or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1561 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1561)
Sort by:
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
A tired old hotel with no wi-fi in the rooms

Plenty of staff (too many at times), good food in the Cafe, efficient check-in and out
5
The staff try hard and always maintain a smile, but this hotel feels old and behind the times. The hotel claims free internet, but in the room this had to be via a cable (which doesn't connect to modern laptops or i-pads etc.). The only wi-fi was in the congested lobby on the ground floor and on the floor above in the cafe. Internet connection required interminably long log-in codes that were painful to enter and sometimes did not work. There were niggly little things that didn't fit with a supposed 5-star hotel: bath towels were small and of poor quality, bath plug didn't seal properly, lighting was dim and inadequate, old tube-type tv with poor color, pillows were not as comfortable as experienced elsewhere in Cebu, towels were forgotten by the cleaner. There were plenty of staff on hand (so many you had to avoid bumping into them) and they always had a smile and a welcome. That counts for a lot. But the management of those staff and of the quality of the hotel itself puts this at least 10 years behind other hotels in the same league. Security does not always seem to be working at the doors, taxi drivers are not checked and you are not handed a note of the company/driver for the taxi you are getting into. The location is terrible if you want to get around by taxi or jeepney because it is in a heavily congested part of town. Having stayed in other hotels in Cebu, we won't book this hotel again.
Jane S. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
this hotel is ok for overnight stay only

view only .. overnight only with no breakfast was a waste of money cos it has NOTHING unless you want to pay exorbitant prices to go to the sky adventure
5
poor .. staying overnight at the airport would be more fun but on 33 floor it does have a good view .. we booked deluxe on 33 floor was ok but next stay on 20 floor had no wifi .. go somewhere else
Beminda T. Families with older children Philippines, March 2, 2014
very comfortable.

clean, with quality, safe
9.7
very relaxing room with good scenic view especially at night. My daughter and nephews enjoyed skywalking.
Derek C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
My stay was a short one business trip

the hotel is centrally located for shopping malls and restuarants to eat. It also has nightlife very close by so the area is for all type of people with all different walks of life.
5.7
Mark P. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Nice place to escape to at night

Staff, Convenience and Security
7.3
Good place to stay. Excellent staff and service. No WiFi in the rooms and poor conections in common areas. Our suite had a view of a wall just outside our window so we downgraded to a room that had a view. A good safe bet.
Soo H. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
Nice Good Hotel

Good location clean near shooping
8
Nice stafff and very helpfull. Room are big clean very good location near shoppping mall valua for money
Garciano M. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
Great value for Money. Very accessible and clean

Spacious rooms, big toilets, very comfortable bed, very accessible located right in the heart of the city
8
Great experience. highly recommended. accessible, great value for money and the staff are friendly
Ed W. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Fun hotel

Good food, great view, nice food
9.7
We had a great stay, however the staff should be trained to say they are unsure instead of saying yes to everything. Maybe this is just the culture.
Ed W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Fun hotel

Good food, great view, nice food
9.7
At first it was a little bit confusing navigating the two towers as staff were poorly trained and didn't know how to direct, but we had an excellent time.
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2014
very bad experience in crown regency. save your mo

the location is OK, that's the only positive point
2.7
very bad experience in this hotel: - it's crowded with visitors going to enjoy some of the paying attractions in high floors. - the elevators aren't suffisent for the traffic, so you must wait ages to get one. - the sofa in my suite was old, dirty, and broken ... not acceptable at that price - the lighting is close to zero, expect to use a flashlight if you use cabinets to store your clothes - the tv is an old tube model ... come on ... in 2014 - no universal power socket - NO WIFI !!!!! - the staff wasn't kine to give me a second key ... I had to argue that it was a must knowing that we were 2 pax in the room, and that the key is needed to access the room, turn on the electricity, and use the elevator .... I shouldn't ask, it should be gaven by default. - the pool is poorly arranged seriously, I could go on and on ... this hotel was a huge disapointment, I moved to quest, and get a real treat at the same price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08