or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1695 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1695)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Do not book breakfast!

Central location
3.7
Very unimpressed : Room was OK , but maybe in need of an refurb, breakfast was a disaster: How difficult is it to cook an omelette to instructions and provide even basics like bacon, or even pancakes or muffins! Internet is fast and free, but you have to ask for extra account if there is more than one of you and then get a new account after 8 hours! Would not stay here again.
Lars J. Couples Norway, August 5, 2014
huge hotel

food, pool and beds
8.3
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, August 2, 2014
TERRIBLE!

centrally located.
4.7
TERRIBLE! the staff at the front desk were insolent, room was shabby, the bathroom unclean, the shower curtain in the bathroom was mouldy and absolutely repulsive. had to take two lifts to get to our room, and both elevators were extremely slow. on average it took around 10 minutes, from pressing the elevator button, to get to your room.
Eemaan A. Couples Maldives, August 2, 2014
Hotel is too huge

Near shopping district
5
It was a hectic stay in crown regency. Hotel is too huge n have two elevators operating for a hotel that big. N takes too long to get to the room cox the elevators r too slow n so many people. Room is huge, clean but beddings are not.
Asim A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 2, 2014
old

nothing
2
Denise R. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
I was disappointed

located in the city, has cheap food around the hotel
6.3
I was disappointed It has already deteriorated. The hotel is quite famous because of its sky walk experience, and I guess the surge of people in this hotel because of that is also the reason why it has deteriorated to quickly. The hotel looks old and already has the “too populated” smell. I won’t be back.
Hitoshi S. Couples Japan, July 26, 2014
Good Location !

Location Good bed Clean
8
James C. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2014
Crown Regency

Location, Ammenities, Clean
8.3
Location was Very good, Nice friendly staff, You should try Sky Walk and edge coaster
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
will recommend to others

is in the middle of the city, good value for money and easy access to get into the malls and shops.
9.3
It was good, staff are friendly and helpful. Will come back again in the future.
David M. Families with older children United States of America, July 21, 2014
Great hotel, courteous staff, very nice rooms.

The staff is exceptionally courteous, I have never been called "Sir" so times in my life!, Location fantastic, excellent food and shopping nearby, nightlife. Hotel is built to high western standards
9.7
This was the third hotel I stayed at during my visit to Cebu City and by far my favorite. (The other two being Sarrosa Hotel and the Mandarin Hotel, both pale in contrast to Crown Regency). I liked the polite and attentive staff, the western build quality of the property, the location, the immense nearby shopping, food, and nightlife. The rooms are extremely nice. The hotel has a number of attractions, some of which could be of mild interest, though we didn't do much. The chinese restaurant on the upper floor had an exceptionally good all you can eat buffet with superb food that really surprised me for quality and selection that included scallops and many other seafoods. I'd highly recommend this hotel if you're not sure where to stay in Cebu City, I'd certainly come back here again and not think twice about those other two hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08