Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2053 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Dick N.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
Good
Room, edge coaster and view
Great

Judy L.
Philippines
February 19, 2016
generally ok
there is wifi.
its ok but noticed not so clean, the sheets, toilet, curtains. sheet are graying worn, curtain fall from hooks. water at faucet is so little. but in general ok.

Cristine V.
Philippines
February 18, 2016
Great Cebu Trip
Great Cebu Trip

Thomas E.
Germany
February 18, 2016
Niemals 4 Sterne
We booked over Agoda. The Room what they offer us was inside the Tower, had a small Window and a look to the other Rooms and their Aircons and fully dark. So i told them that we like to have a other Room. They offer us a suite in a Corner. Völlig verdreckte Fenster. Fully dirty Windows. Verdreckte Couch, Dirty Couch inside the room. I was surprised, what are 4 Stars. This is max. 2 Stars. For that what we had it was fully too expensive.

ana C.
Philippines
February 17, 2016
3 Star The Most
It has a Starbucks, the Room is big.
You enter Tower 1 to get to Tower 2 Reception. There are mosquitoes inside room and the restaurants. The mini golf course is not working and the service water is tap water. I went home with an upset stomach unfortunately.

L C.
United States
February 15, 2016
Disappointed
Location
Not that good. Poor layout. It takes 3 different elevaters to go from parking to the room. Parking garage smelled strongly of sewage. Dirty windows everywhere. Room flooring worn out. Shower head clogged with minerals. Toilet was same style as public restrooms.

philander S.
Philippines
February 12, 2016
Great hotel!
Pool, Area and Staff
It was nice. Smooth accomodation as well for my family's room for our wedding.

philander S.
Philippines
February 12, 2016
Great place to stay in the heart of cebu
Customer Service, Location and Staff
It was a nice and cozy stay for us. We checked in on their hotel a day before our wedding!

Edwin N.
Philippines
February 11, 2016
Good
Location, Staff performance, and value for money
Good

Maria R.
Philippines
February 10, 2016
Detractor
A few days prior to our arrival in Cebu, I called Crown Regency to enquire about extra child cost/charge since I have 3 kids with me ages 11, 9 and 3. I was trying to make special arrangements when the girl I spoke with from the reservations area no longer respond to my questions. I called her attention several times and she eventually hung up on me. That was a very awful experience with a reservation staff considering I have options to be booked to Quest Hotel other than Crown Regency. Too bad I wasn't able to remember her name but regardless that was not an appropriate way to treat a customer.