Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 470
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 507 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (507)
Sort by:
Jay N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2015
My last stay with them

Staff,staff,staff
6.3
The hotel staff is great, the condition of the hotel very poor. I have stayed with them 5 times in all, no more. Cold water on arrival, moved room down grade room so I could get hot water, did not adjust my bill. Free room Internet eas slowere than my 3G on my phone. Showers head was spitting out water in all directions, hot by pool was out of use and had been for a long time. Not bad if you are only short stay, week or more Nope .
Report this review
Brendan J. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2015
No hot water for 4 nights

Location, staff, room size
8
No hot water for the 4 nights I stay ended up with the flu go figure
Report this review
Ali T. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 27, 2015
Not bad stay

view..restuerant. .nightlife
6
No so bad
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
Good Location but not 4 star quality

Location, shopping, transportation
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel over 10 different times now and they are definitely not 4 star. The rooms and especially the bathrooms are in much needed repairs and upgrades. Cracks in sinks, dirty molding around shower and tub. This trip had a running toilet and took them 2 days to fix. Don't count on housekeeping to be working hard to any of your needs. Takes 2-3 calls to get them to respond to simple request like changing towels or get an ironing board. Wifi did not work (again) in the first room I got so had to change rooms. This is the third time that has happened in 10 trips. Breakfast is mediocre and good enough if you need food. I personally skipped it and went outside. This hotel caters to bus loads of Asian tourists and they descend on the hotel in large groups making elevator movement slow at times. If you can tolerate all that, it is an ok hotel to stay.
Report this review
Darlene D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2015
the room itself is comfortable and nica

spacious, clean and comfy
7
the room is nice but i was so disaappinted with the front dest on duty. very lousy and it took for the guest to wait for 40 minutes before they will attend to u.
Report this review
Hui B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
good location hotel and resonable price

location,price and facilities.
8.3
This good location hotel in cebu city reasonable price and many facilities
Report this review
Daniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2015
Good place to stay that is in central Cebu

Their morning Buffet, Location, Staff
9
Excellent place to stay with alot of places to go around us.
Report this review
Enrilyn E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2015
home with a view

location and friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Was able to try the skywalk. The staff were all friendly and helpful. I just wish the room immediately comes with free breakfast.
Report this review
Ike L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
elevators can get confusing

location, starbucks downstaitrs
6.7
average
Report this review
Tyler E. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2015
Ok option in the centre of town but...

Lots of stuff happening and great location
6.3
The elevators are absolutely ridiculous...you wait wait wait
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06