Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1845 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Katherine M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
room was nice, but staff + internet hopeless

location, nice room
4.7
I didn't like this hotel much. The internet wasn't working and instead of facing up to this and trying to do something about it, the staff kept lying, saying it was fixed when it wasn't, not returning calls etc etc. Food is average, not great. And I REALLY didn't like the drugged-up tiger on the 19th floor. Why anyone things that classes as entertainment I have no idea. It's cruelty, pure and simple. That tiger should be in a safari park somewhere ( it'll probably never ben able to go back to the wild) but it should NOT be half way up a tower block in Cebu!
Report this review
Robert K. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
not a nice stay

poor wifi and only available in lobby with 300 other people.one elevator not working so up to 10 mins to get to room. very bad smelling lobby.
5
The room was ok but after a week staying there I was glad to get out of this hotel. too many people everywhere! Good only for a day or two stay. This place needs a good makeover to get me back again.
Report this review
Marty W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
JUST SO-SO

LOCATION,STARBUCKS RIGHT OFF LOBBY,STAFF FRIENDLY
5
THE HOTEL ONLY HAD ONE ELEVATOR WORKING. ONE MORNING I WAITED 20 MINUTES FOR THE ELEVATOR AND DECIDED TO RETURN BACK TO MY ROOM. PEOPLE WERE WALKING DOWN THE STAIRS AND I WAS ON THE 10TH FLOOR.
Report this review
James R. Families with older children United States of America, March 13, 2013
Great hotel to stay in!

Great pool, fully self contained and a very comfortable room
9
Report this review
Alberto C. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
Amazing

Location, Good Facilities, Good food
8.3
Report this review
John B. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
A pleasant surprise

Excellent value room, pleasant staff and plenty of activities in the hotel
6.3
A pleasant experience. We found the room better than anticipated and very good value. The pools and hotel facilities are above average and the only downside was that the buffet breakfast was lower than average. Overall I would return.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 11, 2013
Great Location

location, room size, cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Benny A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
not bad,long elevator wait since 1 broken

excellent value, clean, centrally located
7.3
Report this review
George R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Clean Room and Bath, Good Shower, Central Location

Clean Room, Large Clean Bath, Central Location
9.3
My 2 days were very enjoyable, had breakfast and went swimming in the pool. Would stay again!
Report this review
Hercy R. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2013
It Could've Been Better

Except for the amenities they have like the Prana Medispa and Sky Adventure, I cannot think of anything more.
4
Only one (1) elevator was working. There was passenger traffic! Taking the elevator was a nightmare! The lobby is overly crowded and nobody seem to mind the other guests who have been standing for too long and the pile of bags that is crowding the lobby!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01