My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1476 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1476)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 15, 2012
good location initial problems resolved

location
6.3
Initial reaction was negative as many features as telephone tv and internet were not available in my room. I needed to contacht management to have things fixed. Things began to go much smoother thanks to a young gentleman by the name of Sab who was taking care of room service. The management is not on top of things for a five star facility. In no way is this hotel comparable to Waterfront Lodge Lahug.
Nightlife Tip: Location is central to many discos and bars
Daniel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel ; value for money

Accommodating staff and good location
7.7
The building has all the things you need- convenient store, bar, restaurant, shooting range, etc.
Lowela I. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2012
it was great

nice room, clean and friendly staff
9
Rommel P. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2012
Full of Fun Hotel,

The sky experience adventures
8.7
Room and service are spacious. I like the most is the facilities this Hotel can offer, the sky experience adventure is a world class. For sure I come again with my family.
Ian G. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Great Place

So close to every thing
10
Felt very safe to walk around - shopping good and good food every where - Resort was clean and staff good.
Restaurant Tip: 50's Cafe in the resort was great - a little quiet while we were there but would be a lot of fun if busy. Views are fantastic. Staff at cafe 2nd to none very obliging....food great.
Bonifacio I. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Beautiful

Spacious and elegant-looking rooms
9.3
We really loved our stay at this hotel. It's clean and grand. There were only two glitches--we had a problem with their check-in time since we had to wait till 11AM before they allowed us to use our room, we needed to ride 2 elevators to get to the higher levels.
Maria S. Couples France, November 11, 2012
Not really, some are rude

Nothing
4
The buffet breakfast is no good and not that much selection of food
Marian S. Groups Austria, November 11, 2012
Great Location

accessibilty of the hotel to all types of transportaions of the city
7.7
Have an overnight stay here in this hotel and was quite impressed by the hotel's location.The hotel's staff were friendly and helpful to accommodate our needs. The rooms that are assigned to us was spacious and got comfortable beds to sleep in and most of all got a great view of the City.
Yann A. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Its got the lot

Didn't need to leave the hotel
8.7
Awesome hotel - its almost like a resort, you don't need to leave. There are ample restaurants, bars, a pool, and tourist attractions all within the one building. Very tight security too which is reassuring as Cebu City can be pretty dodgy.
Dick L. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
Nice hotel and in the right location

location, food, entertainment
9.3
Nice hotel. Nice CR. No Fox news on TV, only CNN. Very left wing. Had to call twice to get towels sent up. I didn't like having to take 2 different elevators after 2pm to get to room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06