or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1641 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1641)
Sort by:
Darryl C. Solo travelers Austria, June 25, 2014
very busy place

the casino,aventure activities,pool
6.7
I found the hotel to be very busy all the time the room was ok but the hot water wasn't the best.staff were ok but I abit confusing at the front counter.
Ming Z. Groups China, June 22, 2014
Very good night life

luxury hotel with fairly low price, variety of activities, security access to the hotel rooms
10
There is a lot of activities in the hoel, like gun shooting, skiing, skywalk and bunji.
Lochi L. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
Awesome!

best pool, friendly staff and clean rooms
10
Fantastic!
Lianne S. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Nice Location -Near all the great food areas

Convenience, room size for 4 people, restaurants nearby
7.3
We stayed for 2 nights then went to movenpick, comparing both, the Crown Regency was so-so since it's a City hotel and don't expect any beaches nearby. To go to places, you still must commute. Room sizes where big enough for 4 people so we saved money on that. There's also lots of activities to do in this Hotel (Sky Adventure) so you won't get bored
Ven P. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Awesome

Clean, affordable, located in the heart of the city
8
George G. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
best location

...
7.7
Stuart E. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Overcrowded foyer & painful internet

Clean nothing else
4.7
Checked in via Agoda, they had no booking at the front desk. 7 or 8 staff behind the reception desk and manic in the foyer due to the "entertainment" at the top of the tower. They tried to push us up to their sister hotel 30 minutes up the mountain - we refused. They found a room, clean, but no hot water. TV was a tiny, old style (have they heard of flat screen?). I must say that the manager was very helpful taking us to another room with hot water, but it took from 9am to 3pm to get a solution and at 3pm we moved after countless promises to let us know and countless phone calls. Wasted our time. There are too many children in the pool which I don't believe are staying in the hotel. The breakfast was disgusting, cold, fruit not fresh, no continental breakfast & not much choice, in a crowded 2nd floor with old decor. Staff even seemed unhappy to be there, even though we smiled and were courteous. The only reason we went there was because the others were fully booked and we needed one near Fuente. I will not stay there again until the above is dealt with. What a farce. If you find a room here under $20 go for it, and without breakfast otherwise, don't bother. This is just my honest view of the place, and I am trying to be fair and unbiased.
Christine G. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
fun and exciting

sky experience , location and aircon
4.7
service is poor . elevator is confusing. staff not friendly
Nigel H. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
This hotel is not geared for the western traveller

Central location
5.3
The hotel is geared for the Korean traveller, not Western friendly
Rhena E. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2014
An overnight stay only

Has gym, many pools & has other leisure activities.
6
Not much cause we only stayed there for 1 night and unfortunately, we didn't get to visit the other activities offered by the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04