or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1620 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1620)
Sort by:
Riqui R. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and service and disappointment

Excellent Venue
8
The hotel was excellent, was supposed to stay there for new year celebration, the thing was, they said that the reservation I made online was already taken, said that sometimes, online booking companies makes overbooking, which I highly doubt, was transferred to another less convenient hotel without discount or compensation of any sort except the free transportation fee. Disappointed with their management, but besides that, venue and staff is/should have been excellent.
Catherine P. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Lovely view, lots of activities

The view, Lots of amenities, Great location, Nice beds
8
Mostly our stay was favorable. I don't have a basis for peak hour check-in since we arrived at around 3 AM. They were attentive and efficient when we got there. Our room was spacious and clean with a wonderful view of the sea and the city. The TV was quite small for this type of hotel -- they could easily install a LED/LCD TV with the space the wall still had. They had a lot of activities to choose from (although quite pricey), like the famous sky adventure. I enjoyed their Black Light Mini Golf the most. Housekeeping was prompt when we asked for towels and tissue. Their bathroom is spacious, although the shower/bathtub area was cramped. Water pressure was low. They also didn't have a bidet for the toilet. The elevators are usually cramped and if you're going up past the 19th floor, you have to transfer elevators. It didn't particularly irk us though. All in all, our stay was enjoyable. :)
Floresita G. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
great location with nice view

location with a nice view
7.3
great location in the center of the city. our room has a nice view of the city as well. the hotel also conveniently has the sky rides as well, which my kids love. and there is a nice restaurant called fifties cafe, a themed restaurant, which has a nice collection of memorabilia.
Amy W. Couples Canada, December 31, 2012
Great hotel for a diverse traveler!

great rooms with an amazing gym!
10
This isn't just a hotel...it's an entertainment complex! Rooms are great and food was excellent too, all for a very affordable price! Nice location with a 24H Minimart downstairs. I don't think I've ever been to a hotel with such diverse entertainment options available: Huge gym, movie theater, wall-climbing, rides, bars, etc.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Shopping Mall is about a 10 minute taxi ride away. Huge mall with an excellent selection of stores!
Sheauyuen Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Good location

Lots of facilities
6.3
easily accessible to lots of places by foot. hotel lobby was always busy; seemed to be always swamped with people and bags. had a starbucks right in the lobby. easy to catch cabs from front or back of hotel. concierge was not very helpful - recommended a restaurant that was closed on ny eve, and didn't have other recommendations. local taxi was more helpful!
Ada A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2012
nice hotel for alone time

big beds, large area
8
i was only here for a wedding, and it was a great place to come home to after the busy day that i had. the first time i stayed in a crown regency hotel was in melbourne, australia, and i'm glad that this one did not disappoint.
Karen M. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Super nice Hotel

The room, the ammenities
9
We arrived at the hotel by 2pm, our booking is confirmed, but then there is still no room available for us. We reserved De luxe room for 2. We went out to eat lunch then, our friend called crown regency regarding our booking, at 3:00 we returned to the hotel, and they told us that they transferred us to Executive Suite with the same rate we reserved since they don't have any room to give us and we already paid our reservation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mactan Shrine, Shangri la, Emperial, Plantation Bay,
Maria R. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great location but amenities need improvement

best location, right in the heart of Cebu City
9
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. I say this because we got the hotel at a bargain price here in Agoda eventhough the booking was last minute and it was done during peak season (Dec 27 to 30). The hotel's location is its best feature because it is literally just one ride away from all the famous attractions in the city. They also have very welcoming staff. The popular Edge Coaster is also located right on the roof deck of the hotel. However, I just find it odd that they don't seem to maintain their amenities well. The AquaFitness pool had only 5 out of 15 working hydromassage chairs. They also charge you extra for going up the Sky Bar which I find unfair because we already were guests in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ride a jeepney to the tourist spots in the city and save more than 80% as compared to riding a cab. Also, don't forget to taste the authentic Cebu lechon (roast pigs) in CNT and Zubuchon. They are worth your every penny.
Catherine L. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
hotel only feature: sky adventure

hotel has the sky adventure
5.7
first, check in time was suppose to be 2pm, but we were only given our room key around 245pm...second,we booked a corner suite room, however, the room given to us is not located in the corner room, we did not bother asking why anymore, since we were all so tired and the check in took a long time...third, there are plenty of people using the elevator since the hotel is open to public because of the sky adventure. fourth,everything in the hotel comes with a fee, name it, kids playzone, billiards and even borrowing a board game!!! overall, would not recommend this hotel for a stay
Ben C. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Great location and pool

Nice room, location and pools
10
Lifts are slow and annoying everything else is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04