Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2052 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Hans M.
Netherlands
July 22, 2013
Very busy hotel
Location, value, entertainment facilities
This is a nice hotel with lots of facilities like games and rides and a casino. So, its probably good for a family holiday, but I found it too busy and too noisy as a result of all the activities. It was fine, but I won't stay here again.

USEOK N.
South Korea
July 22, 2013
Good location, Nice building Kindness
Good location, Nice building Kindness
Good location, Nice building Kindness Good location, Nice building Kindness Good location, Nice building Kindness

mark C.
Australia
July 21, 2013
good hotel clean big room
central location huge room close to shop
friendly staff big room big bathroom hot n cold shower close to shop and spa...etc

Carrie S.
Philippines
July 18, 2013
Staff needs to pay more attention.
location, comfortable beds.. good sizw bathrooms
I have only a day to spend in Cebu, time spent on check in already consume most of it. I was given a deluxe room instead of a corner suite as I reserve, then the clerk has charge my credit card though the room was prepaid. They have moved me to a different room which was not properly clean, and TV wasn't working.. though they corrected those.. my time was already wasted.

Fe C.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2013
Enjoyable
Large room,comfy bed, great city view
We had a comfortable stay. My young children thoroughly loved the swimming pool and out doors warm jacuzzi! The view from our hotel was breath taking and City night lights was amazing,If only the windows were regularly clean,it would have been perfect.... The negative side was, I wasn't happy that the room keeper had put on a stained/marked bed covers on one of the bed were my children was sleeping. I only noticed it on the we checked out as the marked bit was at the bottom side. Towels and beddings need upgrading.

Justino C.
Philippines
July 17, 2013
Disappointed
Not best but could be better.
I requested for no smoking room, large bed, airport transfer. Instead to a smoking floor of the building, two single beds and no airport transfer. I could have understand the situation if I was informed earlier or at the check-in counter during our check-in time but nobody informed us. I was really disappointed the way the front desk handled the details during our check-in time.

Grace F.
Australia
July 17, 2013
It was ok
28th floor with City Lights and Ocean View
The hotel staff seems like don't care about you. They have a nice facilities but you have to pay extra every time you use it, that should be included for your room tariff specially if you are just looking the view. Too expensive for travelers who are in a budget.

Yun W.
China
July 17, 2013
It was really amazing, I like the sky experience
large room, fun activities, near the city
I was plan to have so more fun in sky activities and yet I was run out of time, but next time I will really plan more time

LIBERATO R.
Philippines
July 16, 2013
Good enough room and large
Location is perfect
It was good, room is large and the bed is nice. Staffs are well trained and the hotel crew are very friendly. There are taxis downtaires

Gerwin R.
Philippines
July 15, 2013
Centrally located hotel with awesome amenities
centrally located, value for money, polite staff
We had a corner suite room overviewing the pool and the city. The airconditioning system wasn't fully operational and we weren't even transferred to a better room.