Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - View
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1956 reviews

1473 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Kit F. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2015
My stay at Crown

The room
8.7
it was okay
Report this review
Alexandra C. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2015
I will never stay here again. very very dirty.
3.3
There was nothing goo about this hotel for its price. This is my first time to experience such dirty hotel for this value. or even a hostel cannot compete with this place. the bathroom seat was very yellow. I transferred the room three times and experience the same thing. I just gave up staying in one of those room and just covered it up with a tissue around the seat. it was hilarious how it was dirty. it was even stinking with cigarette. total feeling, bad as you cant imagine. the only good thing was, it was easy access to places. but that's about it.
Report this review
Jonathan A. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2015
Stay away from this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
3.3
Where do I start? I stay in hotels 3-5 days/week 52 weeks per year as a business traveler. This hotel is so sub-standard, it's frightening. Five people at the front desk when I arrived but only one was checking people in. Nearly 30 minutes later I am in front of my room, only to find the door hinges damaged making it virtually impossible to open or close the door. The room was filthy, including dead insects on the sink. Apparently the haven't rotated their linens since the 1980's - they were disgusting. Probably the most irritating thing is that they only have 2 elevators to service several hundred rooms and the tour groups that stay there ensure that they are full 24/7. I waited more than 20 minutes in one instance just to use the elevator. I am a pretty low key individual and I don't complain, but I feel obligated to warn fellow travelers about the Crown Regency.
Report this review
Freddy F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2015
quality of the hotel .

nearer to shopping area
8
Enjoyable
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2015
Dirty and poor plumbing !

reception staff were helpful, the lifts were fast and Starbucks is down in the lobby
3
The hotel is old and needs updating. Our bathroom was very dated and dirty, I fact the drains in the bath were blocked and we needed to call house keeping to fix the problem. Overall not impressed with the quality and standard of cleanliness also the location is poor and questionable in terms of safety.
Report this review
Zenon J. Business travelers Philippines, August 31, 2015
Good location

Accessible to the city center and night life
7
Good but can do more improvements on service and cleanliness of the hotel
Report this review
Souridet T. Families with young children United States of America, August 30, 2015
concierge very rude

The cleaning staff and checkin staff were really nice the room was nice. Breakfast was good.
5
our overall stay was very accommodating but our very last day, we had breakfast a little later and and the coffee that was served at the buffet tasted like it had been siting there all morning, bread section was very dirty and staff were standing around chating amongst each other.If this is truly a 4 star they should always keep an eye on their food and staff. The chair cushions in buffet area should really be changed they have ugly stains. And when my son and our helper were sitting in the lobby waiting as I checked out the of our rooms. Our helper placed my small son 2 years old on the carriage display and the concierge ran up to her very rude like and said get that child off our display and said " you know how much is that?"And continued to answered himself "2 million" and with a rude attitude walked away. That attitude and rudeness towards our helper is unacceptable, especially a local person. The hotel maybe very accommodating to foreigners, like myself, but to belittle a local person is what makes this place not very pleasant for me.
Report this review
Jay N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2015
My last stay with them

Staff,staff,staff
6.3
The hotel staff is great, the condition of the hotel very poor. I have stayed with them 5 times in all, no more. Cold water on arrival, moved room down grade room so I could get hot water, did not adjust my bill. Free room Internet eas slowere than my 3G on my phone. Showers head was spitting out water in all directions, hot by pool was out of use and had been for a long time. Not bad if you are only short stay, week or more Nope .
Report this review
Maria E. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2015
The toilets were so dirty .

It's within the city
2.7
My friends and I were not comfortable with the comforters , the towels were so worn out . We saw some small cockroaches crawling around the bathroom . Furnitures are worn out too. In general , the room was untidy as if not cleaned for months . I regret booking in that hotel.
Report this review
Lawrence F. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2015
Dissapointed not as Advertised.

Housekeeping Service.
3.7
The Manager on duty on August 8-11, 2015 never returned my request to meet with him and discuss my complaint. Not as good as I had anticipated. I stayed at Crown Regency Davao and had a great experience. This is why I selected to experience the Cebu location which was supposed to be even better. Needless to say,it is not as advertised. Service in some outlets especially at the Sky Extreme Activities was very poor. Entertainment at the Fifties Cafe as far a professional showmanship and etiquette was extremely poor.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1473 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06