or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1563 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1563)
Sort by:
Michael A. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Good service hotel

Great location, alot of activities in the hotel
8
No need to leave the hotel there are a lot of restaurants inside the hotel alot of activities for the kids and grown ups as well accomodating with late check out
Lolita Q. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2012
Hotel is close to city and food

zip line and rides in the building
6
i don't really like this hotel now too much people in the looby which is very small , and i have to call everytime for more toilet papers and tissue and room is not quite clean.
Jade J. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Great hotel

Great adventure experience
10
if you want adventure it's better to stay at crowne regency hotel because its unforgettable stay adventure experience.. you will love and enjoy your stay
Allen B. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
great location

close to malls ect
7
good staff ,very helpfull and plenty to do within hotel ,great food shops close , good pool ,and gym ,good size beds , and bathroom ,if you are looking for a hotel close to shops and alot of things to do ,i would recomend crown regency hotel ,towers .very safe ,and good service
Nightlife Tip: take only money cards you kneed
Daisy S. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2012
nice hotel

lovely service
7
Good to stay in, but the reception area is too crowded
Maja F. Groups Sweden, December 26, 2012
Big big Hotel, but not really worth 4 stars

Very high, nice view, roomservice 24/7
6
the view of this 40 floor hotel is of course the pride of it. the rest, honestly - not so impressing. the room didn't feel clean, at least not the bathroom. towels felt old. no wifi in the room, only in reception. there's 341 rooms in the hotel and by the pools there are only 5 sunbeds. 5! the food in the hotels restaurant is not good, especially not the 50's cafe! awful! the beds in the rooms were very comfortable though. well overall i wouldn't give this hotel 4 stars. but a plus for 24/7 roomservice and close to robinsons shopping.
Romeo D. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Great Location & Big Rooms

Location, Service & Extreme Activities
7.7
Me, my wife & son have a great stay at Crown Regency, the warm greetings and accommodating staff is great, We've checked in early and it only took a few minutes before our room became available inspite of the heavy turn out of tourist on same day due to christmas holiday, hotel location is perfect, Dept store, hospital, drug store,supermarket, clubs & resto's are within the vicinity, the hotel itself have complete entertainment facilties, clubs,bars, resto's, starbucks,convinient store, all in one roof, and best activity that my son ejyoed is the extreme activities on top of the hotel, and view from the top is exhalarating, we have a good time in our 2 nights stay in this hotel, lobby staff was extra accommodating when they allow us to store our extra luggage in their storage room even if we are already checked out, we have to do a side trip to Bohol for 2 more days before we get back to the hotel to get our luggage, really appreciate the requests. Plus we get the hotel room @ 50% off, isn't that great?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: city tour offers are expensive @ Php 1,700,so just get a taxi at regular rate to get to popular city attractions & you will only spend less the Php 500 for the city sites, teh farthest you like to go is Taoist Temple, get a taxi going there and request from the temple guard for a taxi going down.
Dagfinn B. Couples Norway, December 25, 2012
Cute but incompetent staff

Good location
4.3
After having been made to wait for about 45 minutes in a crowded lobby because the booking staff had not processed our reservation we were presented with a filthy room with wet towels, dirty linen, mess all over. As we were on our way to a party we decided to change our attires and informed the front desk that the room had not been attended to after the last guests had checked out and we were promised that it would be taken care of as soon as possible. Returning from our party after midnight the room was still in a complete mess and after calling the front desk for about 10-12 minutes (busy line) we were promised that someone would come and assist us. It took a further 1 hour to have the linen replaced and fresh towels, we were so tired and accepted sleeping in an otherwise filthy and messy room. Upon checking out in the morning we somehow expected either a form of apology or similar... none were offered.
Gil R. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2012
Good for business but for a short stay

Room of good size and bed was comfortable
6.7
Personnel was courteous but could be more helpful and knowledgable in providing help. Food was average.
Travel tip: Ok for a short stay particularly with kids. Good location if you just plan to hang out around Cebu city, but not if you plan to be around Mactan Island
Bac L. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Clean room
8
This hotel is very convenient for walking around, the staffs are very friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04