My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, December 14, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Amazing view from the window, great swimming pool, scores of attractions in the building
9
Crown Regency Fuente is one amazing hotel. The view from the rooms, especially the ones facing the mountain is so beautiful. Love their glass elevators! And a nice swimming pool with massaging water jets and also hot tub. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the the best hotels in the city, but might not be the right place for the folks who like peace and quiet.
Jeffrey O. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2012
A pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean hotel, good location
9.3
One of the best hotels that i've stayed around Asia. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Shopping malls are within reached by taxi.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, December 13, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Amazing view from the window, great swimming pool, scores of attractions in the building
9
Crown Regency Fuente is one amazing hotel. The view from the rooms, especially the ones facing the mountain is so beautiful. Love their glass elevators! And a nice swimming pool with massaging water jets and also hot tub. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the the best hotels in the city, but might not be the right place for the folks who like peace and quiet.
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
very nice hotel, centrally located

big, clean comfortable beds and rooms. great room service and friendly staff.
9
My stay here was excellent! I enjoyed it very much and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Cebu.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, December 12, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Amazing view from the window, great swimming pool, scores of attractions in the building
9
Crown Regency Fuente is one amazing hotel. The view from the rooms, especially the ones facing the mountain is so beautiful. Love their glass elevators! And a nice swimming pool with massaging water jets and also hot tub. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the the best hotels in the city, but might not be the right place for the folks who like peace and quiet.
Trevor L. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
POOR SERVICE FROM THE MANAGER

Location, facilities
6
We were assigned to two very nice rooms however, at about 7pm, 9pm and 2am, there was a loud machine pump which gave us no rest on the first nite. The next day we changed room however, the manager did everything he could to avoid seeing us regarding our complaint and gave us no compensation for having to put up with the noise which was in fact a water pumping unit located above our rooms. The rooms als had no hand towels. Restraunt service was good however they got my order wrong. Rides upstairs were great and good value but open late and no information. Service was poor overall.
Sanida S. Groups Australia, December 12, 2012
Great experience - fantastic service

Large rooms, clean & friendly staff
8
Totally enjoyed my stay. Great location fantastic view
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
excellent service with very nice staff

great staff, very accommodating for all your needs. all spoke great English
8.7
the hotel rooms were very nice. had everything i needed for my week long stay. good location with shopping mall within walking distance. nightlife within walking distance as well.
Allan B. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Hectic Pace and a very Unsettling Place

The staff, Super nic, Philippino Style all the way!
4.7
This was once a nice Hotel, but the problem here is that it is not stafffed with enough people to do proper upkeep and cleaning, the whole thing has a dirty feel, the upstairs restaurant's food is terible, and the floor has this greasy film on it that just makes one get very uneasy about eating the food. The hot water system is produces luke warm water, and this is a product of an inadequate water heating system to handle the demand of the hotel. The market situation is that they give preference pricing to Philippinos, which invites a lot of people, and it's usually more than the Hotel's infrastructure can handle, and the staff is super busy. The area of town is dilapidated and ugly, it give you the feeling that the owners are just trying to grind as much money out of the place as possible without spending very much. The hotel sports many features like the fabulous fifties cafe, and the carnival rides at the top of the 19th roof top. I went there because when I was 25 I managed the First Fabuous Fifties cafe in Sacramento California, but when I arrived at tower two on the top floor what a disappointment, it had a cigarette smoke film and the smell of really old frying grease permiating the place inside and out into the hallway leading to what looked like a kitchen. It was stale and ugly, and just what amounted to a ubiquitous theme of the entire hotel, run down and dirty. Give some good marks to the marketeers, their marketing attempts did get you to go see what it was about. The elevators are not run with smart programming so all they Last, but not least I am wondering why on earth you would put a carnival on top of a roof, instead of a great restaurant bar, Kids I guess, but I wouldn't trust my kids to these rides even if were running, a view to the city and no bar or restaurant to enjoy it??? Whoever thought of this idea must have been having a bad day, but you would think that the chain of due diligence would have stopped it before it happened, gu
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want decent food, good hot water in a clean place in a reasonmable place to stay in cebu, you can avoid this place, that's the tip to incoming travelers.
Lester H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Clean -- Just a three star

The staff
7.7
All of my accomendations were satisfactory. I was up like on the 37 floor and you had to transfer to another elevator just to get to the room. But there is lots of things to do in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08