Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1956 reviews

1473 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Delicia S. Groups May 19, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Good location, clean room, lots of hotel activities
8
The staff were friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is central and near to many amenities. The hotel is easily accessible and has a lot of facilities within the hotel.
Report this review
Bennie W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Best hotel in Cebu

Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
9
Very nice stay. The staff was attentive and very helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2013
great stay with 2 kids....

clean room, affordable, children friendly,
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at The Crown Regency hotel And Towers. It is very child freindly, lost of things to do in the hotel itself... Very affordable, staffs very friendly, no problem with the elevators.. it's a very huge place for a hotel, having 3 towers that guests can get into for dining or night life etc.... I will stay at Crown Regency again if I come back to cebu city..
Report this review
Derek H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Expected more

Central Location, Swimming Pools, Staff
6
Report this review
Sheina B. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2013
Convinient location

Easy to go around the place that I want to go.
7.3
Difficult for me to access the wifi Internet connection. I need to go up in down to have access.
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
good hotel clean big room

central location huge room close to shop
10
friendly staff big room big bathroom hot n cold shower close to shop and spa...etc
Report this review
Analie F. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2013
Awesome hotel..comfy and great.

Staff,the room and the bar
9.7
Really great enjoying the bar and very comfy rooms...the staffs are really friendly
Report this review
Marseille Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2013
Centrally located

Clean,large room,centrally located
7
It was a great and a nice place to stay ... Centrally located
Report this review
Aileen M. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2013
You will find everything here! :)

Friendly staff; easy access; fast
8.3
I had fun during our stay. I would love to go back! :)
Report this review
Jon F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Nice city center hotel with some extras

several different dining options in the hotel, some unique rooftop attractions, good overall value
7
The lobby and elevators are insufficient during times when large tour groups are checking in/out (seems to happen, often). Only free wifi is in lobby and 2nd floor restaurant. Inroom internet is via LAN (Cat5 cable, only). The value to cost is good at this hotel, and services are consistently good - this is why I stay at this hotel when in Cebu.
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 1473 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01