Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1848 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1848)
Sort by:
David C. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
not impressed

location
6.7
would like to have tried the bars at the hotel but due to them wanting an entry fee per person it was not worth it we went to the comedy bar instead and had a good night for the same price as the entrance fee at the hotel.
Report this review
Lalaine N. Families with young children United States of America, March 21, 2013
It was ok, though there were problems here & there

Centrally located, nice looking hotel but needs better customer service
4.7
Report this review
Romeo B. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2013
always a comfort

nice rooms, nice staff, nice breakfast buffet
8.3
Have stayed here twice and its always been nice and relaxing. Enjoyed the pool with my daughter
Report this review
David C. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
pictures look good but lots of photo-shop

location was good
5.3
disapointing from the point of veiw that the lifts are busy with people going to the top floors for entertainment we were constantly waiting 10 min for a lift and any and any of the bars are not avilable to hotel guests unless you pay the access fee and as there was 12 in our group it was a lot of money
Report this review
Marivic D. Families with young children Canada, March 19, 2013
We did enjoy our stay in Crown Regency Hotel.

Attractions, amenities and ambience that makes our stay much worth it!!
9
Report this review
Sarah A. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2013
very comfortable

large room, nice beds and with big refrigerator
7
Report this review
Joseph N. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2013
Value for Money

Spacious and Beautiful Room, Great Location, View of the city from the top
8
The hotel has a very nice location. The staff were friendly and accomodating, view from the room was beautiful. It is near Robinson's Mall, Larsian BBQ place, Shamrock store, Chong Hua hospital, McDonald's, Jollibee One Mango Mall and has a convenience store at the ground floor for all your needs. I did not expect the room to be that spacious and was well decorated. The bed was also big and comfortable. One thing I also enjoyed is the entertainment floors in the 19th, 38th and 39th floor. Best to see the top view of Cebu from the hotel at nighttime. Also, at night the hotel is very well lit with colorful lights and it can be easily spotted from afar. There are also rides that you can try on the hotel's rooftop. The hotel staff was also accomodating as my flight is still 8:30 in the evening but my checkout time is 12 noon. They accomodated the safekeeping of all my family's things while we still roamed around the city until the evening. They also took care of getting us a cab to drive us to the airport that evening. Really impressed with the hotel staff service. I'll definitely come back here.
Report this review
Iris R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
A letdown.

Nothing, really.
3.7
The only thing worth mentioning is that some hotel staff members were kind enough to help me pack my box of goodies which I was taking home to Manila.
Report this review
Tony S. Couples Norway, March 16, 2013
Nice hotel, but need some uppgrade

Central location, casino, many activities
7.3
Nice stay here, alots of activities to attend. Pool was nice.
Report this review
Kwai T. Groups United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
was expecting more for this hotel

the spa was pretty decent, decent pool and good sized room
4.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06