or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1797 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1797)
Sort by:
Hector D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
overhaultime

location
5.3
Ok
Ronan W. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
new year countdown

location, food, room
8
Pleasant and wonderful
Jady T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Location
4.3
I chose this hotel due to its location is ideal for NYE countdown fireworks.The food selection was good. The room was old and not being well-maintained. The lights are all yellow lights making the room so dark. TV was the super old-school box tv with bad SkyCable connection. Reception area staff cannot handle the crowd doing check-in and the manager on duty was so rude to let other people to just cut my queue so that they can process the check-in! I just want to make an enquiry.I have been to Cebu a few times and this was my worst hotel experience. I will not stay here again.
Madeleine G. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
Nice experience with Crown Regency

the room was big and cozy, the basic amenities were complete, location is easily accessible to restaurants and malls
8.7
The staff was courteous and accommodating. When we arrived there was a line in the counter since there were a lot of guests checking at that time, maybe this is something that the management could improve. The room we got was spacious and cozy and had all the basic necessities including a mini ref, LED TV and bath tub. We had to request for a bath mat since the bathroom didn't have one but the housekeeping staff was prompt to respond to our requests. If we were to go back to cebu, crown would be our first option in terms of accommodation.
Robert S. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2014
Good Hotel

location, service and room cleanliness
8
Me and 2 other family members stayed there overnight. The staff were friendly. Everything is great, the room is clean and the bed was comfy. It was overall a great stay. The reception people are very accommodating and the concierge arranged our airport transfer for us which was great!
Ryan L. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
We were walked in on

Dinning staff was great
5.3
The front desk seemed more annoyed with our arrival than pleased. As backpackers, this was our "splurge" for our trip and we were very disappointed. After settling in to our room, we were walked in on with out even a warning knock, during an intimate moment. We didn't complain, as I'm sure something was miscommunicated between housekeeping and front staff. Our shower was cold, and we weren't given any soap. A big minus for us was the wifi. Which was most important to us for booking and researching the rest of our trip. After the third time calling about the Internet, we decided we were frustrated with the amount we had paid and everything we had gone through. All we got from this was soap. Even when leaving the front desk woman again seemed irritated with our questions about getting to and from places. When booking, especially on agoda, be careful what room you pick. There are 4 star rooms, but the entire hotel isn't 4 stars but they charge as if they are.
Nick B. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Great fun, great staff and lovely room

Location, 4D cinema and good fun pool staff
9.7
Stayed for a couple of nights. It was a great location as near all of the nightlife and activities Cebu has to offer. Couldn't connect to the Wifi in our room and had to stand next to next doors wall in order to connect to theirs... Room was very clean and spacious, pool was lovely, activities were good fun although quite costly.
Divina G. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Room are huge but lights are too dark!

Staff and location
4.7
Not too happy and uncomfortable cause deluxe room used 2 pcs of 3 watts light only. So irritating, i have a headache because of dim light and the toilets are old. They only used tissue in the toilet.
Sachin A. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
REAL Review

Saloon, Activities and Food, plus location
7.7
Nice, was in the Center of City
Pi N. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nice, easy access, over crowded

Location, comfortable, house keeping
6.3
The stay was good can easily find food once out of the hotel, but the sad thing is the elevator is too small and slow it's over crowded with guests, the room lighting was very dim. This is the second time I stay in this hotel, i asked my siblings to come over for a swim at the hotel and were charged. Kindly do inform us that there is a charge for a non hotel guest to swim at the hotel But overall the stay was good, I had a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C05