Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - View
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1952 reviews

1470 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1952)
Sort by:
Jenny I. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 5, 2013
Bad service, no wifi in room

Many activties, bars etc
6
Forgot my wake-up call, not hot water, rooms are noisy. If you looking for entertainment there is a lot to do
Report this review
Rosario S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2013
Highly recommended friendly staffs ,

Large room clean, friendly staffs easy to go anywhere accessable place
7.7
Actually this is my 2nd time to stayed here in crown regency hotel & towers, what i liked most are the large clean and comportable bed where i can rest and sleep well, staffs are so friendly and helpfull and down stairs is star bucks so convinient for me to stay while siping my coffee
Report this review
Jibson J. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2013
not that good breakfast

nice room, clean, big toilet
6
it was alright but the breakfast was not that nice
Report this review
Cleofe V. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
awesome

close to shopping area
6
better than last time, room are much better than the corner suite we had last time.
Report this review
Omar A. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
Did not live up to the hype

Huge room, friendly staff, well equipped gym
7
I'll start off with the good. The staff was friendly and the room was huge (I got the corner suite). Now for the bad. Everything else. No wifi in the room. This is the year 2013, you would think all major hotels would have free wifi. Nevertheless, there was free wifi in the lobby, which would be ok except the lobby was about as big as my bathroom and there were the same group of people there all day taking up all the available seats. The info booklet in the room said the fitness center was open till midnight. Went there at 11 and found out they close at 10. Only 1 roll of toilet paper in the bathroom. Had to call housekeeping at least twice cause I kept running out. Only 2 elevators serving the 1st 14 floors and for some reason, everyone was staying on those floors. Literally had to wait at least 5-10 minutes just to get in. Would never stay there again. Highly overrated.
Report this review
Rosario S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staffs

clean large comportable rooms and most of all friendly staffs
7.7
Actually this is not my first time in Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, when ever we go to Cebu City my first choice where im going to stay is this hotel . where im so convinient and very near in shopping malls, starbucks is just downstair that's why i loved it.
Report this review
Shiela N. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
great & fun

outdoor sports must try,easy access to city & nearby restaurants
9
nice hotel & perferct location my hubby & i love to explore things & were adventorous person..the hotel is easy access and neraby sto.nino church..the rooms are big & well cleaned..I enjoy the view of cebu..be back sOon here soon.
Report this review
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2013
Best stay overall in the Phillippinese

kids will love it!!! great pool,fantastic 37th floor activerty.easy to get in and get out.
9
Our stay was brilliant,Best stay in the phils for my money!! easy to get in and out.kids from 3 to 93 have heeps to keep them occupied,we will make anuall trips and stay when possible.And the9th floor pools are fantastic,skybar.International resterant!basement gun rang.Crown RULES!!! we'll be back.
Report this review
Loreto A. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
Great because of its central location.

Central location, proximity to shops and in-house entertainment.
8
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
Excellent friendly staff, good room, clean, comfor

Location, friendly staff, clean
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 1470 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04