be alot of people and we would have trouble checking in. But luckily, it was still manageable and they have attended to us right away. Restrooms were neat and clean, we just hope that there would be a bidet since they did not have any pails to be borrowed. We were relaxed the whole time but we recommend that the restaurants in the area(particularly Fifties Cafe) be opened longer that the usual time. Since there is no opened restaurant or food store during the mornings and we had to go outside for our meals/snacks. Nice place to stay and bond with the family. We really enjoyed the Sky Adventure at Crown Regency Hotel & Towers. :)
Manuchehr M. Solo travelers Germany, January 2, 2013
fantastic Hotel

Nice city view, friendly Personal, big rooms and in centre of cebu
9.3
The Hotel is one the first Choice in Cebu. The reasons: 1- The price is in relation to services more than ok. 2- Personal is very friendly. 3- The Hotel is very central 4- The rooms are big and very clean and modern. The Breakfast is very expensive for PH. It is about 1000 Persos!
Shopping Tip: Shopping centre Ayala is near to Hotel about 10 minutes by Taxi. You will find many restaurants and you can enjoy different kind of food. There are also many Cafe's around to enjoy a European Coffee of course!!! You can also go to Robinson shopping centre, its about 3 minutes by food.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Hot water
8.3
Great place friendly staff. Very clean. Hotel is new. Pool is great. Has a gym. Has free breakfast. It is very quit place, even outside on the street there are no one there to bother you.. Close to every think you would want or need.
Travel tip: All ways make the taxi turn on the meter.
Sheauyuen Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Good location very busy

Central, mini mart across, beautiful views from top floor
6.3
Lots of entertainment options for the kids! Had a great playgym for the kids with big slides, kiddy rides, rubber balls...pool was busy too, prob b/c if was holiday season. Think there was a pool table and fuzz ball table too. There's a zip line zipping to another building from the top floor, and some "chairs" where you can go around the outside of the top floor.
Julius C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location, large rooms, but limited parking

Convenient location
7.7
The hotel is located right at the center of the city.
Norman A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
worst vacation ever!!!!! regrets!!!!!

The room is very small, its a like a pension house in a province!!!!!
2.3
coffin size beds with no refrigerators... worst hotel ever stayed!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07