or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1668 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1668)
Sort by:
Noniette A. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
fantastic

club, pool, room
8
great
Charles C. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
so many disappointments

bed was comfortable. good location
4.3
Horrible!!! MY husband and I live and work near the airport in Mactan. So from time to time we like to go to the city and rent a hotel room for the night. We have a particular list of needs for us to pick a hotel and we are willing to pay for them. 1. Good Air Con, 2. A good Bathtub, 3. good Bed. I was let down in all of these areas. AirCon never got really cold, bathtub was nice and deep, but the water was barely lukewarm so my long awaited and desired hot bath was not possible. The bed was decent, but my husband and I had to sleep in separate beds. Other things that sucked was....We could never get to the roof top. Anytime we asked how to get to rooftop bars, they said the were closed and directed us to a sadly empty 50's cafe. We had the buffet at the Chinese restaurant which was ok, but terribly over priced for what is offered. There was this horrible smell in different areas of the hotel. Like the lobby. I don't even want to get started on how unhelpful and rude the front desk women are. How horrible the elevator system is, and then they give you this Hotel Guide...which is about useless. Then to add one last jab before leaving.....We are told upon check out to hand our exit ticket to the guard on the way out. The officer walks us out to hail us a taxi. I was thinking great a officer to make sure our taxi driver understands where we are going and starts the meter. WRONG!!! He then opens the door and says "700 peso to mactan" at this point i am raging mad!! . of course we tell him NO, we live here, we are not tourist, we know it is only 200 peso to Mactan!! whether we are, or we are not tourist. The fact that the hotel is allowing this is horrible. I can get my own taxi. SO all in all I definitely suggest not wasting your hard earned money on this place.
Marjorie C. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
Great hotel,clean good staff

Clean,many activities and good staff
8
I book a room thru Agoda,then i did note the early check in my booking but when i reach the hotel Lobby the staff told me no rooms available.And then i insisted the early check in note another staff came said give her a room.problem solve
Pamela L. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
unpleasant and uncomfortable. nxt rm is very loud

the pool
5.3
uncomfortable esp during night the guests in the other room are very inconsiderate banging the their door and chatting loudly inthe middle of the night
Alan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Relaxed,comfortable holiday

Friendly,helpful staff with a wide range of dining options and sport and relaxation facilities
8.3
Overall excellent stay with the staff in Cafe Glo the breakfast buffet being particularly praiseworthy
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Spacious room wth big beds. City center

Spacious rooms wth big beds. Great views over the city or sea. Lots of activities offered by the hotel
5
location was good and close proximity to diff restaurants and night life. Walking distance to Robinson mall. , shamrock store for buying pasalubong . Spacious rooms wth queen beds. However, elevator was very dissapointing Bec it was too small and gets very crowded. They should have a diff service elevator for guest and non guest who only use the skywalk. I was given rm in 22nd floor and they only have 2 operational elevators that only reaches 19th flr and has to go out and use another elevator serving 19thflr and higher. This was very inconvenient ! they don't give complimentary early check in as other hotels offer for free. they want to charge extra for bringing extra towels . Pool has dirty waters and not well kept.
Nikk J. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
not so good

accessibility
6
The floor we stayed in is a non-smoking floor but the room provided to us smells very bad because of smoking.
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
Fine

cleanliniess, easy taxi and near to malls
6.3
ok. They ask for deposit even when you are fully paid. so disappointed. stayed there like 5 times now. but will never go back there from now on.
Raquel D. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Okey

Great view of the city
6.3
The room was comfortable. The hotel has a great view of the city. The food is not that good. Generally the hotel is not that good to look at except at night when the colorful lights are turned on.
Aditya D. Solo travelers India, May 19, 2014
Room is nice and spacious. Good location.

Activities Location Room Staff and cleanliness
3
Room is good and big .location was great! Lot of activities to keep one busy. Easy to get a cab ..gym is brilliant with all Machines and weights available Only frustrating thing is the lift as you need to change on the 19th floor to go up .Every time it takes a minimum of 10 minutes which is hopeless and a waste of time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08