or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Sarah J. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2012
Thumbs Up!!!

nice facade
8.3
the hotel itself is a tourist attraction ! Perfect 10.. for the clean room, very spacious and cozy... but hotel guest should have a at least 5- 10% off for the extreme skywalk adventure....overall it was a fun stay, friendly staff and security guard... safe environment.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, December 3, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Amazing view from the window, great swimming pool, scores of attractions in the building
9
Crown Regency Fuente is one amazing hotel. The view from the rooms, especially the ones facing the mountain is so beautiful. Love their glass elevators! And a nice swimming pool with massaging water jets and also hot tub. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the the best hotels in the city, but might not be the right place for the folks who like peace and quiet.
Janette V. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
Bad service

Adventure
3
I cant imagine why the service dropped. I deserved to have good stay with the chosen hotel. ***toilet choked*** and it was not once or twice but it was off and on during the 4days stayed on the hotel. No apologies made from the hotel. Not even a proper sanitation being done after clearing up chokage... And became my fault that i did not asked for it... Really disappointed with the staff and management. I thought i chose the right hotel for my needs but too bad, i experienced it...
David B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2012
Great hotel

Big rooms. Great pool.. Spectacular view
10
I stayed one night in this hotel and it was such a great experience. I was given a corner room on the 30th floor which gave a spectacular view of the city. The view from the room is facing the metro. The room has a tub too. The place is very affordable compare to other hotels. I will definitely go back.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, December 2, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Amazing view from the window, great swimming pool, scores of attractions in the building
9
Crown Regency Fuente is one amazing hotel. The view from the rooms, especially the ones facing the mountain is so beautiful. Love their glass elevators! And a nice swimming pool with massaging water jets and also hot tub. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the the best hotels in the city, but might not be the right place for the folks who like peace and quiet.
Volker K. Solo travelers Germany, December 2, 2012
see my previous report

location
6.3
this time i had at leas a good room with a nice bed (#1027), but had no room service at all. i woke up early (9 am) and put my sign: 'please clean up the room' outside my door. house keeping staff was just cleaning a room next to it, but when i came back in the evening the room still wasn't cleaned. also this was my 4th stay in the hotel, but there was no recogniction of the staff, which is normal in other hotels.
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
Nice Hotel

nothing
7.7
Nice hotel with great rooms, only problem was the lifts and the traffic using them and having to use 2 lifts to get to floors above the 19th floor.
Prince C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2012
Great extreme adventure

experience all extreme activities on top of the tower
8
Really enjoyed the extreme adventure. And also room is very large and cozy. Nice pool view in my room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For extreme adventure, must do Sky Adventures on top of the tower.
Lilibeth M. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Great hotel with lots of things to do

Very near Robinson's mall
10
The Skyadventure on the top floor has lots of rides for the adventurous. The combo prices for the rides which included buffet dinner and entrance are very reasonable. The casino in the hotel provided entertainment to the not so young crowd. There is a variety of restos in the hotel: chinese, american, etc. Name it...they have it. We had fun in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The lechon is a must eat when in Cebu!
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, December 1, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Amazing view from the window, great swimming pool, scores of attractions in the building
9
Crown Regency Fuente is one amazing hotel. The view from the rooms, especially the ones facing the mountain is so beautiful. Love their glass elevators! And a nice swimming pool with massaging water jets and also hot tub. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the the best hotels in the city, but might not be the right place for the folks who like peace and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03